logo Syperroquet's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Jun 2011
Thu 30 Jun 21:23 The end
Mon 20 Jun 02:35 27:08.77S 109:26.15W Easter Island 27:08.77S 109:26.15W
Thu 16 Jun 01:09 24:10.03S 106:48.4W Wednesday 15 June 24:10.03S 106:48.40W
Tue 14 Jun 23:27 22:32.0S 105:07.6W 22:32.00S 105:07.60W
Tue 14 Jun 00:58 20:49.6S 103:32.4W 20:49.60S 103:32.40W
Mon 13 Jun 01:39 19:13.8S 101:50.3W 19:13.80S 101:50.30W
Sat 11 Jun 23:26 17:32.4S 100:43.94W Saturday June 11 17:32.40S 100:43.94W
Sat 11 Jun 00:01 15:56.7S 99:20.87W; 15:56.70S 99:20.87W
Thu 09 Jun 22:52 14:16.86S 97:42.6W Thursday 9th June 14:16.86S 97:42.60W
Wed 08 Jun 23:32 12:40.49S 96:11.15W 12:40.49S 96:11.15W
Tue 07 Jun 22:31 10:57.71S 94:21.22W 10:57.71S 94:21.22W
Mon 06 Jun 22:30 09:20.42S 92:55.98W 9:20.42S 92:55.98W
Mon 06 Jun 00:07 07:52.7S 91:29.7W Sunday 7:52.70S 91:29.70W
Sat 04 Jun 20:59 05:59.6S 89:51.5W saturday 5:59.60S 89:51.50W
Fri 03 Jun 22:38 04:15.12S 88:16.96W Friday 3rd June 4:15.12S 88:16.96W
Thu 02 Jun 22:55 02:53.95S 87:14.4W Thursday 2nd June 2:53.95S 87:14.40W
Thu 02 Jun 00:21 01:29.3S 85:54.4W Wednesday 1:29.30S 85:54.40W
Wed 01 Jun 00:28 00:12.8S 86:34.37W Busy day 0:12.80S 86:34.37W
May 2011
Mon 30 May 22:11 00:42.6N 85:48.3W Monday 0:42.60N 85:48.30W
Mon 30 May 00:07 1:12.9N 83:59.8W Sunday 29th May 1:12.90N 83:59.80W
Sat 28 May 21:03 1:47.79N 82:13.79W Saturday 28 May (or so we think) 1:47.79N 82:13.79W
Fri 27 May 22:28 2:47.0 N 81:49.35 W 2:47.00N 81:49.35W
Fri 27 May 00:09 2:32.4N 80:12.5W 2:32.40N 80:12.50W
Wed 25 May 21:38 3:55.29N 79:40.48W 3:55.29N 79:40.48W
Tue 24 May 22:09 Doing ok 5:36.7N 79:27W 5:36.70N 79:27.00W
Mon 23 May 20:27 7:23.7N 79:17.7W Monday 23 May 7:23.70N 79:17.70W
Mon 23 May 00:29 8:40.9N 79:21.7W Finally escaped 8:40.90N 79:21.70W
Sun 22 May 15:18 Ready to leave
Sat 21 May 04:09 8:54.7N 079:31W 8:54.70N 79:31.00W
Sat 21 May 04:01 Through the Panama Canal 08.54N 079.31W 8:54.00N 79:31.00W
Fri 20 May 02:37 Gatun Lake
Wed 18 May 16:32 Colon test
Wed 18 May 16:29 Colon test
Wed 18 May 16:29 Colon test
Tue 17 May 15:38 I mean Shelter Bay Marina not Freshwater bay!!
Tue 17 May 15:22 Still in Panama
Thu 12 May 23:26 (no subject)
Thu 12 May 22:50 Panama
Sat 07 May 08:10 09:20.46N 79:54.76W 05/07/2011 9:20.46N 79:54.76W
Sat 07 May 08:04 10:23.31N 79:15.65W 05/06/2011 10:23.31N 79:15.65W
Thu 05 May 16:23 12:39.96N 74:37.98W 04/05/2011 12:39.96N 74:37.98W
Thu 05 May 16:23 13:22.38N 72:02.28W 03/05/2011 13:22.38N 72:02.28W
Thu 05 May 16:22 14:35.46N 69:47.82W 02/05/2011 14:35.46N 69:47.82W
Thu 05 May 16:22 14:09.12N 68:00.30W 01/05/2011 14:09.12N 68:00.30W
Thu 05 May 16:22 15:13.68N 65:17.16W 30/04/2011 15:13.68N 65:17.16W
Thu 05 May 16:21 16:24.78N 63:27.54W 29/04/2011 16:24.78N 63:27.54W
Thu 05 May 16:17 17:04.62N 61:53.88W 28/04/2011 17:04.62N 61:53.88W
Thu 05 May 15:28 Test