logo Siriros's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
May 2011
Sat 28 May 19:35 27 May 2011 37:06.64N 08:40.52W 37:06.64N 8:40.52W
Thu 26 May 09:36 36:19.12N 11:41.56W 36:19.12N 11:41.56W
Sun 22 May 11:04 22 May 2011 37:58.66N 22:19.33W 37:58.66N 22:19.33W
Sat 21 May 12:09 21 May 37:41.97N 25:25.81W 37:41.97N 25:25.81W
Wed 18 May 18:45 18 May 38:17.51N 28:13.53W 38:17.51N 28:13.53W
Sat 14 May 13:03 14 May 2011 28:29.11N 32:15.49W 28:29.11N 32:15.49W
Fri 13 May 11:03 13 May 36:09.84N 33:32.34W 36:09.84N 33:32.34W
Thu 12 May 13:32 12 May 34:50.68N 35:18.71W 34:50.68N 35:18.71W
Wed 11 May 11:12 10 may 33:59.90N 38:31.02W 33:59.90N 38:31.02W
Tue 10 May 12:07 10 May, 2011 32:56.30N 41:36.16W 32:56.30N 41:36.16W
Sun 08 May 20:10 8 may 31:51.51N 46:04.21W 31:51.51N 46:04.21W
Sat 07 May 12:16 7 may 31:31.78N 49:52.21W 31:31.78N 49:52.21W
Thu 05 May 21:00 31:06.97N 54:03.11W 31:06.97N 54:03.11W
Wed 04 May 12:05 Wednesday 4 may 32:08.23N 55:53.28W 32:08.23N 55:53.28W
Mon 02 May 16:22 32:43.37N 61:23.85W 32:43.37N 61:23.85W
Apr 2011
Wed 27 Apr 15:24 30:20.02N 64:18.07W 30:20.02N 64:18.07W
Tue 26 Apr 01:45 25:42.30N 63:45.67W 25:42.30N 63:45.67W
Sun 24 Apr 12:54 19:58.14N 63:09.26W 19:58.14N 63:09.26W
Wed 20 Apr 23:53 18:04.45N 63:05.56W 18:04.45N 63:05.56W
Sun 17 Apr 14:42 Antigua 17 April
Sat 16 Apr 00:45 17:00.57N 61:45.57W 17:00.57N 61:45.57W
Thu 14 Apr 22:11 15:34.92N 61:27.78W 15:34.92N 61:27.78W
Thu 14 Apr 15:28 15:17.33N 61:22.57W 15:17.33N 61:22.57W
Thu 07 Apr 08:03 Siri Ros Map location 14:04.19N 60:57.8W 14:04.19N 60:57.80W