logo Sandmhollis's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Jun 2013
Thu 06 Jun 21:36 24:40s 179:00w 24:40.00S 179:00.00W
Sat 01 Jun 21:18 29:16s 176:34e 29:16.00S 176:34.00E
May 2013
Thu 30 May 21:02 32:45s 176:17e 32:45.00S 176:17.00E
2012
Nov 2012
Thu 22 Nov 19:48 34:18s 175:29e 34:18.00S 175:29.00E
Tue 20 Nov 17:55 31:39s 176:29e 31:39.00S 176:29.00E
Sun 18 Nov 18:22 27:21s 176:59e 27:21.00S 176:59.00E
Fri 16 Nov 18:43 25:50s 178:29e 25:50.00S 178:29.00E
Wed 14 Nov 17:08 22:33s 178:17w 22:33.00S 178:17.00W
Jun 2012
Mon 25 Jun 21:20 21:08s 175:11w 21:08.00S 175:11.00W
Sun 24 Jun 00:35 21:47s 175:20w 21:47.00S 175:20.00W
Wed 20 Jun 21:03 28:12s 179:54w 28:12.00S 179:54.00W
Tue 19 Jun 00:44 29:49s 179:03e 29:49.00S 179:03.00E
Mon 18 Jun 01:07 30:04s 178:42e 30:04.00S 178:42.00E
Sun 17 Jun 01:01 31:15s 177:15e 31:15.00S 177:15.00E
Wed 06 Jun 20:04 35:19s 174:07e 35:19.00S 174:07.00E
2011
Nov 2011
Fri 04 Nov 20:49 Citrus Tart in New Zealand
Fri 04 Nov 20:38 35:50s 174:28e 35:50.00S 174:28.00E
Thu 03 Nov 18:23 New Zealand in sight
Thu 03 Nov 18:15 32:49s 172:49e 32:49.00S 172:49.00E
Wed 02 Nov 22:18 32:40s 171:28e 32:40.00S 171:28.00E
Wed 02 Nov 22:17 Day 6ish
Tue 01 Nov 17:41 Norfolk behind us
Tue 01 Nov 17:32 29:52.8s 168:45.6e 29:52.80S 168:45.60E
Oct 2011
Sat 29 Oct 16:51 Heading for NZ
Sat 29 Oct 16:45 23:35.8s 166:27.6e 23:35.80S 166:27.60E
Thu 27 Oct 20:58 22:15.00s 166:25.00e 22:15.00S 166:25.00E
Thu 27 Oct 20:53 (no subject)