logo Reservoir Dogs

Position Map

Profile


Patrick Farrell


British


Ben Oceanis 411 Celebration


42


"Shall we have a glass of rum now?"

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
Dec 2014
Mon 29 Dec 16:13 Gros Piton Conquered!
Mon 29 Dec 13:25 Diamond Falls - St Lucia
Mon 29 Dec 11:23 Sulphur and Mud!
Sat 27 Dec 11:27 General boating
Fri 26 Dec 16:25 Messing about in boats
Thu 25 Dec 14:26 Christmas Day Bequia 13:00.00N 61:15.00W
Wed 24 Dec 12:26 Christmas Eve - Bequia 13:00.00N 61:15.00W
Sun 21 Dec 21:48 Position = 46th
Sat 20 Dec 19:48 St Lucia 14:04.00N 60:56.00W
Fri 12 Dec 21:43 It's the final countdown 16:20.10N 56:33.50W
Wed 10 Dec 21:42 Poet and we didn't know it?
Tue 09 Dec 18:59 (no subject) 18:35.28N 51:44.94W
Tue 09 Dec 18:33 Generators!!! 21:13.50N 41:28.50W
Mon 08 Dec 21:44 Vasco de Gamma
Sun 07 Dec 13:42 Calm in the storm! 22:25.00N 28:16.00W
Sat 06 Dec 13:39 Windy woos 20:26.89N 46:44.90W
Fri 05 Dec 14:04 Spinnaker!!! 21:13.50N 41:28.50W
Wed 03 Dec 22:04 HALFWAY! 21:40.00N 35:59.00W
Mon 01 Dec 16:30 Yet Another Celebration! 22:19.00N 32:21.00W
Nov 2014
Sun 30 Nov 17:33 (no subject) 22:26.71N 29:34.00W
Sun 30 Nov 17:08 (no subject) 22:26.71N 29:34.00W
Tue 25 Nov 18:17 We are on the way!
Mon 24 Nov 19:24 (no subject)
Sun 23 Nov 10:40 POSTPONEMENT
Sat 22 Nov 16:10 Poised for the off!
Fri 21 Nov 18:30 Life in Las Palmas
Fri 21 Nov 14:00 We are now Six
Fri 21 Nov 10:00 Life in Las Palmas
Thu 20 Nov 09:00 Life in Las Palmas
Wed 19 Nov 20:30 Ali Baba??
Mon 17 Nov 12:45 ARC Opening Ceremony
Mon 17 Nov 12:00 More Pressed into Motley Crew
Wed 12 Nov 12:00 The end of the beginning. 28:09.00N 15:25.00W
Oct 2014
Wed 08 Oct 11:00 Roque Nublo - Gran Canaria 28:09.00N 15:25.00W
Sep 2014
Fri 26 Sep 21:30 Piccadilly Circus - off Morocco 36:56.81N 8:56.81W
Fri 26 Sep 18:30 The lull before the storm! 36:00.00N 9:00.00W
Fri 26 Sep 17:00 Lagos 37:05.93N 8:39.95W
Aug 2014
Wed 27 Aug 11:00 Showing our colours in Lagos 37:05.93N 8:39.95W
Fri 22 Aug 11:00 Motley?? 40:07.00N 8:50.00W
Thu 21 Aug 11:00 Hamble to Baiona - so far so good! 42:07.00N 8:50.00W
Sat 16 Aug 11:00 Falmouth or die!! 50:00.00N 5:00.00W
Apr 2014
Wed 30 Apr 23:00 There she lies! 50:51.50N 1:19.00W
Thu 10 Apr 11:00 I love bottoms