logo Psyche Blog

Position Map

Profile


Christian Koefoed-Nielsen


British


Hallberg Rassy 37


37

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2012
May 2012
Tue 29 May 15:12 27th May 38:49.90N 20:42.80E
Tue 29 May 15:11 26th May 38:36.90N 20:41.50E
Sun 20 May 15:03 20th May
Sun 20 May 15:02 19th May Marina di Ragusa 36:46.60N 14:32.90E
Sun 20 May 15:01 18th May Licata 37:05.10N 13:56.48E
Sun 20 May 14:58 16th May 37:47.00N 12:26.05E
Mon 14 May 15:16 14th May 38:00.50N 12:30.00E
Mon 14 May 15:15 11th May 38:55.70N 8:43.30E
Thu 10 May 14:17 10th May 39:08.70N 8:18.90E
Thu 10 May 14:16 6th May
Thu 10 May 14:16 5th May 39:53.70N 4:15.40E
Thu 10 May 14:15 4th May 39:42.07N 3:27.90E
Thu 10 May 14:14 3rd May 39:22.20N 3:14.20E
Thu 10 May 14:13 2nd May 2012 39:32.70N 2:22.80E
Tue 01 May 21:19 1st May SANTA EULALIA 38:58.90N 1:32.30E
Tue 01 May 21:17 April 30th SANTA EULALIA 38:58.90N 1:32.30E
Tue 01 May 21:15 April 29th DENIA
Tue 01 May 18:06 27th April DENIA 38:51.00N 0:11.80E
Tue 01 May 18:05 26th April MARINA GREENWICH 38:37.70N 0:00.30W
Tue 01 May 18:03 25th April SANTA POLA 38:11.20N 0:33.80W
Tue 01 May 18:02 24th April CARTAGENA 37:36.00N 0:59.10W
Apr 2012
Tue 24 Apr 14:37 22nd April
Tue 24 Apr 14:36 21st April 37:24.40N 1:34.40W
Tue 24 Apr 14:35 20th April 36:46.00N 2:06.00W
Thu 19 Apr 14:36 15th April 2012 36:41.70N 2:47.60W
Thu 19 Apr 14:03 14th April 2012
Thu 19 Apr 14:02 13th April 2012 36:43.70N 3:43.40W
Wed 18 Apr 15:55 12th April
Wed 18 Apr 15:52 11th April 36:44.80N 4:04.00W
Wed 18 Apr 15:50 10th April 36:24.80N 5:09.40W
Wed 18 Apr 10:16 36 08.1 N 05 21.3 W 36:08.10N 5:21.30W
2011
Jul 2011
Thu 21 Jul 17:05 Quick update 37:06.00N 8:40.00W
Jun 2011
Thu 23 Jun 14:02 37 06' N 008 40' W