logo Coolchange

Position Map

Profile


Murray and Cate


British/New Zealand


Bavaria Ocean


40

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2018
Nov 2018
Sun 11 Nov 21:51 37:21.80N 76:27.20W 37:21.80N 76:27.20W
Sun 11 Nov 21:49 37:42.70N 75:45.50W 37:42.70N 75:45.50W
Sun 11 Nov 21:44 37:50.50N 76:16.40W 37:50.50N 76:16.40W
Tue 06 Nov 17:07 37:30.90N 76:21.30W 37:30.90N 76:21.30W
Tue 06 Nov 17:00 37:15.50N 76:28.40W 37:15.50N 76:28.40W
Tue 06 Nov 16:55 37:09.50N 76:24.60W 37:09.50N 76:24.60W
Tue 06 Nov 16:48 38:19.80N 75:06.20W 38:19.80N 75:06.20W
Tue 06 Nov 16:37 37:57.00N 74:53.10W 37:57.00N 74:53.10W
Oct 2018
Tue 23 Oct 13:30 39:45.59N 74:06.99W 39:45.59N 74:06.99W
Tue 23 Oct 13:25 40:32.60N 74:08.10W 40:32.60N 74:08.10W
Tue 23 Oct 13:21 40:41.17N 74:03.79W 40:41.17N 74:03.79W
Mon 15 Oct 19:39 40:49.70N 73:42.60W 40:49.70N 73:42.60W
Mon 15 Oct 19:36 40:52.80N 73:30.90W 40:52.80N 73:30.90W
Mon 15 Oct 19:32 41:13.21N 73:03.27W 41:13.21N 73:03.27W
Mon 15 Oct 19:27 41:15.45N 72:54.01W 41:15.45N 72:54.01W
Mon 15 Oct 19:25 41:17.39N 72:21.71W 41:17.39N 72:21.71W
Mon 15 Oct 19:22 41:19.40N 71:58.40W 41:19.40N 71:58.40W
Mon 15 Oct 19:19 41:28.80N 71:19.40W 41:28.80N 71:19.40W
Mon 15 Oct 19:17 41:30.60N 70:42.40W 41:30.60N 70:42.40W
Mon 15 Oct 19:15 42:11.90N 70:43.50W 42:11.90N 70:43.50W
Mon 15 Oct 19:10 42:58.70N 70:36.70W 42:58.70N 70:36.70W
Sep 2018
Tue 25 Sep 20:42 43:45.33N 70:06.43W 43:45.33N 70:06.43W
Tue 25 Sep 20:38 43:48.28N 69:51.40W 43:48.28N 69:51.40W
Tue 25 Sep 20:35 43:53.70N 69:48.80W 43:53.70N 69:48.80W
Fri 21 Sep 16:20 43:53.70N 69:48.80W 43:53.70N 69:48.80W
Fri 21 Sep 16:18 43:49.40N 69:42.50W 43:49.40N 69:42.50W
Fri 21 Sep 16:16 43:50.66N 69:36.90W 43:50.66N 69:36.90W
Fri 21 Sep 16:13 43:57.85N 69:18.86W 43:57.85N 69:18.86W
Tue 18 Sep 13:51 44:00.20N 69:06.90W 44:00.20N 69:06.90W
Tue 18 Sep 13:48 44:15.31N 68:55.38W 44:15.31N 68:55.38W
Tue 18 Sep 13:46 44:25.72N 68:00.10W 44:25.72N 68:00.10W
Fri 14 Sep 13:36 44:22.30N 68:46.90W 44:22.30N 68:46.90W
Wed 12 Sep 22:20 44:20.30N 68:44.57W 44:20.30N 68:44.57W
Tue 11 Sep 19:57 44:10.70N 68:25.50W 44:10.70N 68:25.50W
Tue 11 Sep 19:50 44:15.59N 68:14.70W 44:15.59N 68:14.70W
Tue 11 Sep 19:43 44:34.80N 67:30.70W 44:34.80N 67:30.70W
Tue 11 Sep 19:42 44:39.80N 67:12.30W 44:39.80N 67:12.30W
Tue 11 Sep 19:39 44:51.30N 66:59.80W 44:51.30N 66:59.80W
Tue 11 Sep 19:37 44:54.60N 66:59.00W 44:54.60N 66:59.00W
Tue 11 Sep 19:32 45:00.30N 66:56.90W 45:00.30N 66:56.90W
Tue 11 Sep 19:28 45:06.50N 66:53.40W 45:06.50N 66:53.40W
Tue 11 Sep 19:24 45:04.20N 67:03.20W 45:04.20N 67:03.20W
Tue 11 Sep 19:19 45:04.20N 67:03.20W 45:04.20N 67:03.20W
Tue 11 Sep 19:15 44:54.70N 66:55.80W 44:54.70N 66:55.80W
Tue 11 Sep 19:12 44:54.70N 66:55.80W 44:54.70N 66:55.80W
Tue 11 Sep 19:09 44:56.63N 66:55.14W 44:56.63N 66:55.14W
Tue 11 Sep 19:04 44:39.30N 67:12.30W 44:39.30N 67:12.30W
Tue 11 Sep 19:00 44:39.50N 67:22.30W 44:39.50N 67:22.30W
Aug 2018
Wed 22 Aug 16:00 44.31.79N 67:35.70W 44:31.79N 67:35.70W
Wed 22 Aug 15:56 44:27.16N 67:54.76W 44:27.16N 67:54.76W
Sun 19 Aug 17:57 44:28.65N 68:11.03W 44:28.65N 68:11.03W
Sun 19 Aug 17:54 44:23.18N 68:05.39W 44:23.18N 68:05.39W
Sun 19 Aug 17:51 44:21.57N 68:19.60W 44:21.57N 68:19.60W
Sun 19 Aug 17:46 44:09.16N 68:28.34W 44:09.16N 68:28.34W
Sun 19 Aug 17:43 44:05.88N 69:58.60W 44:05.88N 69:58.60W
Jul 2018
Wed 25 Jul 14:59 44:05.88N 69:05.60W 44:05.88N 69:05.60W
Wed 25 Jul 14:56 44:06.91N 68:52.21W 44:06.91N 68:52.21W
Wed 25 Jul 14:52 44:09.25N 68:53.16W 44:09.25N 68:53.16W
Mon 16 Jul 22:59 44:05.46N 69:05.71W 44:05.46N 69:05.71W
Mon 16 Jul 22:56 44:07.25N 68:51.98W 44:07.25N 68:51.98W
Sun 15 Jul 13:43 44:06.57N 69:05.15W 44:06.57N 69:05.15W
Sun 15 Jul 13:40 43:58.26N 69:11.39W 43:58.26N 69:11.39W
Sun 15 Jul 13:36 43:53.74N 69:33.28W 43:53.74N 69:33.28W
Sun 15 Jul 13:33 43:50.74N 69:37.63W 43:50.74N 69:37.63W
Sun 08 Jul 18:25 43:52.79N 69:40.33W 43:52.79N 69:40.33W
Sun 08 Jul 18:22 43:47.37N 70:02.44W 43:47.37N 70:02.44W
Sun 08 Jul 18:20 43:47.11N 70:07.40W 43:47.11N 70:07.40W
Sun 08 Jul 18:18 43:39.88N 70:14.15W 43:39.88N 70:14.15W
Sun 08 Jul 18:15 43:03.66N 70:42.07W 43:03.66N 70:42.07W
Jun 2018
Sat 16 Jun 18:57 42:39.70N 70:37.30W 42:39.70N 70:37.30W
Sat 16 Jun 18:55 42:34.90N 70:40.78W 42:34.90N 70:40.78W
Fri 15 Jun 13:41 42:31.38N 70:52.00W 42:31.38N 70:52.00W
Sat 09 Jun 13:33 42:02.05N 70:09.68W 42:02.05N 70:09.68W
Thu 07 Jun 22:58 41:30.67N 70:42.26W 41:30.67N 70:42.26W
Wed 06 Jun 13:57 41:25.57N 70:54.86W 41:25.57N 70:54.86W
Tue 05 Jun 22:50 41:30.28N 71:20.92W 41:30.28N 71:20.92W
Mon 04 Jun 18:47 41:38.40N 71:15.48W 41:38.40N 71:15.48W
Mon 04 Jun 18:44 41:30.28N 71:20.92W 41:30.28N 71:20.92W
Mon 04 Jun 18:41 41:12.10N 71:35.64W 41:12.10N 71:35.64W
Mon 04 Jun 18:39 41:30.28N 71:20.92W 41:30.28N 71:20.92W
May 2018
Wed 23 May 16:21 39:42.35N 69:38.29W 39:42.35N 69:38.29W
Tue 22 May 13:44 38:08.05N 68:33.58W 38:08.05N 68:33.58W
Mon 21 May 21:05 36:31.59N 67:32.10W 36:31.59N 67:32.10W
Sun 20 May 14:54 34:30.5N 66:01.1W 34:30.50N 66:01.10W
Fri 18 May 22:39 32:21.0N 64:40.1W 32:21.00N 64:40.10W
Mon 14 May 17:18 29:57.1N 64:34.5W 29:57.10N 64:34.50W
Sun 13 May 17:01 27:53.0N 64:34.1W 27:53.00N 64:34.10W
Sat 12 May 17:33 25:37.28N 64:32.79W 25:37.28N 64:32.79W
Fri 11 May 17:09 23:32.78N 64:30.74W 23:32.78N 64:30.74W
Thu 10 May 16:54 21:04.8N 64:29.7W 21:04.80N 64:29.70W
Tue 08 May 14:28 18:27.20N 64:26.90W 18:27.20N 64:26.90W
Tue 08 May 14:25 18:27.70N 64:33.20W 18:27.70N 64:33.20W
Tue 08 May 14:21 18:25.65N 64:40.20W 18:25.65N 64:40.20W
Tue 08 May 14:17 18:21.40N 64:37.00W 18:21.40N 64:37.00W
Tue 08 May 14:15 18:27.30N 64:31.50W 18:27.30N 64:31.50W
Tue 08 May 14:13 18:26.10N 64:45.00W 18:26.10N 64:45.00W
Tue 08 May 14:11 18:28.42N 64:26.80W 18:28.42N 64:26.80W
Tue 08 May 14:08 18:31.30N 64:23.10W 18:31.30N 64:23.10W
Tue 08 May 14:06 18:12.0N 63:05.9W 18:12.00N 63:05.90W
Apr 2018
Sun 15 Apr 14:56 18:01.0N 63:07.0W 18:01.00N 63:07.00W
Sun 15 Apr 14:49 17:20.0N 62:59.5W 17:20.00N 62:59.50W
Sun 15 Apr 14:46 17:15.0N 62:40.0W 17:15.00N 62:40.00W
Sun 15 Apr 14:43 17:08.6N 62:38.0W 17:08.60N 62:38.00W
Sun 08 Apr 19:37 17:04.5N 61:54.7W 17:04.50N 61:54.70W
Sun 08 Apr 19:34 17:07.5N 61:54.0W 17:07.50N 61:54.00W
Sun 08 Apr 19:32 17:10.04N 61:43.50W 17:10.04N 61:43.50W
Sun 08 Apr 19:29 17:00.0N 61:47.0W 17:00.00N 61:47.00W
Sun 08 Apr 19:25 16:18.3N 61:48.5W 16:18.30N 61:48.50W
Sun 08 Apr 19:23 16:10.0N 61:47.0W 16:10.00N 61:47.00W
Mar 2018
Fri 23 Mar 23:51 15:52.0N 61:36.0W 15:52.00N 61:36.00W
Fri 23 Mar 23:48 15:34.0N 61:28.5W 15:34.00N 61:28.50W
Fri 23 Mar 23:43 15:16.90N 61:22.80W 15:16.90N 61:22.80W
Sun 11 Mar 22:47 14:33.7N 61:03.4W 14:33.70N 61:03.40W
Tue 06 Mar 21:13 14:28.0N 60:53.5W 14:28.00N 60:53.50W
Feb 2018
Wed 28 Feb 11:55 13:51.30N 61:03.80W 13:51.30N 61:03.80W
Wed 28 Feb 11:50 13:16.00N 61:15.80W 13:16.00N 61:15.80W
Tue 20 Feb 13:38 13003N 61150W 13:00.30N 61:15.00W
Tue 20 Feb 13:35 12427N 61202W 12:42.70N 61:20.20W
Tue 20 Feb 13:30 12382N 61218W 12:38.20N 61:21.80W
Thu 15 Feb 17:37 12300N 61280W 12:36.00N 61:24.20W
Thu 15 Feb 17:35 12300N 61308W 12:30.00N 61:30.80W
Jan 2018
Mon 29 Jan 16:11 11:59.67N 61:45.74W 11:59.67N 61:45.74W
Tue 23 Jan 20:24 13:15.65N 59:38.72W 13:15.65N 59:38.72W
Mon 22 Jan 14:56 13:48.92N 56:55.80W 13:48.92N 56:55.80W
Sun 21 Jan 14:31 14:11.36N 54:41.84W 14:11.36N 54:41.84W
Sat 20 Jan 13:13 14:31.93N 52:27.79W 14:31.93N 52:27.79W
Fri 19 Jan 15:10 14:58.20N 50:26.25W 14:58.20N 50:26.25W
Thu 18 Jan 14:57 15:08.37N 48:23.31W 15:08.37N 48:23.31W
Wed 17 Jan 14:04 15:20.72N 46:15.72W 15:20.72N 46:15.72W
Tue 16 Jan 14:37 15:37.12N 44:07.04W 15:37.12N 44:07.04W
Mon 15 Jan 14:30 15:49.60N 41:48.62W 15:49.60N 41:48.62W
Sun 14 Jan 13:50 15:58.01N 39:26.96W 15:58.01N 39:26.96W
Sat 13 Jan 13:59 16:13.68N 36:56.28W 16:13.68N 36:56.28W
Fri 12 Jan 14:13 16:25.43N 34:30.21W 16:25.43N 34:30.21W
Thu 11 Jan 15:13 16:32.20N 32:00.33W 16:32.20N 32:00.33W
Wed 10 Jan 14:40 16:26.87N 29:30.65W 16:26.87N 29:30.65W
Tue 09 Jan 14:15 16:51.32N 27:02.72W 16:51.32N 27:02.72W
Sun 07 Jan 18:04 16:53.28N 25:00.06W 16:53.28N 25:00.06W
Thu 04 Jan 14:30 16:53.28N 25:00.06W 16:53.28N 25:00.06W
Thu 04 Jan 14:28 16:53.28N 25:00.06W 16:53.28N 25:00.06W
Wed 03 Jan 13:24 18:14.90N 24:04.94W 18:14.90N 24:04.94W
Tue 02 Jan 13:34 20:15.88N 22:38.02W 20:15.88N 22:38.02W
Mon 01 Jan 13:13 22:24.86N 21:04.25W 22:24.86N 21:04.25W
2017
Dec 2017
Sun 31 Dec 12:25 24:22.58N 19:25.46W 24:22.58N 19:25.46W
Sat 30 Dec 12:43 26:13.15N 17:56.99W 26:13.15N 17:56.99W
Tue 26 Dec 18:57 28:27.34N 16:14.82W Tenerife 28:27.34N 16:14.82W