logo Namaste's Web Diary

Position Map

Profile


Paul Hales


British


Bavaria


46


Have fun!

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
May 2009
Mon 25 May 23:58 Namaste takes a rest 12:00.60N 61:40.70W
Tue 05 May 15:02 Namaste in Grenada 11:59.83N 61:45.78W
Mar 2009
Sun 22 Mar 13:58 Antigua 17:04.54N 61:53.59W
Jan 2009
Thu 01 Jan 19:05 Goodbye from the Blogger/Chef & Ships Medic
2008
Dec 2008
Sat 13 Dec 18:20 Arrival in St Lucia!
Fri 12 Dec 20:44 The final day!
Mon 08 Dec 19:01 08-12-08 blog
Sun 07 Dec 18:46 Namaste update
Wed 03 Dec 18:51 Mid Atlantic Lunch
Wed 03 Dec 15:00 1/2 way blog!
Tue 02 Dec 18:50 Update from windless Namaste
Mon 01 Dec 11:00 Blog 4 or 5?!
Nov 2008
Sat 29 Nov 16:16 blog 4
Tue 25 Nov 12:16 First racing blog
Sat 22 Nov 17:30 The final pre-race update from Namaste 28:07.35N 15:25.40W
Wed 05 Nov 21:44 Namaste's preparations
Tue 04 Nov 16:45 System test
Jul 2008
Sat 26 Jul 10:35 Web Diary Setup 51:51.69N 0:37.92E