logo Moulin Rouge

Position Map

Profile


Philip Barltrop


British


Bavaria


46


Safe and Fun


http://gbyachts.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Dec 2010
Mon 20 Dec 00:20 19 December- The crew depart - our last blog
Mon 20 Dec 00:10 18 December- Crew R&R Part 2
Fri 17 Dec 22:46 17 December- Crew R&R
Wed 15 Dec 17:05 15 December- We have arrived 14:05.25N 59:54.24W
Tue 14 Dec 13:11 14 December- Do not open at sea 14:05.25N 59:54.24W
Mon 13 Dec 14:16 13 December- So near and yet so far 14:08.39N 57:05.51W
Sun 12 Dec 16:14 12 December- Cravings... 14:10.74N 55:05.80W
Sat 11 Dec 20:44 11 December- The night of a thousand squalls.......... 14:13.02N 52:57.73W
Fri 10 Dec 18:41 10 Dec - More canvass fast!
Thu 09 Dec 13:50 9 Dec - Riding along on the crest of a wave
Thu 09 Dec 13:21 8 Dec - 1000 miles to go
Thu 09 Dec 13:20 7 Dec - It's only a shower
Thu 09 Dec 13:20 6 Dec - Out of the blue
Sun 05 Dec 12:46 5 Dec - Andy goes to bread school
Sat 04 Dec 12:39 4 Dec - Strangers in the night
Fri 03 Dec 12:45 3 Dec - Spinnaker training
Thu 02 Dec 12:05 2 Dec - Busy busy
Wed 01 Dec 13:12 31 Nov - Wash Day 15:17.14N 28:07.58W
Nov 2010
Tue 30 Nov 14:00 30 Nov - Porto Grande
Tue 30 Nov 13:59 29 Nov - Slap, slap, slap
Tue 30 Nov 13:45 28 Nov - Mark and Ben go fishing
Sat 27 Nov 12:12 27 Nov - Not what it said in the brochure 19:13.12N 25:10.20W
Fri 26 Nov 13:12 Nov 26 - The cooking contest starts
Thu 25 Nov 12:30 25 Nov - Filleting fish 21:51.97N 21:40.90W
Wed 24 Nov 12:38 24 Nov - Do dolphins ever sleep
Tue 23 Nov 13:51 23 Nov - The one that got away
Mon 22 Nov 13:23 So where are we then? 26:11.19N 16:28.75W
Sun 21 Nov 14:59 Leave St Lucia to port 28:07.61N 15:25.53W
Sat 20 Nov 15:18 20 Nov - Are we ready yet?
Fri 19 Nov 15:36 19 Nov - Shopping and Jobs Day
Thu 18 Nov 10:43 Crew Training
Wed 17 Nov 10:43 And now there are 5
Tue 16 Nov 21:53 another day flies by
Sun 14 Nov 19:12 Las Palmas, Gran Canaria
Sat 13 Nov 18:48 Getting ready for the off ... 28:07.62N 15:25.56W
Oct 2010
Sat 30 Oct 11:24 Moulin Rouge in Las Palmas 28:07.61N 15:25.53W
Wed 20 Oct 20:47 First Position