logo Minniethemoocher's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2007
Dec 2007
Mon 10 Dec 10:26 (no subject) 14:19.00N 60:40.00W
Sun 09 Dec 12:40 (no subject) 15:04.00N 58:30.00W
Sat 08 Dec 19:00 (no subject) 15:35.00N 56:06.00W
Fri 07 Dec 12:09 (no subject) 16:10.00N 51:48.00W
Thu 06 Dec 19:12 (no subject) 16:23.00N 49:16.00W
Wed 05 Dec 12:48 (no subject) 18:10.00N 45:31.00W
Tue 04 Dec 14:12 (no subject) 19:19.00N 43:27.00W
Mon 03 Dec 20:10 (no subject) 19:44.00N 42:18.00W
Mon 03 Dec 11:32 (no subject) 20:11.00N 41:30.00W
Sun 02 Dec 16:14 (no subject) 21:15.00N 40:34.00W
Sat 01 Dec 11:56 (no subject) 22:43.00N 36:01.00W
Nov 2007
Fri 30 Nov 17:08 (no subject) 24:20.00N 33:41.00W
Thu 29 Nov 12:30 (no subject) 26:22.00N 30:10.00W
Thu 29 Nov 09:54 (no subject) 26:26.00N 29:45.00W
Wed 28 Nov 17:33 (no subject) 26:09.00N 26:11.00W
Tue 27 Nov 12:19 (no subject) 25:54.00N 22:18.00W
Mon 26 Nov 12:48 (no subject) 26:09.00N 18:25.00W
Fri 23 Nov 10:22 23 November 28:07.60N 15:25.60W
Mon 19 Nov 09:02 19 November 28:07.60N 15:25.60W