logo Sailing is art - shipdelivery and sailing adv.

Position Map

Profile


Cpt Lkp Metens


Belgium


http://www.tdm-lda.biz

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Sep 2016
Fri 16 Sep 14:59 Laatste avontuur voor Libertas : Dag 1 Aankomst Ponta Delgada / Day 1 of the last adventure of Libertas
Aug 2016
Sat 13 Aug 00:49 15 days on board - Friday 12th of August 2016 : Back anchorage
Thu 11 Aug 14:04 Thursday 11th of August 2016 - Day of departure
Wed 10 Aug 15:29 Wednesday 10th of August 2016 - Waiting for repairs at anchorage
Tue 09 Aug 10:19 Day 12 - Tuesday 9th of August 2016
Mon 08 Aug 00:35 09:22.784N 079:54.574W 9:22.78N 79:54.57W
Mon 08 Aug 00:28 Sunday 7th of August 2016 - Anchorage Christobal
Sun 07 Aug 22:34 Next delivery this year - General cargo 120m from Panama to Uruguay
May 2016
Sun 08 May 08:24 Libertas : Droom, emoties , illusie en hoop 2
Mon 02 May 12:11 Libertas : droom, emotie, illusie en hoop
Apr 2016
Sat 09 Apr 17:45 Preparation for sailing season 2016 37:44.30N 25:39.90W
Sat 09 Apr 17:38 Preparation of Libertas for sailing season 2016 37:44.30N 25:39.90E
Mar 2016
Wed 16 Mar 08:19 29 days and finally sailing 26:32.50N 56:31.60E
Tue 08 Mar 18:11 25 days in Paradise - Tomorrow first light of tunnel appears
Mon 07 Mar 15:03 Week Menu on board
Mon 07 Mar 13:42 Day 24 on board - Back to start
Mon 07 Mar 13:41 Belgische loodsen : Limieten zijn limieten, deze gelden voor beide partijen
Sat 05 Mar 06:20 Saterday 5th of March 2016 - wise lessons
Sat 05 Mar 06:20 Libertas - 5th of March 2016: preparing new sailing season
Sat 05 Mar 06:20 Day 20 of the delivery : Dubai to Valencia
Feb 2016
Sat 27 Feb 14:53 Shipdelivery - waiting for repairs
Sat 27 Feb 10:06 16 days underway, 20 nm done, waiting for repairs 25:22.10N 55:22.60E
Sat 27 Feb 10:02 test 25:22.10N 55:22.60E