logo Fair Do's VII, Atlantic 2008....

Position Map

Profile


Professor John Shepherd


British & 1 Welshman, which is one too many!


Ker 46


46


To beat Dark and Steamy's time (13 days, 7 hrs & 21 mins.) & drink more rum when we get there!


http://www.fairdoscharters.co.uk/

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2008
Dec 2008
Fri 12 Dec 16:43 The Day After:The Skipper's Version.
Tue 09 Dec 16:52 14 05 222N 060 57 934W 14:05.22N 60:57.93W
Tue 09 Dec 11:59 14 06 357N 060 11 515W 14:06.36N 60:11.52W
Tue 09 Dec 07:49 14 06 697N 059 22 038W 14:06.70N 59:22.04W
Mon 08 Dec 19:34 14 12 950N 057 12 023W 14:12.95N 57:12.02W
Mon 08 Dec 10:22 14 09 877N 055 49 441W 14:09.88N 55:49.44W
Mon 08 Dec 06:18 14 11 945N 055 04 345W 14:11.95N 55:04.34W
Sun 07 Dec 20:59 14 17 313N 053 34 316W 14:17.31N 53:34.32W
Sun 07 Dec 09:04 14 18 454N 051 27 510W 14:18.45N 51:27.51W
Sun 07 Dec 06:16 14 17 788N 050 56 878W 14:17.79N 50:56.88W
Sat 06 Dec 20:15 14 11 644N 049 32 028W 14:11.64N 49:32.03W
Sat 06 Dec 18:08 14 09 613N 049 19 929W 14:09.61N 49:19.93W
Sat 06 Dec 06:23 13 52 519N 047 48 967W 13:52.52N 47:48.97W
Fri 05 Dec 18:22 13 11 115N 046 22 335W 13:11.12N 46:22.34W
Fri 05 Dec 12:02 13 00 228N 045 37 242W 13:00.23N 45:37.24W
Fri 05 Dec 06:16 13 00 191N 044 41 372W 13:00.19N 44:41.37W
Thu 04 Dec 18:06 13 01 538N 043 13 732W 13:01.54N 43:13.73W
Thu 04 Dec 10:48 12 58 613N 042 16 844W 12:58.61N 42:16.84W
Thu 04 Dec 06:16 12 52 895N 041 42 643W 12:52.90N 41:42.64W
Wed 03 Dec 12:02 12 56 415N 040 09 050W 12:56.41N 40:09.05W
Wed 03 Dec 06:19 12 39 179N 039 32 108W 12:39.18N 39:32.11W
Tue 02 Dec 12:19 12 58 946N 037 49 424W 12:58.95N 37:49.42W
Tue 02 Dec 06:17 13 08 713N 37 13 536W 13:08.71N 37:13.54W
Mon 01 Dec 18:37 13 05 890N 035 57 047W 13:05.89N 35:57.05W
Mon 01 Dec 08:35 13 32 735N 034 39 223W 13:32.73N 34:39.22W
Mon 01 Dec 06:20 13 29 716N 034 15 695W 13:29.72N 34:15.70W
Nov 2008
Sun 30 Nov 16:47 14 09 242N 032 45 927W 14:09.24N 32:45.93W
Sun 30 Nov 12:06 14 36 370N 032 019 235W 14:36.37N 32:19.23W
Sun 30 Nov 07:15 Things are hotting up........
Sun 30 Nov 06:07 15 09 266N 31 36 108W 15:09.27N 31:36.11W
Sat 29 Nov 18:01 15 15 253N 030 02 561W 15:15.25N 30:02.56W
Sat 29 Nov 09:11 15 44 00N 28 51 00W 15:44.00N 28:51.00W
Sat 29 Nov 06:18 15 47 396N 028 21 704W 15:47.40N 28:21.70W
Fri 28 Nov 10:09 Life on Board
Fri 28 Nov 06:38 17 26 622N 26 16 511W 17:26.62N 26:16.51W
Thu 27 Nov 18:37 18 12N 24 36W 18:12.00N 24:36.00W
Thu 27 Nov 13:23 18 24N 023 54W 18:24.00N 23:54.00W
Thu 27 Nov 06:23 18 57N 022 59W 18:57.00N 22:59.00W
Wed 26 Nov 19:58 019 00N 021 19W 19:00.00N 21:19.00W
Wed 26 Nov 09:18 20 27 895N 020 21 059W 20:27.89N 20:21.06W
Wed 26 Nov 06:06 20 53.4N 20 10.7W 20:53.40N 20:10.70W
Tue 25 Nov 05:57 2407.541N 01826.260W
Mon 24 Nov 11:52 25 30.584N 1707.612W
Mon 24 Nov 06:10 26 13.825N 16 43.612W 26:13.82N 16:43.61W
Sun 23 Nov 14:37 27 52.917N 015 14.122
Sat 22 Nov 09:26 29 07.71 N 15 25.50 W 29:07.71N 15:25.50W
Thu 20 Nov 05:59 28 48.26N 15 00.26 W 28:48.26N 15:00.26W
Thu 20 Nov 05:59 Fair Do's VII Report- 0600 20-11-08
Wed 19 Nov 12:31 30 52.40 N 13 59.09 W 30:52.40N 13:59.09W
Wed 19 Nov 08:48 Fair Do's VII Report- 0900 19-11-08
Tue 18 Nov 17:38 33 17.65 N 12 40.23 W 33:17.65N 12:40.23W
Tue 18 Nov 06:10 34 45.23N 11 55.49W 34:45.23N 11:55.49W
Tue 18 Nov 06:09 Fair Do's VII Report- 0600 18-11-08
Mon 17 Nov 22:22 37 44.050N 10 19.098W 37:44.05N 10:19.10W
Mon 17 Nov 06:15 Fair Do's VII Report- 0600 17-11-08
Sun 16 Nov 22:32 38 41.424N : 09 46.856W 38:41.42N 9:46.86W
Sun 16 Nov 09:59 39.57.423N 09.32.914W 39:57.42N 9:32.91W
Sun 16 Nov 06:31 Fair Do's VII Report- 0600 16-11-08
Sat 15 Nov 17:47 42 03.045 N : 009 26.711 W 42:03.04N 9:26.71W
Fri 14 Nov 10:05 45 33.276 N, 06 48.855 W 45:33.28N 6:48.85W
Fri 14 Nov 09:17 0900 14-11-08
Thu 13 Nov 06:51 fair Do's report-0630 13-11-08
Sat 08 Nov 11:17 50.51.758N 001.18.714W 50:51.76N 1:18.71W