logo Elixir - Ovni

Position Map

Profile


Richard Merrick


British


Ovni


43


Speed and solidarity

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Dec 2009
Sat 12 Dec 12:29 Crossed the finish line : 14.04N 60.57W 14:04.00N 60:57.00W
Thu 10 Dec 10:44 Day 18 : 14.09N 60.26W 14:09.00N 60:26.00W
Wed 09 Dec 13:30 Day 17, Part 2 : 14.26N 57.47W 14:26.00N 57:47.00W
Wed 09 Dec 11:09 Day 17 : 14.29N 57.29W 14:29.00N 57:29.00W
Tue 08 Dec 11:23 Day 16 : 15.12N 54.50W 15:12.00N 54:50.00W
Mon 07 Dec 12:21 Day 15 : 15.36N 52.13W 15:36.00N 52:13.00W
Sun 06 Dec 12:03 Three fishermen from the West country, one stupid fish
Sun 06 Dec 12:01 Day 14 : 15.55N 49.33W 15:55.00N 49:33.00W
Sat 05 Dec 10:55 Day 13 : 16.29N 46.43W 16:29.00N 46:43.00W
Fri 04 Dec 11:32 Day 12 : 17.07N 44.39W 17:07.00N 44:39.00W
Thu 03 Dec 10:21 Day 11 : 17.26N 42.12W 17:26.00N 42:12.00W
Wed 02 Dec 18:38 Day 10 : 17.42N 40.35W 17:42.00N 40:35.00W
Tue 01 Dec 13:58 Day 9 : 18.28N 37.02W 18:28.00N 37:02.00W
Nov 2009
Mon 30 Nov 10:34 Day 8 : 19:30N 34:06W 19:30.00N 34:06.00W
Sun 29 Nov 13:58 Day 7 : 20:01N 31:32W 20:01.00N 31:32.00W
Sat 28 Nov 11:13 Day six : 20:35N 28:47W 20:35.00N 28:47.00W
Fri 27 Nov 12:05 Day five : 21:09N 26:12W 21:09.00N 26:12.00W
Thu 26 Nov 10:51 Day four : 21:55N 23:12W 21:55.00N 23:12.00W
Wed 25 Nov 11:25 Day three : 23:09N 20:56W 23:09.00N 20:56.00W
Tue 24 Nov 09:32 Day two : 24:48.82N 18:35.51W 24:48.82N 18:35.51W
Mon 23 Nov 12:04 Day one : 26:23.14N 16:54.1W 26:23.14N 16:54.10W
Thu 19 Nov 22:52 3 days to go
Oct 2009
Sun 25 Oct 12:22 28:07.50N 15:25.50W Moored in Las Palmas Marina 28:07.50N 15:25.50W