logo Caspara's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Jun 2011
Mon 27 Jun 01:00 Haugesund. Norge 59:24.81N 5:15.96E
Fri 24 Jun 08:30 Lerwick. Shetland 60:09.26N 1:08.54W
Thu 23 Jun 19:46 Kirkwall. Orkenøyene 58:59.26N 2:57.52W
Sun 19 Jun 19:45 Muritown, Seaport Marina Inverness 57:29.06N 4:14.84W
Sat 18 Jun 19:44 Tomnahurich svingbridge, Caledonienkanalen 57:27.84N 4:14.65W
Fri 17 Jun 19:43 Fort Augustus, Caledonienkanalen 57:08.75N 4:40.65W
Wed 15 Jun 19:41 Bonavie locks, Neptun Staircase. Caledonienkanalen 56:50.89N 5:05.47W
Tue 14 Jun 19:39 Corpach. Fort William 56:50.52N 5:07.48W
Mon 13 Jun 19:38 Crinan Marina 56:04.77N 5:32.87W
Sun 12 Jun 19:37 Cairnbaan, Crinankanalen 56:03.60N 5:29.06W
Sat 11 Jun 19:36 Ardrishaig, Scottland 56:00.75N 5:26.82W
Tue 07 Jun 19:34 Douglas, Isle of man 54:28.62N 4:28.89W
May 2011
Tue 31 May 23:25 Dublin 53:18.00N 6:08.00W
Tue 31 May 05:18 Azorne . Irland dag 8 51:40.00N 8:04.00W
Mon 30 May 06:11 Azorene - Irland dag 7 50:34.00N 12:13.00W
Sun 29 May 06:16 Azorene-Irland dag 6 49:28.00N 16:00.00W
Sat 28 May 05:49 Azorene-Irland dag 5 47:56.00N 19:50.00W
Fri 27 May 12:45 Azorene -Irland dag 4 46:43.00N 22:22.00W
Tue 24 May 08:57 Re: Azorene - Irland dag 1 38:37.00N 28:31.00W
Tue 24 May 06:15 Azorene - Irland dag 1 40:07.00N 27:23.00W
Fri 13 May 20:11 (no subject)
Wed 11 May 21:11 Horta Azorene 38:31.00N 28:37.00W
Mon 09 May 18:22 Ruskevær med målet i sikte 36:52.00N 34:36.00W
Sat 07 May 13:55 Rolige dager 37:41.00N 37:40.00W
Thu 05 May 22:38 Caspara får mye bank 36:26.00N 42:02.00W
Tue 03 May 21:07 Caspara har hjemlengsel 33:06.06N 46:26.87W
Sun 01 May 17:41 Tørkedag etter en uke på havet 31:49.00N 53:39.00W
Apr 2011
Thu 28 Apr 20:48 Da alt gikk galt det 4. døgnet 26:08.00N 58:51.00W
Tue 26 Apr 13:21 Hjemturen har begynt 21:28.00N 61:07.00W
Wed 20 Apr 11:34 Simpson Bay lagun St.Martin 18:02.20N 63:06.30W
Tue 19 Apr 11:33 Barbuda 17:39.00N 61:52.00W
Sun 17 Apr 11:32 Antigua English Harbour 17:00.20N 61:45.60W
Fri 15 Apr 11:28 Simpson Bay 18:02.07N 63:05.28W
Wed 13 Apr 11:27 Phillipsbourg. St. Martin 18:01.29N 63:02.96W
Mon 11 Apr 11:26 Simpson Bay. St Martin 18:02.07N 63:05.28W
Sun 10 Apr 11:26 Marigot Bay St Martin 18:04.21N 63:05.28W
Sat 09 Apr 11:25 Gorda Sound 18:29.82N 64:21.66W
Fri 08 Apr 11:23 Dead mans Bay, Peter Island 18:21.39N 64:34.13W
Mon 04 Apr 11:22 Sopers Hole Tortola 18:23.16N 64:42.16W
Fri 01 Apr 11:21 Cane Garden Tortolla 18:25.51N 64:40.00W
Mar 2011
Wed 30 Mar 11:21 Great harbour Jost van Dyke 18:26.46N 64:45.05W
Sat 26 Mar 12:21 Norman Island, The Blight. BVI 18:19.00N 64:37.00W
Thu 24 Mar 12:20 Marina Cay. BVI 18:28.00N 64:31.00W
Thu 24 Mar 02:24 Gorda Sound 18:29.82N 64:21.66W
Sat 19 Mar 12:17 Simpson Bay St.Martin 18:03.20N 63:06.30W
Thu 17 Mar 12:03 Codrington. Barbuda 17:39.00N 61:52.00W
Tue 15 Mar 15:01 Great Bird Island. Antigua 17:08.80N 61:43.50W
Sat 12 Mar 15:59 Jolly Harbour 17:03.40N 61:53.80W
Thu 10 Mar 06:58 English Harbour. Antigua 17:00.20N 61:45.60W
Thu 03 Mar 16:56 Point a Pitre 16:13.30N 61:31.70W
Wed 02 Mar 12:53 St.Anne 16:13.00N 61:23.20W
Feb 2011
Sun 27 Feb 14:51 Ilse des saintes, Bourg de saintes 15:52.00N 61:35.00W
Fri 25 Feb 10:03 Prince Rupert bay. Dominica 15:34.80N 61:28.20W
Wed 23 Feb 17:02 Iles des saintes 15:51.80N 61:36.00W
Mon 21 Feb 13:01 Pointe a pitre. Guatelope 16:13.30N 61:32.20W
Sat 19 Feb 12:59 Iles des saintes 15:51.80N 61:36.00W
Thu 17 Feb 14:58 Prince Rupert Bay. Dominica 15:34.80N 61:28.20W
Wed 16 Feb 02:04 Roseau. Dominica 15:16.90N 61:22.80W
Sun 13 Feb 13:57 Fort de France. Martinique 14:36.00N 61:04.20W
Sat 12 Feb 13:52 STE. ANNE Martinique 14:26.20N 60:53.20W
Tue 08 Feb 16:12 Rodney Bay. Saint Lucia 14:04.60N 60:56.85W
Mon 07 Feb 16:40 Marigot Bay. St.Lucia 13:58.05N 61:01.45W
Sat 05 Feb 18:27 Soufriere St. Lucia 13:51.40N 61:03.80W
Thu 03 Feb 14:20 Bequia 13:00.10N 61:14.50W
Wed 02 Feb 16:51 Charlestown. Canouan 12:42.50N 61:20.20W
Jan 2011
Mon 31 Jan 13:52 Tobago Cays 12:39.91N 61:21.42W
Sat 29 Jan 12:13 PSV Petit st.Vincent 12:32.00N 61:23.50W
Fri 28 Jan 13:11 Chatham bay 12:36.30N 61:27.00W
Wed 26 Jan 14:16 Clifton. Union Island 12:35.08N 61:25.40W
Mon 24 Jan 14:01 PSV Petit st.Vincent 12:32.00N 61:23.50W
Sun 23 Jan 13:38 Sandy Island 12:29.10N 61:28.90W
Sun 23 Jan 03:46 Tyrrel Bay. Carriacou 12:27.01N 61:29.00W
Sat 22 Jan 03:46 Port Lois Marina, St Georges, Grenada 12:02.00N 61:48.00W
Mon 10 Jan 16:21 Tyrrel bay. Carriacou 12:27.01N 61:29.00W
Thu 06 Jan 13:06 Port Lois, St Georges, Grenada 12:02.00N 61:48.00W
Mon 03 Jan 14:16 Grenada Prickly Bay 11:59.90N 61:45.54W
2010
Dec 2010
Wed 29 Dec 11:02 Clifton, Union Island 12:35.08N 61:24.50W
Mon 27 Dec 12:15 Tobago Cays 12:39.91N 61:21.42W
Sun 26 Dec 00:58 Canouan. Rameau Bay 12:43.20N 61:20.20W
Wed 15 Dec 23:39 Bequia 13:00.20N 61:14.50W
Mon 13 Dec 15:01 Young Island cut St Vincent 13:07.90N 61:12.10W
Sun 12 Dec 15:04 Petit Byahaut St.Vincent 13:10.95N 61:16.00W
Mon 06 Dec 09:58 Admiral Bay Bequia 13:00.20N 61:14.50W
Fri 03 Dec 18:47 Atlanterhavskryssing dag 12 13:15.00N 53:20.00W
Nov 2010
Sun 28 Nov 18:42 Atlanterhavskryssing dag 7
Wed 24 Nov 16:36 Atlanterhavskryssing 15:21.16N 31:24.17W
Thu 18 Nov 16:45 Mindelo Cape Verde 16:53.20N 24:59.60W
Mon 15 Nov 19:17 Overfart La Gomera til Cape Verde 23:32.48N 20:56.37W
Thu 11 Nov 13:10 San Sebastian de la Gomera 28:05.10N 17:06.50W
Tue 09 Nov 21:00 San Miguel Tenerife 28:01.16N 16:36.78W
Mon 08 Nov 10:59 Puerto rico 27:46.89N 15:25.58W
Tue 02 Nov 17:25 Anfi del mar 27:45.70N 15:41.40W
Oct 2010
Tue 26 Oct 16:23 Puerto rico 27:46.89N 15:25.58W
Thu 21 Oct 13:31 Anfi Del Mar 27:45.70N 15:41.40W
Sat 16 Oct 14:54 Las Palmas 28:07.62N 15:25.58W
Fri 15 Oct 14:22 Puerto rico 27:46.89N 15:25.58W
Fri 15 Oct 00:23 Mogan 27:48.98N 15:45.76W
Thu 14 Oct 10:02 Punta de Abona 28:09.32N 16:25.84W
Mon 11 Oct 08:30 San Miguel, Tenerife 28:01.16N 16:36.78W
Sun 10 Oct 08:29 Pasito Blanco 27:44.81N 15:37.35W
Wed 06 Oct 07:52 Las palmas 28:07.64N 15:25.49W
Sep 2010
Wed 29 Sep 12:23 Machico 32:43.03N 16:45.62W
Sun 26 Sep 12:21 Enseada da abra 32:44.57N 16:41.68W
Wed 22 Sep 16:02 Porto Santo, Madeira 33:03.73N 16:18.95W
Fri 17 Sep 08:58 Caiscais 38:35.06N 9:18.93W
Wed 15 Sep 21:21 Nazarè 39:35.03N 9:04.51W
Mon 13 Sep 18:20 Figueira da foz 40:08.84N 8:51.62W
Sun 12 Sep 19:42 Porto 41:08.40N 8:36.86W
Sat 11 Sep 21:08 Povoa de varzim 41:22.30N 8:45.93W
Sat 11 Sep 08:04 Baiona 42:07.22N 8:50.54W
Wed 08 Sep 21:02 Islas cies 42:07.22N 8:50.54W
Mon 06 Sep 17:23 Baiona 42:07.22N 8:50.54W
Sun 05 Sep 17:17 islas cies 43:13.38N 8:54.03W
Sat 04 Sep 21:25 Camarinas 43:07.59N 9:10.93W
Aug 2010
Mon 30 Aug 22:58 La Coruna Spania 43:22.06N 8:23.07W
Thu 26 Aug 23:03 Falmouth 50:09.24N 5:03.93W
Sun 22 Aug 17:24 Padstow 50:32.52N 4:56.26W
Thu 19 Aug 09:25 Wales Ney Haven Marina 51:42.54N 4:56.56W
Thu 12 Aug 10:21 Dublin 53:17.86N 6:08.29W
Sun 08 Aug 09:59 Douglas Isle of man 54:08.83N 4:28.89W
Sat 07 Aug 09:58 Campeltown 55:25.54N 5:36.16W
Thu 05 Aug 23:03 Portavadie 55:52.41N 5:18.81W
Wed 04 Aug 20:23 Crinan kanalen 56:03.99N 5:30.24W
Mon 02 Aug 22:43 Oban 56:25.16N 5:29.47W
Jul 2010
Sat 31 Jul 23:17 Neptune staircase 56:50.88N 5:05.48W
Fri 30 Jul 23:15 Loch Oich 57:05.50N 4:44.67W
Thu 29 Jul 23:14 Fort Augustus 57:08.73N 4:40.71W
Wed 28 Jul 23:13 Dochgarroch lock 57:26.04N 4:18.04W
Mon 26 Jul 23:11 Inverness 57:29.10N 4:14.91W
Sun 25 Jul 23:10 Burghead bay 57:41.50N 3:31.14W
Sat 24 Jul 23:08 Mac Duff 57:40.32N 2:29.90W
Thu 22 Jul 23:06 Tananger 58:55.95N 5:34.64E
Thu 22 Jul 23:05 Sauda 59:38.83N 6:20.50E