logo Sailing Yacht Blue Jade Blog

Position Map

Profile


Martin Godfrey


Anglo Spanish


Endurance


41


To voyage and have fun

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Feb 2016
Wed 03 Feb 13:40 Re: Position 14:22.3N 60:36.5W 14:22.30N 60:36.50W
Tue 02 Feb 16:13 Re: Position 14:22.5N 58:57.5W 14:22.50N 58:57.50W
Tue 02 Feb 12:52 Position 14:22.3N 60:36.5W 14:22.30N 60:36.50W
Mon 01 Feb 16:01 Position 14:22.5N 58:57.5W 14:22.50N 58:57.50W
Jan 2016
Sun 31 Jan 13:26 Position 14:48.3N 56:59.3W 14:48.30N 56:59.30W
Sat 30 Jan 16:10 Position 14:43.4N 55:25.1W 14:43.40N 55:25.10W
Fri 29 Jan 21:33 Re: Position 15:14.3N 51:33.0W 15:14.30N 51:33.00W
Thu 28 Jan 17:22 Position 15:14.3N 51:33.0W 15:14.30N 51:33.00W
Thu 28 Jan 05:17 Position 15:24.3N 50:36.1W 15:24.30N 50:36.10W
Mon 25 Jan 20:47 Position 15:34.6N 45:42.1W 15:34.60N 45:42.10W
Mon 25 Jan 19:06 Re: Position 15:54.7N 42:42.9W 15:54.70N 42:42.90W
Mon 25 Jan 14:37 Position 15:54.7N 42:42.9W 15:54.70N 42:42.90W
Sun 24 Jan 18:58 Position 15:41.7N 40.50.0W 15:41.70N 40:50.00W
Sat 23 Jan 21:36 Re: Position 15:55.2N 38.47.5W 15:55.20N 38:47.50W
Sat 23 Jan 21:27 Position 15:55.2N 38.47.5W 15:55.20N 38:47.50W
Fri 22 Jan 13:45 Position 16:02.6N 36:23.7W 16:02.60N 36:23.70W
Fri 22 Jan 09:21 Re: Position 16:07.7N 34:09.6W 16:07.70N 34:09.60W
Thu 21 Jan 11:56 Position 16:07.7N 34:09.6W 16:07.70N 34:09.60W
Wed 20 Jan 19:01 Position 16:16.1N 32.02.3W 16:16.10N 32:02.30W
Tue 19 Jan 20:53 Position 16:30.6N 29:58.2W 16:30.60N 29:58.20W
Mon 18 Jan 22:51 Re: Position 17:31.8N 27:56.1W 17:31.80N 27:56.10W
Mon 18 Jan 21:23 Position 17:31.8N 27:56.1W 17:31.80N 27:56.10W
Sun 17 Jan 15:24 Re: position 19:21.2N 25:25.3W 19:21.20N 25:25.30W
Sun 17 Jan 11:36 position 19:21.2N 25:25.3W 19:21.20N 25:25.30W
Fri 15 Jan 21:49 Update 15th Jan 20:45.1N 22:51.4W 20:45.10N 22:51.40W
Wed 13 Jan 08:09 Lovely sun rise on the 13th after a good night under sail
Tue 12 Jan 10:31 24:14.7N 18:43.7W Lovely sailing half way between the canaries and the Cape Verdes a big swell so cooking our 3 kg Calamari was interesting but manage 24:14.70N 18:43.70W
Sun 10 Jan 22:12 Sunset
Sun 10 Jan 21:44 27:01.0N 17:25.2W 27:01.00N 17:25.20W
Sat 09 Jan 20:27 28:09.8N 16:18.1W 28:09.80N 16:18.10W
Fri 08 Jan 13:03 Final preparations under way in Atlantic port Santa Cruz de Tenerife. Departure scheduled for 12:00 hrs BST Saturday 9th Jan.
Fri 08 Jan 12:33 28:27.0N 16:14.7W Atlantic Port Tenerife 28:27.00N 16:14.70W
Tue 05 Jan 00:01 Preparing the boat in Puerto Calero -first sea trial tomorrow with all new crew and kit . Set sail for Tenerife on Wednesday and arrive for the Odysse
2015
Dec 2015
Tue 29 Dec 12:38 28:55.04N 13:42.12W 28:55.04N 13:42.12W