logo ANIMA

Position Map

Profile


Manuel Ribeiro


Portugal


Lagoon 42


42

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2018
May 2018
Fri 18 May 19:22 Still in wonderful Fakarava 16:30.00S 145:27.00W
Fri 11 May 07:06 Crew change and south Fakarava
Apr 2018
Sun 29 Apr 19:50 Fakarava Atoll 16:04.00S 145:37.00W
Fri 27 Apr 19:49 En route to The Tuamotus 13:43.00S 143:46.00W
Tue 24 Apr 19:04 The last week in Marquesas 8:55.00S 140:06.00W
Tue 17 Apr 22:20 Swimming with Manta Rays and Hiva Oa 9:48.00S 139:02.00W
Sun 15 Apr 07:00 French Polynesia at last! 10:27.80S 138:40.10W
Thu 12 Apr 06:25 Fatu Hiva 10:27.80S 138:40.10W
Wed 11 Apr 21:17 11 April 10:50.00S 138:15.00W
Mon 09 Apr 17:11 09 ApriƱ 11:11.00S 133:29.00W
Sat 07 Apr 17:30 07 April 10:27.00S 128:16.00W
Wed 04 Apr 20:49 (no subject) 9:30.00S 120:27.00W
Mon 02 Apr 17:01 (no subject) 9:01.00S 115:49.00W
Mar 2018
Sat 31 Mar 18:01 (no subject) 8:34.00S 109:42.00W
Thu 29 Mar 21:53 29 March 7:36.00S 104:16.00W
Mon 26 Mar 20:05 26 March 4:26.00S 98:17.00W
Sat 24 Mar 22:00 24/March 2:48.00S 94:46.00W
Fri 23 Mar 04:21 22 March (corrected) 1:27.00S 90:44.00W
Thu 22 Mar 21:33 (no subject) 1:27.00S 90:44.00W
Thu 22 Mar 04:33 Finally the Southern Seas! 0:44.00S 88:59.00W
Tue 20 Mar 21:29 20 March 0:42.00N 86:55.00W
Mon 19 Mar 20:59 (no subject) 1:56.00N 85:38.00W
Sun 18 Mar 03:25 17 March 3:35.00N 83:11.00W
Fri 16 Mar 19:48 16/3 4:42.00N 81:50.00W
Thu 15 Mar 19:24 15 March 6:11.00N 79:31.00W
Wed 14 Mar 19:11 Crossing Panama Canal and setting off to the Pacific, 8-14 March 2018 8:37.50N 79:01.70W
Sun 11 Mar 03:55 At the entrance of Panama Canal 9:22.00N 79:57.00W
Feb 2018
Mon 26 Feb 18:48 San Blas islands, Panama, 18-26 Feb 2018 9:35.00N 78:53.00W
Fri 16 Feb 18:23 Santa Marta, Colombia, 11-16 Feb 2018 11:14.50N 74:13.10W
Fri 09 Feb 23:55 Los Roques and Bonaire: 4-9 Feb 2018 12:08.20N 68:16.60W
Sun 04 Feb 16:10 Passing by Los Roques 11:56.00N 66:41.00W
Sat 03 Feb 19:04 Los Roques ahead of us 12:00.00N 66:24.00W
Fri 02 Feb 20:00 Favourable winds... 12:08.00N 64:00.00W
Thu 01 Feb 17:53 On the way to Bonaire 12:27.00N 61:30.00W
Thu 01 Feb 16:48 Tobago Cays and Union Island 12:38.00N 61:21.00W
Jan 2018
Tue 30 Jan 13:08 Canouan 12:42.00N 61:20.00W
Mon 22 Jan 14:48 BARBADOS!! 13:05.00N 59:37.00W
Thu 18 Jan 23:45 18 January 18: TERRA A VISTA!! 13:14.00N 59:01.00W
Wed 17 Jan 19:47 17 Jan 14:03.00N 56:51.00W
Tue 16 Jan 18:40 16 Jan 14:55.00N 54:53.00W
Mon 15 Jan 21:51 15 Jan 15:59.00N 53:11.00W
Sun 14 Jan 20:17 14 Jan 16:35.00N 50:45.00W
Sat 13 Jan 19:09 (no subject) 17:15.00N 47:51.00W
Fri 12 Jan 21:12 12 Jan 17:57.00N 45:05.00W
Thu 11 Jan 21:11 11 Jan 18:56.00N 42:44.00W
Thu 11 Jan 00:25 10 Jan 19:49.00N 40:18.00W
Tue 09 Jan 21:08 9 Jan 20:26.00N 38:01.00W
Mon 08 Jan 22:57 (no subject) 20:28.00N 34:58.00W
Sun 07 Jan 19:21 (no subject) 20:13.00N 32:05.00W
Sat 06 Jan 19:59 (no subject) 20:15.00N 29:08.00W
Fri 05 Jan 18:17 (no subject) 20:52.00N 26:09.00W
Thu 04 Jan 21:21 (no subject) 22:05.00N 23:14.00W
Thu 04 Jan 18:26 (no subject) 23:05.00N 23:14.00W
Wed 03 Jan 20:29 3 Jan 23:50.00N 20:38.00W
Wed 03 Jan 11:08 02 January 2018 1900 25:25.00N 18:15.00W
Wed 03 Jan 11:01 02 Jan 19h 25:25.00N 18:15.00W
Mon 01 Jan 16:33 1 Jan 2018, Tenerife 28:13.70N 16:21.60W
2017
Dec 2017
Sun 31 Dec 21:22 31 Dec 2017 28:27.30N 16:14.80W