logo Lydia

Position Map

No positions have been reported

Profile


Donald Begg


British


Bowman


48

RSS Feed


Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2018
Sep 2018
Sun 16 Sep 09:09 Frustration
Fri 14 Sep 00:18 Brutus
Wed 12 Sep 03:07 Darwin
Sun 02 Sep 00:12 Gagari Rip
Sat 01 Sep 23:40 Cape York
Sat 01 Sep 23:34 On to Darwin
Aug 2018
Thu 23 Aug 01:25 waypoints inside the Barrier Reef
Thu 23 Aug 01:12 Great Barrier Reef
Sat 11 Aug 05:35 (no subject)
Sat 11 Aug 05:34 (no subject)
Sat 11 Aug 05:32 (no subject)
Sat 11 Aug 05:28 Mackay to Cairns
Fri 03 Aug 05:43 (no subject)
Fri 03 Aug 05:35 (no subject)
Fri 03 Aug 05:31 Mackay
Jul 2018
Tue 31 Jul 07:06 Bundaberg to Mackay
Mon 30 Jul 07:59 Cape Capricorn to port
Wed 25 Jul 00:00 Bundy
Jun 2018
Fri 29 Jun 17:56 Blog test
2017
Nov 2017
Sat 18 Nov 23:58 Across the Tasman
Fri 10 Nov 01:48 A spot of roughers in the Tasman Sea.
Oct 2017
Tue 31 Oct 21:35 Engineer Chris
Tue 31 Oct 21:32 Whangamumu bay from the hill above
Tue 31 Oct 20:07 Opua
Mon 23 Oct 03:09 The Mammoth at Cape Brett, NZ
Sat 21 Oct 04:27 Up to Opua
Mon 16 Oct 03:38 Lydia Down Under
Mon 16 Oct 03:37 Lydia Down Under
2016
Nov 2016
Mon 28 Nov 19:32 Lydia Down Under
Sat 19 Nov 19:01 Date Line
Fri 18 Nov 03:52 North Minerva
Fri 11 Nov 21:52 Tonga
Sat 05 Nov 03:23 Leg 2, Rarotonga to Tonga
Oct 2016
Fri 28 Oct 02:28 Rarotonga
Sat 22 Oct 01:29 First leg and Rarotonga
Sun 16 Oct 22:00 On our way
Thu 13 Oct 02:38 Chantier Naval des Iles
Sep 2016
Wed 21 Sep 18:18 Testing the blog