logo Tu Can Tango

Position Map

Profile


Karl Rune Nilsen


Norwegian


Lagoon 380 S2


38

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Jun 2009
Wed 24 Jun 11:36 Borte kan duge, men hjemme er best. 58:43.16N 9:14.44E
Mon 22 Jun 12:11 Mot Norge dag 5 57:59.70N 3:47.60E
Sun 21 Jun 12:18 Mot Norge dag 3 og 4 57:52.40N 1:10.80W
Fri 19 Jun 12:22 Mot Norge dag 2 56:59.70N 4:52.20W
Thu 18 Jun 12:01 Mot Norge dag 1 55:41.50N 5:51.36W
Wed 17 Jun 12:59 From Howth with love
Tue 16 Jun 13:59 Mot Irland dag 5 53:23.38N 6:04.03W
Sun 14 Jun 12:14 Mot Irland dag 5 53:13.50N 5:47.80W
Sat 13 Jun 12:08 Mot Irland dag 4 51:24.00N 6:17.70W
Fri 12 Jun 12:10 Mot Irland dag 3 49:24.00N 7:05.30W
Thu 11 Jun 12:30 Mot Irland dag 2 47:18.50N 7:29.50W
Wed 10 Jun 12:02 Mot Irland dag 1 45:22.10N 7:57.70W
Mon 08 Jun 14:55 Mot Spania dag 7 43:22.10N 8:23.70W
Sun 07 Jun 12:21 Mot Spania dag 5 43:08.40N 10:08.20W
Sat 06 Jun 12:06 Mot Spania dag 5 42:38.10N 13:22.60W
Fri 05 Jun 12:14 Mot Spania dag 4 42:02.50N 16:54.50W
Thu 04 Jun 12:18 Mot Spania dag 2 41:26.50N 20:03.90W
Wed 03 Jun 12:01 Mot Spania dag 2 40:22.00N 23:24.00W
Tue 02 Jun 12:27 Mot Spania dag 1 39:28.00N 26:00.00W
May 2009
Fri 29 May 09:20 Mot Azorene dag 19 38:31.70N 28:37.50W
Mon 25 May 12:13 Mot Azorene dag 19 38:31.50N 28:47.50W
Sun 24 May 12:08 Mot Azorene dag 19 38:53.40N 31:05.00W
Sat 23 May 12:02 Mot Azorene dag 18 38:39.40N 33:31.00W
Fri 22 May 12:04 Mot Azorene dag 16 38:12.30N 35:40.00W
Thu 21 May 12:04 Mot Azorene dag 16 37:29.30N 38:18.60W
Wed 20 May 13:01 Mot Azorene dag 15 36:54.70N 40:21.50W
Tue 19 May 13:09 Mot Azorene dag 14 36:25.90N 41:57.00W
Mon 18 May 13:01 Mot Azorene dag 13 35:21.50N 43:51.50W
Sun 17 May 20:18 SMS from 881641414929@msg.iridium.com 33:44.00N 46:18.20W
Sun 17 May 13:00 Mot Azorene dag 12 32:04.40N 48:56.50W
Sat 16 May 13:16 Mot Azorene dag 11 32:04.40N 48:56.50W
Fri 15 May 13:11 Mot Azorene dag 9 31:24.50N 51:05.30W
Thu 14 May 13:19 Mot Azorene dag 9 31:13.50N 53:17.90W
Wed 13 May 13:16 Mot Azorene dag 8 30:16.50N 55:26.70W
Tue 12 May 13:19 Mot Azorene dag 7 29:11.20N 57:88.20W
Mon 11 May 13:51 Mot Azorene dag 6 27:37.90N 59:08.30W
Sun 10 May 15:46 Mot Azorene dag 5 rettelse 25:41.80N 59:58.90W
Sun 10 May 13:46 Mot Azorene dag 5
Sat 09 May 14:51 Mot Azorene dag 4 23:47.40N 60:55.50W
Fri 08 May 14:55 Mot Azorene dag 2 21:39.00N 61:43.00W
Thu 07 May 13:40 Mot Azorene dag 2 19:18.00N 62:32.20W
Mon 04 May 16:49 Forberedelser for avreise over atlanteren 18:03.70N 63:05.40W
2008
Jun 2008
Mon 16 Jun 09:04 Simpson Bay Marina, Sint Maarten 18:02.04N 63:05.39W
Fri 06 Jun 15:02 Grand Case, St. Martin 18:06.27N 63:03.37W
May 2008
Fri 30 May 14:30 Road Bay, Anguilla 18:12.00N 63:05.70W
Mon 26 May 17:00 Saba 17:38.30N 63:15.40W
Wed 07 May 00:37 Sint Maarten 18:01.20N 63:02.70W
Thu 01 May 14:59 St. Barts 17:53.90N 62:51.40W
Apr 2008
Mon 28 Apr 22:49 Deshaies, Guadeloupe 16:18.30N 61:48.20W
Tue 22 Apr 20:19 Les Saintes, Guadeloupe 15:52.21N 61:35.04W
Sat 19 Apr 11:07 Roseau, Dominica 15:17.30N 61:22.70W
Fri 18 Apr 14:00 St.Pierre, Martinique 14:44.60N 61:10.70W
Mon 14 Apr 15:06 Anse Mitan, Martinique 14:33.40N 61:03.50W
Sat 05 Apr 13:04 Coche, Venezuela 10:48.50N 63:59.50W
Feb 2008
Fri 15 Feb 14:19 Porlamar, Margarita, Venezuela 10:57.18N 63:49.97W
Fri 01 Feb 23:09 Chaguaramas, Trinidad 10:40.65N 61:38.18W
Jan 2008
Thu 31 Jan 21:34 True Blue Bay, Grenada 11:59.85N 61:46.19W
Wed 09 Jan 18:29 Clifton Harbour, Union Island 12:35.68N 61:24.68W
Sat 05 Jan 21:15 Tobago Keys, Grenadines 12:38.10N 61:21.70W
2007
Dec 2007
Mon 24 Dec 11:08 Bequia 13:00.47N 61:14.40W
Thu 13 Dec 17:16 Endelig fremme! Rodney Bay, St. Lucia 14:04.60N 60:56.95W
Thu 13 Dec 12:04 Dag 19 14:28.00N 59:19.00W
Wed 12 Dec 12:03 Dag 18 15:19.00N 56:46.00W
Tue 11 Dec 12:03 Dag 17 16:00.00N 54:17.00W
Mon 10 Dec 12:37 Dag 16 16:50.00N 51:54.00W
Sun 09 Dec 12:26 Dag 15 17:31.00N 49:36.00W
Sat 08 Dec 12:10 Dag 14 17:55.00N 47:06.00W
Fri 07 Dec 12:04 Dag 13 18:39.00N 44:26.00W
Thu 06 Dec 12:03 Dag 12 19:16.00N 41:53.00W
Wed 05 Dec 12:05 Dag 11 19:55.00N 39:26.00W
Tue 04 Dec 12:13 Dag 10 20:32.00N 36:38.00W
Mon 03 Dec 12:03 Dag 9 21:04.00N 34:22.00W
Sun 02 Dec 12:02 Dag 8 21:41.00N 31:32.00W
Sat 01 Dec 12:06 Dag 7 22:30.00N 28:34.00W
Nov 2007
Fri 30 Nov 12:02 Dag 6 23:20.00N 26:05.00W
Thu 29 Nov 12:04 Atlanterhavet dag 5 24:10.80N 23:26.30W
Wed 28 Nov 12:06 Atlanterhavet dag 4 24:57.50N 21:33.60W
Tue 27 Nov 12:07 Atlanterhavet dag 3 25:48.00N 19:11.00W
Mon 26 Nov 10:53 Atlanterhavet dag 2 26:33.60N 16:36.40W
Sun 18 Nov 10:47 Las Palmas, Gran Canaria 28:07.36N 15:25.43W
Thu 15 Nov 09:50 Puerto Calero, Lanzarote 28:51.47N 13:49.38W
Tue 13 Nov 14:30 Diver's Paradise: Savage Islands, Madeira 30:08.42N 15:52.33W
Thu 01 Nov 16:47 Funchal, Madeira 32:38.70N 16:54.60W
Oct 2007
Tue 30 Oct 18:57 Porto Santo, Madeira 33:03.70N 16:18.90W
Tue 30 Oct 08:46 Atlantic, en route to Madeira 34:26.60N 15:23.10W
Mon 29 Oct 08:10 Atlantic, en route to Madeira 35:56.50N 13:02.20W
Sun 28 Oct 09:07 Atlantic, en route to Madeira 37:22.90N 10:57.30W
Sat 27 Oct 18:23 Atlantic, en route to Madeira 38:07.00N 9:28.30W
Thu 25 Oct 09:16 Sesimbra 38:26.20N 9:06.80W
Sun 21 Oct 11:32 Cascais outside Lisbon 38:41.60N 9:24.90W
Sat 20 Oct 19:17 Ericeira 38:57.80N 9:25.30W
Sat 20 Oct 07:49 Figueira de Foz 40:08.80N 8:51.60W
Wed 17 Oct 11:27 Povoa da Varzim outside Porto 41:22.30N 8:45.90W
Tue 16 Oct 13:56 Portuguese Border 41:52.00N 8:54.00W
Sun 14 Oct 17:30 Vigo 42:13.97N 8:44.56W
Sat 13 Oct 19:07 Muxia 43:06.25N 9:12.83W
Thu 11 Oct 22:02 La Coruña 43:22.10N 8:23.80W
Wed 10 Oct 09:22 Bay of Biscay 46:07.40N 6:42.20W
Tue 09 Oct 18:29 Bay of Biscay 47:49.60N 5:27.60W
Mon 08 Oct 13:11 Ile de Ouessant 48:28.00N 5:03.11W
Mon 08 Oct 05:12 Outside Bretagne 48:52.60N 3:58.80W
Wed 03 Oct 19:15 St. Helier, Jersey 49:10.90N 2:06.60W
Tue 02 Oct 14:47 English Channel, Crossing the Greenwich Meridian 50:05.00N 0:00.00E
Tue 02 Oct 07:04 English Channel 50:19.11N 0:57.30E
Sep 2007
Sun 30 Sep 13:00 Oostende 51:14.05N 2:55.31E
Thu 27 Sep 18:30 Terschelling 53:21.87N 5:13.50E
Fri 21 Sep 10:00 Esbjerg 55:28.04N 8:26.95E
Tue 18 Sep 03:00 Thyborøn 56:42.39N 8:13.29E
Sun 16 Sep 22:00 Lillesand 58:14.92N 8:22.82E
Sun 16 Sep 12:30 Departure Risør 58:43.27N 9:14.16E