logo S/Y Hakuna Matata

Position Map

Profile


Bjørn Arne Larsen & Siv Sivertsen/ B. A. Larsen


Norway


Beneteau Oceanis 423 Clipper


42


http://syhakunamatata.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Aug 2013
Sun 25 Aug 14:55 Mo i Rana (Moskjæran Marina) 66:18.65N 14:07.50E
Sat 24 Aug 22:50 Nesna (Vår hjemmehavn) 66:12.05N 13:00.58E
Sat 24 Aug 01:45 Brønnøysund 65:28.24N 12:12.27E
Fri 23 Aug 17:30 Rørvik (Dieselbunkring) 64:51.55N 11:13.82E
Sun 18 Aug 15:40 Skansen Marina (Trondheim) 63:26.01N 10:22.51E
Sat 17 Aug 22:30 Brekstad 63:41.18N 9:40.40E
Fri 16 Aug 22:10 Grip 63:13.07N 7:35.87E
Jul 2013
Wed 24 Jul 21:20 Ytre Arna, NORGE (etter 14 måneder) 60:26.65N 5:27.26E
Wed 24 Jul 06:00 Seilas Inverness-Ytre Arna 60:08.09N 2:45.39E
Tue 23 Jul 06:00 Seilas Inverness-Ytre Arna 58:59.58N 1:51.12W
Sat 20 Jul 14:00 Inverness, (Caledoniakanalen) Skottland 57:29.10N 4:14.90W
Fri 19 Jul 13:30 Fort Augustus, Loch Ness (Caledoniakanalen) Skottland 57:08.75N 4:40.65W
Thu 18 Jul 16:00 Laggan, Loch Lochy (Caledoniakanalen) Skottland 57:01.45N 4:49.60W
Wed 17 Jul 18:30 Corpach, (Fort William) Skottland 56:50.15N 5:07.48W
Mon 15 Jul 21:30 Oban Marina, Oban, Skottland 56:25.08N 5:29.70W
Sat 13 Jul 22:55 Port Ellen, Islay, Skottland 55:37.65N 6:11.30W
Wed 10 Jul 13:00 Howth, Irland 53:23.44N 6:04.00W
Sun 07 Jul 12:35 Milford Haven, Wales 51:42.60N 5:02.23W
Jun 2013
Sat 15 Jun 10:00 Port Pendennis, Falmouth (England) 1271 nm 50:09.15N 5:03.75W
Fri 14 Jun 06:05 Seilas Azorene-Falmouth (England) 48:46.05N 6:05.80W
Thu 13 Jun 06:05 Seilas Azorene-Falmouth (England) 45:33.90N 10:21.62W
Wed 12 Jun 06:00 Seilas Azorene-Falmouth (England) 43:39.41N 12:50.61W
Tue 11 Jun 06:00 Seilas Azorene-Falmouth (England) 42:06.93N 15:22.93W
Mon 10 Jun 06:00 Seilas Azorene-Falmouth (England) 41:13.40N 18:12.02W
Sun 09 Jun 06:00 Seilas Azorene-Falmouth (England) 40:27.22N 21:33.94W
Sat 08 Jun 06:00 Seilas Azorene-Falmouth (England) 39:49.95N 24:26.82W
Fri 07 Jun 05:50 Seilas Azorene-Falmouth (England) 39:11.43N 27:08.43W
Sat 01 Jun 15:45 Horta, Fajal Azorene (Portugal) 1845 nm 38:31.80N 28:37.45W
May 2013
Fri 31 May 06:00 Seilas Bermuda-Azorene 39:17.43N 31:41.05W
Thu 30 May 06:06 Seilas Bermuda-Azorene 39:17.51N 34:27.54W
Wed 29 May 05:55 Seilas Bermuda-Azorene 39:21.95N 37:18.46W
Tue 28 May 06:00 Seilas Bermuda-Azorene 39:18.03N 40:18.46W
Mon 27 May 06:00 Seilas Bermuda-Azorene 38:57.03N 42:54.61W
Sun 26 May 06:00 Seilas Bermuda-Azorene 37:41.94N 45:22.66W
Sat 25 May 06:00 Seilas Bermuda-Azorene 35:59.08N 46:33.70W
Fri 24 May 06:00 Seilas Bermuda-Azorene 36:02.13N 48:33.61W
Thu 23 May 06:00 Seilas Bermuda-Azorene 35:11.84N 50:40.44W
Wed 22 May 06:00 Seilas Bermuda-Azorene 34:23.91N 53:11.59W
Tue 21 May 06:00 Seilas Bermuda-Azorene 33:32.78N 55:51.35W
Mon 20 May 06:00 Seilas Bermuda-Azorene 33:03.55N 58:32.78W
Sun 19 May 06:00 Seilas Bermuda-Azorene 33:08.83N 61:25.12W
Sat 18 May 06:10 Seilas Bermuda-Azorene 32:38.65N 63:33.36W
Apr 2013
Sun 21 Apr 00:40 St.Georges, Bermuda 32:22.85N 64:40.45W
Fri 12 Apr 17:45 North Sound, Virgin Gorda, British Virgin Islands 18:30.15N 64:21.64W
Wed 10 Apr 09:10 Spanish Town, Virgin Gorda, British Virgin Islands 18:26.98N 64:26.22W
Mar 2013
Sat 30 Mar 16:55 Marigot Bay, St.Martin (France) 18:03.90N 63:05.45W
Thu 28 Mar 17:50 Road Bay, Anguilla 18:12.02N 63:05.59W
Wed 27 Mar 15:50 CrocusBay og Little Bay, Anguilla 18:13.25N 63:04.30W
Wed 27 Mar 10:29 Sandy Island, Anguilla 18:12.65N 63:07.23W
Mon 25 Mar 16:30 Road Bay, Anguilla 18:12.05N 63:05.55W
Sat 23 Mar 11:00 Marigot Bay, St Martin (France) 18:03.95N 63:05.40W
Wed 20 Mar 10:30 Simpson Bay Lagoon, St.Martin (Nederland) 18:02.40N 63:05.60W
Tue 19 Mar 11:30 Simpson Bay, St.Martin (Nederland) 18:02.00N 63:05.80W
Sat 16 Mar 18:15 Shell Beach, Gustavia, St.Barts (France) 17:53.55N 62:50.95W
Tue 12 Mar 11:00 Portsmouth, Dominica 15:34.85N 61:27.80W
Tue 05 Mar 17:05 Le Marin, Martinique (France) 14:27.90N 60:52.32W
Feb 2013
Wed 27 Feb 11:00 Rodney Bay, St Lucia 14:04.35N 60:57.15W
Tue 26 Feb 14:45 Marrigot Bay, St Lucia 13:57.95N 61:01.57W
Mon 25 Feb 11:40 Wallibou, St.Vincent 13:19.16N 61:13.60W
Sun 24 Feb 15:10 Port Elizabeth, Bequia (St.Vincent and the Grenadines) 13:00.32N 61:14.37W
Fri 22 Feb 13:50 Mustique 12:52.75N 61:11.27W
Wed 20 Feb 14:00 Saline Bay, Mayreau (St.Vincent and the Grenadines) 12:38.10N 61:23.80W
Tue 19 Feb 15:15 Clifton, Union Island (St.Vincent and the Grenadines) 12:35.74N 61:24.88W
Mon 18 Feb 19:45 Tyrrel Bay, Carriacou 12:27.58N 61:29.05W
Wed 13 Feb 15:15 Port Louis, St. Georges, Grenada 12:02.65N 61:44.88W
Mon 11 Feb 17:30 Tyrrel Bay, Carriacou 12:27.55N 61:29.03W
Mon 11 Feb 11:30 Clifton, Union Island (St.Vincent and the Grenadines) 12:35.72N 61:24.85W
Sat 09 Feb 10:30 Tobago Cays (St.Vincent and the Grenadines) 12:37.40N 61:21.40W
Fri 08 Feb 19:30 Charlestown Bay, Canouan (St.Vincent and the Grenadines) 12:42.40N 61:19.65W
Fri 08 Feb 13:30 Mystique (St.Vincent and the Grenadines) 12:52.73N 61:11.31W
Tue 05 Feb 10:30 Port Elizabeth, Bequia (St.Vincent and the Grenadines) 13:00.35N 61:14.45W
Jan 2013
Fri 25 Jan 15:00 Carlisle Bay, Bridgetown, Barbados 13:05.52N 59:36.85W
Tue 22 Jan 19:30 Port St.Charles, Barbados 13:15.72N 59:38.68W
Wed 16 Jan 10:05 Hog Island, Grenada 12:00.02N 61:44.55W
Tue 15 Jan 16:20 Prickley Bay, Grenada 11:59.90N 61:45.65W
Wed 09 Jan 15:30 Hillsborough og Tyrrel Bay, Carriacou (Grenada) 12:27.50N 61:29.06W
Tue 08 Jan 15:00 Palm Island (St.Vincent and the Grenadines) 12:35.17N 61:24.06W
Sat 05 Jan 16:40 Clifton, Union Island (St.Vincent and the Grenadines) 12:35.76N 61:24.90W
Thu 03 Jan 09:40 Tobago Cays (St.Vincent and the Grenadines) 12:37.45N 61:21.32W
Wed 02 Jan 17:00 Charlestown Bay, Canouan (St.Vincent and the Grenadines) 12:42.50N 61:19.65W
2012
Dec 2012
Sun 23 Dec 15:20 Port Elizabeth, Bequia (St.Vincent and the Grenadines) 13:00.30N 61:14.45W
Sat 22 Dec 17:30 For anker ved Piton-toppene på St.Lucia 13:49.25N 61:03.50W
Sat 15 Dec 15:33 Seilas Las Palmas-St. Lucia, Dag 19, Endelig i mål!!!! 14:04.62N 60:56.88W
Sat 15 Dec 12:15 Seilas Las Palmas-St. Lucia, Dag 19 LAND OHOI!!!! 14:13.44N 60:33.80W
Fri 14 Dec 13:05 Seilas Las Palmas-St. Lucia, Dag 18 14:58.32N 57:39.22W
Thu 13 Dec 12:55 Seilas Las Palmas-St. Lucia, Dag 17 15:36.50N 55:22.02W
Wed 12 Dec 12:15 Seilas Las Palmas-St. Lucia, Dag 16 (510 nm igjen) 16:03.14N 52:24.23W
Tue 11 Dec 13:20 Seilas Las Palmas-St. Lucia, Dag 15 16:35.79N 49:29.05W
Mon 10 Dec 12:50 Seilas Las Palmas-St. Lucia, Dag 14 17:09.40N 46:37.85W
Sun 09 Dec 11:40 Seilas Las Palmas-St. Lucia, Dag 13 17:40.44N 43:38.10W
Sat 08 Dec 13:10 Seilas Las Palmas-St. Lucia, Dag 12 18:03.54N 41:10.34W
Fri 07 Dec 11:10 Seilas Las Palmas-St. Lucia, Dag 11 18:23.52N 38:39.05W
Thu 06 Dec 13:05 Seilas Las Palmas-St. Lucia, Dag 10 18:55.54N 36:20.57W
Wed 05 Dec 15:00 Seilas Las Palmas-St. Lucia, Dag 9 19:42.14N 33:58.10W
Tue 04 Dec 13:00 Seilas Las Palmas-St. Lucia, Dag 8 21:02.43N 31:24.12W
Mon 03 Dec 13:30 Seilas Las Palmas-St. Lucia, Dag 7 22:02.52N 29:02.80W
Nov 2012
Wed 28 Nov 15:21 Seilas Las Palmas-St. Lucia, Dag 2 26:25.15N 17:25.56W
Tue 27 Nov 11:00 Seilas Las Palmas-St. Lucia, ARC Start 27.Nov 2012 28:07.41N 15:25.37W
Sun 11 Nov 09:50 Las Palmas 28:07.41N 15:25.37W
Oct 2012
Thu 11 Oct 19:00 Puerto Rico 27:46.53N 15:42.38W
Sun 07 Oct 09:00 Las Palmas 28:07.41N 15:25.37W
Wed 03 Oct 01:30 Lanzarote (Spania) 28:51.46N 13:48.88W
Sep 2012
Tue 25 Sep 19:30 Agadir 30:25.20N 9:37.02W
Sat 22 Sep 18:30 Essaouira 31:30.50N 9:46.46W
Thu 20 Sep 21:01 Mohammedia (Marokko) 33:42.78N 7:23.91W
Sun 16 Sep 17:52 Rota 36:36.56N 6:21.11W
Thu 13 Sep 12:30 Cadiz 36:32.29N 6:16.56W
Wed 12 Sep 06:30 Port Sherry (Spania) 36:34.49N 6:14.48W
Sat 08 Sep 20:20 Sagres 37:00.19N 8:56.34W
Thu 06 Sep 22:00 Sines 37:57.04N 8:52.11W
Tue 04 Sep 18:27 Cascais 38:41.42N 9:25.09W
Sat 01 Sep 17:40 Sao Martinho do Porto 39:30.76N 9:08.90W
Aug 2012
Wed 29 Aug 19:30 Figueira da Foz 40:08.52N 8:51.40W
Wed 29 Aug 09:15 Leixoes (Portugal) 41:11.09N 8:42.16W
Mon 27 Aug 16:51 Puerto de Barizo 43:19.11N 8:50.53W
Wed 22 Aug 20:53 La Coruna (Spania) 43:22.02N 8:23.13W
Sun 19 Aug 19:21 Brest 48:23.60N 4:25.73W
Wed 15 Aug 22:33 Jersey 49:10.85N 2:06.70W
Sun 05 Aug 18:00 Cherbourg 49:38.94N 1:37.11W
Thu 02 Aug 23:30 Calais 50:58.33N 1:50.42E
Thu 02 Aug 06:30 Duncerque (Frankrike) 51:03.62N 2:21.09E
Jul 2012
Mon 30 Jul 20:00 Scheveningen 52:05.80N 4:15.90E
Fri 27 Jul 22:50 Amsterdam 52:22.95N 4:54.30E
Tue 24 Jul 13:40 Den Helder (Nederland) 52:57.77N 4:46.85E
Sun 22 Jul 09:30 Helgoland 54:10.56N 7:53.63E
Fri 20 Jul 19:40 Cuxhaven 53:52.47N 8:42.35E
Thu 19 Jul 19:50 Brunsbuttel 53:53.75N 9:08.80E
Thu 19 Jul 07:30 Kiel 54:22.00N 10:08.31E
Wed 18 Jul 17:20 Laboe (Tyskland) 54:24.05N 10:12.90E
Tue 17 Jul 15:10 Kragenæs 54:54.85N 11:21.50E
Sat 14 Jul 14:00 Masnedø 54:59.72N 11:53.45E
Fri 13 Jul 19:05 Klintholm 54:57.19N 12:27.80E
Thu 12 Jul 21:50 Rødvig 55:15.18N 12:22.58E
Thu 05 Jul 19:20 Dragør 55:35.64N 12:40.79E
Wed 04 Jul 15:20 Gilleleje 56:07.65N 12:18.70E
Mon 02 Jul 21:00 Anholt 56:42.86N 11:30.75E
Jun 2012
Sat 30 Jun 20:50 Læsø (Danmark) 57:17.76N 10:55.46E
Wed 27 Jun 17:40 Lysekil (Sverige) 58:16.21N 11:26.23E
Mon 25 Jun 22:00 Koster (Sverige) 58:53.65N 11:02.90E
Mon 11 Jun 18:15 Fredrikstad 59:13.16N 10:58.10E
Sat 09 Jun 21:25 Jomfruland 58:52.04N 9:35.28E
Sat 09 Jun 00:00 Grimstad 58:20.42N 8:35.78E
Wed 06 Jun 18:50 Kristiansand 58:08.49N 8:00.15E
Tue 05 Jun 22:45 Egersund 58:27.20N 6:00.02E
Mon 04 Jun 19:40 Skudeneshavn 59:08.89N 5:15.42E
Mon 04 Jun 12:30 Espevær 59:35.28N 5:09.19E
Sun 03 Jun 20:50 Leirvik (Stord) 59:46.46N 5:30.08E
May 2012
Thu 31 May 14:30 Indre Arna 60:26.05N 5:27.05E
Wed 30 May 23:15 Litlebergen 60:32.25N 5:14.20E
Tue 29 May 23:50 Askvoll 61:20.56N 5:03.51E
Sun 27 May 15:30 Ålesund 62:28.18N 6:09.10E
Sat 26 May 19:30 Ona 62:51.47N 6:32.30E
Fri 25 May 20:15 Grip 63:11.21N 7:38.34E
Fri 25 May 12:30 Brekstad 63:41.08N 9:40.02E
Wed 23 May 19:42 Lysøysund 63:53.13N 9:52.09E
Tue 22 May 16:33 Rørvik 64:51.41N 11:13.45E
Mon 21 May 19:51 Brønnøysund 65:28.23N 12:12.27E
Sun 20 May 19:43 Nesna 66:12.04N 13:00.58E
Sat 19 May 13:44 Mo i Rana 66:18.75N 14:07.65E