logo Svmagnum's Web Diary

Position Map

Profile


mark barr


English


Centurion


36


http://www.http://thegoodshipmagnum.blogspot.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
May 2014
Fri 23 May 15:54 Miami South Beach, Venetian Causeway 25:47.28N 80:08.92W
Thu 22 May 20:01 West End, New Providence 25:01.53N 77:33.10W
Wed 21 May 20:00 Shroud Cay 24:31.92N 76:47.93W
Tue 20 May 19:59 Bell Island 24:18.18N 76:33.91W
Thu 15 May 19:57 Black Point 24:05.87N 76:24.25W
Apr 2014
Wed 30 Apr 16:17 Georgetown - Monument 23:31.66N 75:46.05W
Sat 26 Apr 16:16 Georgetown - Sand Dollar Bay 23:30.70N 75:44.58W
Thu 24 Apr 16:14 Hog Cay, Long Island 23:36.23N 75:20.62W
Mon 21 Apr 16:12 Thompson Bay, Long Island 23:21.39N 75:08.53W
Wed 16 Apr 16:11 Georgetown - Crab Cay 23:29.79N 75:44.88W
Tue 01 Apr 22:30 Georgetown - Monument 23:31.70N 75:46.10W
Mar 2014
Mon 31 Mar 10:29 Cave Cay 23:54.38N 76:16.67W
Sun 30 Mar 10:26 Little Bay, Great Guana Cay 24:04.75N 76:23.25W
Thu 27 Mar 13:45 Black Point, Great Guana Cay 24:05.76N 76:24.32W
Wed 26 Mar 16:44 Big Majors Spot 24:11.25N 76:27.73W
Sun 23 Mar 13:43 Bell Island 24:18.55N 76:32.93W
Sat 22 Mar 12:42 Emerald Rock 24:22.81N 76:37.77W
Thu 20 Mar 13:41 Hawksbill Cay 24:27.93N 76:46.27W
Wed 19 Mar 13:28 Shroud Cay 24:32.05N 76:47.98W
Tue 18 Mar 13:45 Norman Cay 24:35.35N 76:48.81W
Tue 11 Mar 16:00 Warderick Well Cay 24:23.86N 76:37.99W
Mon 10 Mar 15:50 Hawksbill Cay 24:27.90N 76:46.30W
Sun 09 Mar 17:00 Highbourne Cay 24:42.85N 76:49.75W
Sat 08 Mar 13:00 Atol Island 25:04.39N 77:16.56W
Wed 05 Mar 10:30 Nassau, New Providence 25:04.51N 77:18.76W
Tue 04 Mar 15:00 Delaport Bay, New Providence 25:04.87N 77:25.25W
Sat 01 Mar 10:45 Frazers Hog Cay 25:25.41N 77:50.12W
Feb 2014
Fri 28 Feb 08:03 NW Channel 25:28.20N 78:09.60W
Thu 27 Feb 18:02 Mackie Shoal, 25:39.09N 78:38.37W
Thu 27 Feb 12:50 Chub Cay 25:24.24N 77:51.47W
Thu 27 Feb 11:01 Bimini. North Rock 25:50.00N 79:16.00W
Wed 26 Feb 16:00 Cay sal bank 23:52.80N 80:38.01W
Jan 2014
Wed 01 Jan 19:21 Varadero, Cuba 23:07.87N 81:17.91W
2013
Dec 2013
Sun 29 Dec 20:21 Boot key, florida 24:42.35N 81:05.76W
Thu 26 Dec 23:48 Rodriguez Key 25:02.46N 80:27.36W
Sat 07 Dec 23:46 Venetian Causeway, Miami, Florida 25:47.30N 80:08.91W
Fri 06 Dec 23:48 Hollywood, Florida 26:00.51N 80:07.31W
Tue 03 Dec 17:33 Lake Worth, Florida 26:50.31N 80:03.27W
Mon 02 Dec 18:00 Hobe Sound, Florida 27:01.53N 80:06.25W
Mon 02 Dec 11:15 Fort Pierce, Florida 27:28.12N 80:19.40W
Nov 2013
Fri 29 Nov 17:31 Vero Beach, Florida 27:38.50N 80:22.30W
Thu 28 Nov 17:39 Melbourne, Florida 28:04.97N 80:35.22W
Mon 25 Nov 00:39 New Smyrna Beach 29:01.64N 80:55.21W
Sun 24 Nov 00:39 Mantanzas River Inlet 29:43.07N 81:14.53W
Sat 23 Nov 00:38 St Augustine 29:51.09N 81:18.36W
Sun 17 Nov 00:37 Jackonsville, Sister Creek 30:23.89N 81:27.46W
Tue 12 Nov 00:36 Charleston 32:47.24N 79:54.55W
Sat 09 Nov 00:35 Cape Hatteras 35:04.54N 75:25.28W
Fri 08 Nov 00:32 Cape Henry 36:55.27N 75:57.35W
Oct 2013
Thu 31 Oct 18:55 OCC, Elizabeth River 36:51.13N 76:17.86W
Thu 31 Oct 18:54 Cobbs Marina, Little Creek 36:55.35N 76:11.35W
Thu 31 Oct 18:53 Willoughby Bay 36:57.56N 76:17.44W
Sat 12 Oct 15:22 Horseshoe Bay/Sandy Hook, New Jersey 40:26.66N 73:59.90W
Sat 05 Oct 15:21 Atlantic Highlands, New Jersey 40:25.10N 74:01.31W
Sep 2013
Sun 29 Sep 15:20 Port Washington, Long Island 40:49.67N 73:42.98W
Sat 28 Sep 15:19 Port Jefferson - Outside harbour 40:57.49N 73:08.97W
Fri 27 Sep 15:16 Duck Island, Conneticut 41:15.81N 72:28.91W
Thu 19 Sep 20:27 Newport - Rhode Island 41:28.78N 71:19.61W
Tue 17 Sep 20:26 Point Judith 41:21.70N 71:29.54W
Sun 15 Sep 20:39 Block island 41:11.50N 71:34.60W
Fri 13 Sep 22:41 Greenport, Long Island 41:06.28N 72:20.83W
Wed 11 Sep 22:40 Sag Harbour, Long Island 41:00.45N 72:17.02W
Sun 08 Sep 22:39 Port Jefferson, Long Island 40:57.95N 73:05.00W
Sat 07 Sep 22:33 Huntington, Long Island 40:55.20N 73:24.02W
Aug 2013
Fri 23 Aug 17:04 NY - Port Washington 40:49.72N 73:42.97W
Fri 23 Aug 17:03 NY - 79th Street yacht basin 40:47.31N 73:59.07W
Fri 23 Aug 17:02 New Jersey - Sandy Hook 40:25.09N 74:01.32W
Fri 23 Aug 17:00 Passing cape may 38:56.00N 74:58.50W
Sat 10 Aug 18:02 Delaware Bay - Cohansey River 39:20.66N 75:21.63W
Thu 08 Aug 19:16 C&D Canal - Cheasapeake City 39:31.57N 75:48.53W
Wed 07 Aug 19:16 Cheasapeake Bay - Susquehanna River 39:28.80N 76:05.24W
Tue 06 Aug 19:14 Cheasapeake Bay - Still Pond 39:20.17N 76:08.10W
Jul 2013
Tue 30 Jul 19:14 Cheasapeake Bay - Baltimore 39:16.70N 76:34.88W
Sun 28 Jul 19:13 Chesapeake Bay (Annapolis) - South River, Crab Creek 38:57.42N 76:31.80W
Tue 23 Jul 19:12 Chesapeake Bay (Annapolis) - South River, Harness Creek 38:56.16N 76:30.64W
Mon 22 Jul 19:11 Chesapeake Bay - Little Choptank 38:30.34N 76:18.57W
Thu 18 Jul 15:36 Day 4 Chesapeke Bay - Soloman Island 38:20.23N 76:27.59W
Wed 17 Jul 15:34 Day 3 Chesapeke Bay 37:50.28N 76:16.55W
Tue 16 Jul 15:22 Day 2 Chesapeake Bay 37:37.87N 76:20.15W
Mon 15 Jul 15:21 Departed Portsmouth !! 37:06.36N 76:18.63W
May 2013
Mon 27 May 15:19 Day 4 Intra coastal 36:50.29N 76:17.57W
Sun 26 May 15:18 Day 3 intracoastal 36:16.00N 75:57.33W
Sat 25 May 13:47 2nd day in ICW 35:40.57N 76:04.42W
Sat 25 May 13:44 1st Day in ICW 35:18.22N 76:37.18W
Sat 25 May 13:41 Morehead City Yacht Basin 34:43.30N 76:42.28W
Tue 21 May 19:02 Crossing the gulf stream 32:58.02N 76:48.70W
Mon 20 May 18:07 The search for the Gulf stream 30:39.75N 77:06.66W
Mon 20 May 18:01 Leaving the Bahamas 28:52.50N 77:03.21W
Sat 18 May 13:56 Abaco, Marsh Harbour 26:32.87N 77:03.72W
Sat 18 May 13:55 Abaco, Boat Harbour - We went aground here !!! 26:32.56N 77:02.45W
Sat 18 May 13:53 Abaco, Lynyard Cay 26:21.70N 76:59.19W
Sat 18 May 13:52 Elethera, Spanish Wells 25:32.53N 76:44.75W
Sat 18 May 13:49 Elethera, Governers Harbour 25:11.80N 76:14.75W
Tue 07 May 21:13 Warderick Wells Cay 24:23.60N 76:38.11W
Tue 07 May 21:11 Cambridge Cay 24:18.12N 76:32.41W
Tue 07 May 21:10 Sampson Cay 24:11.69N 76:28.76W
Tue 07 May 21:09 Big Majors Spot 24:10.91N 76:27.67W
Tue 07 May 21:08 Black point 24:06.17N 76:24.25W
Apr 2013
Sun 28 Apr 21:31 At Anchor George Town 23:30.81N 75:45.00W
Sun 28 Apr 21:30 North Channel Exuma sound 23:29.70N 75:40.00W
Sun 28 Apr 21:28 23:42.15N 75:20.45W 23:42.15N 75:20.45W
Sun 28 Apr 21:27 23:41.50N 75:16.50W 23:41.50N 75:16.50W
Sun 28 Apr 21:26 22:47.00N 73:45.00W 22:47.00N 73:45.00W
Sun 28 Apr 21:24 Passage to Bahamas 22:30.00N 73:40.00W
Thu 18 Apr 22:18 Caicos, Sapodilla Bay 21:44.52N 72:17.32W
Thu 18 Apr 22:09 Caicos, Malcolm Roadstead 21:49.80N 72:20.53W
Thu 18 Apr 22:08 Still on route 21:00.80N 69:40.43W
Thu 18 Apr 22:07 On Route to Caicos 19:58.37N 67:34.17W
Thu 18 Apr 22:06 Puerto Rico, Fajado 18:20.30N 65:37.92W
Thu 18 Apr 22:06 Culebra 18:18.32N 65:17.83W
Thu 18 Apr 22:04 Norman Island, Benure Bay 18:25.50N 64:36.99W
Thu 18 Apr 22:03 Norman Island, Benure Bay 18:25.50N 64:36.99W
Mar 2013
Sat 30 Mar 17:56 BVI, Marina Cay, 18:27.50N 64:31.77W
Sat 30 Mar 17:55 BVI, Jost Van Dyke, Sandy Spit 18:27.14N 64:42.80W
Sat 30 Mar 17:55 BVI, Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour 18:26.37N 64:44.99W
Sat 30 Mar 17:53 BVI Norman Island, Privateers Bay 18:18.70N 64:37.48W
Sat 30 Mar 17:53 BVI, The Indians 18:19.99N 64:37.76W
Sat 30 Mar 17:52 BVI, Norman Island, Benures Bay 18:19.27N 64:36.34W
Sat 30 Mar 17:51 BVI, Peter Island, Little Harbour 18:21.35N 64:36.07W
Sat 30 Mar 17:49 BVI, Tortola, Road Harbour 18:25.58N 64:37.05W
Sat 30 Mar 16:41 BVI, Cooper island, Machennel Bay 18:23.02N 64:30.87W
Sat 30 Mar 16:40 BVI, Cooper Island, Hallover Bay 18:22.52N 64:30.63W
Sat 30 Mar 16:39 BVI, Virgin Gorda, The baths 18:25.88N 64:26.77W
Sat 30 Mar 16:38 BVI, Virgin Gorda, Savanah Bay 18:27.94N 64:25.27W
Mon 18 Mar 00:27 BVI, Gorda Sound 18:30.35N 64:22.37W
Mon 18 Mar 00:25 BVI, St Thomas Bay 18:27.23N 64:26.43W
Fri 15 Mar 15:16 Saint Martin, Oyster Pond 18:03.20N 63:00.57W
Fri 15 Mar 15:16 St Barts, Ille Fourchue 17:57.38N 62:54.28W
Fri 15 Mar 15:15 St Barts, Anse de Colombier 17:55.39N 62:54.28W
Fri 15 Mar 15:14 St Barts 17:53.86N 62:52.28W
Feb 2013
Tue 26 Feb 22:20 Oranjestad, Statia 17:29.00N 62:59.60W
Tue 26 Feb 22:18 Basseterre, St Kitts 17:17.40N 62:43.70W
Tue 26 Feb 22:17 Whitehouse Bay, St Kitts 17:14.80N 62:39.90W
Tue 26 Feb 22:16 Pinneys beach, Nevis 17:08.93N 62:37.89W
Mon 18 Feb 01:02 Antigua, Jolly Harbour 17:04.72N 61:53.75W
Mon 18 Feb 01:00 Antigua - Back in English Harbour/Freemans Bay 17:00.23N 61:45.59W
Mon 18 Feb 00:59 Antigua - Nonsuch bay 17:04.58N 61:40.34W
Jan 2013
Sun 27 Jan 23:42 Antigua - Freemans Bay 17:00.23N 61:45.59W
Sun 27 Jan 23:41 Guadeloupe - Deshaies 16:18.44N 61:47.81W
Tue 22 Jan 17:53 Les Saintes 15:52.06N 61:35.25W
Mon 14 Jan 19:25 Atlantic crossing - Day 17 & 18 - Champagne please 16:13.26N 61:31.77W
Mon 14 Jan 18:55 Atlantic crossing - day 16 - Keep on trucking 16:16.19N 59:23.83W
Sat 12 Jan 15:31 Atlantic crossing - Day 15 - Trade winds 16:20.58N 57:11.94W
Sat 12 Jan 15:24 Atlantic crossing - day 14 - Double Dolphins 16:20.36N 55:00.27W
Thu 10 Jan 13:42 Atlantic crossing - day 12 - Beautiful Day 16:45.16N 50:45.74W
Tue 08 Jan 12:12 Atlantic crossing - Day11 - Storms a coming! 16:46.02N 48:27.10W
Tue 08 Jan 11:57 Atlantic crossing - Day 10 - Dark clouds 16:47.19N 46:16.38W
Sun 06 Jan 12:37 Atlantic crossing - Day 9 - Relentless 16:51.95N 44:05.10W
Sun 06 Jan 12:23 Atlantic crossing - Day 8 - Squalls 16:58.42N 41:57.07W
Fri 04 Jan 12:33 Atlantic crossing - Day 7 - Bloody weather forecasts 16:48.66N 39:37.84W
Fri 04 Jan 12:22 Atlantic crossing - Day 6 - More of the same 16:44.81N 37:33.19W
Wed 02 Jan 13:47 Atlantic crossing - Day 5 - Happy New Year 16:30.62N 33:19.30W
Wed 02 Jan 13:30 Atlantic crossing - Day 4 - Is there anybody out there ? 16:37.16N 31:11.35W
2012
Dec 2012
Mon 31 Dec 14:48 Atlantic crossing - day 3 - still windy 16:37.16N 31:11.35W
Sun 30 Dec 12:49 Atlantic crossing - Day 2 - more of the same ! 16:41.99N 29:01.35W
Sun 30 Dec 12:38 Atlantic crossing - Day 1 - Baptisim of fire 16:38.62N 26:48.02W
Sat 22 Dec 13:39 Canaries to Cape Verde - Day 8 - Arrival day 16:53.20N 24:58.47W
Sat 22 Dec 13:20 Canaries to Cape Verde - Day 7 - Jusr another day 19:39.26N 23:03.74W
Wed 19 Dec 05:12 Canaries to Cape Verde - Day 6 - Into the tropics 21:06.69N 22:14.08W
Wed 19 Dec 04:57 Canaries to Cape Verde - Day 5 - life in the tumble dryer 22:47.40N 20:55.99W
Mon 17 Dec 14:43 Canaries to Cape Verde - Day 4 - Windy one 22:47.40N 20:55.99W
Mon 17 Dec 14:22 Canaries to Cape Verde - day 3 - Another day closer 24:22.19N 19:37.74W
Sat 15 Dec 14:54 Canaries to Cape Verde - Day 2 - The rolling begins 26:05.76N 18:17.83W
Sat 15 Dec 14:45 Canaries to Cape Verde - Day 1 - Becalmed
Thu 13 Dec 18:23 Night night 27:69.10N 16:31.25W
Thu 13 Dec 11:16 Leaving Tenerife 28:28.02N 16:14.68W
Thu 06 Dec 19:09 Fw: 28:50.00N 16:20.00W 28:50.00N 16:20.00W
Sep 2012
Sun 30 Sep 14:38 29:13.10N 13:31.08W 29:13.10N 13:31.08W
Sat 29 Sep 09:55 34:14.48N 13:35.57W 31:00.44N 15:04.70W
Wed 26 Sep 19:03 32:44.30N 16:42.43W 32:44.30N 16:42.43W
Wed 05 Sep 10:53 33:03.37N 16:19.09W 33:03.37N 16:19.09W
Tue 04 Sep 16:56 33:06.06N 16:10.34W 33:06.06N 16:10.34W
Mon 03 Sep 13:16 34:14.48N 13:35.57W 34:14.48N 13:35.57W
Sun 02 Sep 09:20 38:08.08N 10:52.80W 35:08.08N 10:52.80W
Aug 2012
Fri 31 Aug 13:11 36:01.44N 6:05.50W 36:01.44N 6:05.50W
Fri 31 Aug 09:48 35:59.75N 5:36.80W 35:59.75N 5:36.80W
Thu 30 Aug 09:42 36:08.02N 5:21.20W 36:08.02N 5:21.20W