logo Stormbreaker

Position Map

Profile


Peter and Sarah Shaw


British


Dufour 485 GL


48

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
Feb 2017
Tue 07 Feb 11:44 Jolly Harbour 17:03.94N 61:53.08W
Jan 2017
Sun 22 Jan 14:59 Nelson's Dockyard, Antigua 17:00.52N 61:45.90W
Fri 20 Jan 14:59 Death In Paradise - Deshaies 16.18.478N 061.47.893W 17:00.52N 61:45.90W
Thu 19 Jan 12:24 Pigeon Island ,Guadeloupe 16.10.324 N 61.46.849W 16:10.32N 61:46.85W
Sun 15 Jan 18:04 Le Saints 15.52.378N 61.35.125W 15:52.38N 61:35.12W
Thu 05 Jan 18:04 Guadeloupe 16.13.298N 61.31.744W 16:13.30N 61:31.74W
Wed 04 Jan 18:03 Prince Rupert Bay Dominica 15.34.271N 61.27.766W 15:34.27N 61:27.77W
Sun 01 Jan 18:02 Roseau Dominica 15.17.102N 61.22.610W 15:17.10N 61:22.61W
2016
Dec 2016
Sat 31 Dec 17:59 Cap Salomon 14.30.298N 61.05.270W 14:30.30N 61:05.27W
Fri 30 Dec 17:50 St Anne 14.26.294N 60.53.228W 14:26.29N 60:53.23W
Thu 22 Dec 17:46 Martinique 14.28.067N 60.51.963W 14:28.07N 60:51.96W
Mon 05 Dec 19:27 St Lucia 14.4.461N 60.56.908W 14:04.46N 60:56.91W
Nov 2016
Sun 27 Nov 11:53 Barbados Arrival 13.05.768N 59.36.815W 13:05.77N 59:36.81W
Sun 20 Nov 14:41 Sunday 20th November – 500 mils to run to Bar bados. 13.52.45N 51.12.23W 13:52.45N 51:12.23W
Mon 14 Nov 22:50 Atlantic Challenge -Damage update from 14.37N 38.46W 14:37.00N 38:46.00W
Oct 2016
Sat 29 Oct 18:51 Cape Verde-Mindello 16:53.20N 24:59.42W
Tue 11 Oct 23:00 El Hierro 27:47.12N 17:54.11W
Sun 09 Oct 23:00 La Palma 28:40.72N 17:46.02W
Tue 04 Oct 23:00 La Gomera 28:05.34N 17:06.52W
Sep 2016
Thu 29 Sep 00:00 Tenerife 28:28.00N 16:14.67W
Tue 20 Sep 23:00 Grand Canaria 28:07.71N 15:25.50W
Thu 01 Sep 10:05 Lanzarote 28:57.83N 13:32.34W
Aug 2016
Tue 30 Aug 05:09 Canary Island Arrival 28:57.83N 13:32.34W
Mon 22 Aug 16:07 Porto to Lisbon 38:45.26N 9:05.63W
Thu 18 Aug 16:18 PORTO 41.08.591N 08.39.104W 41:08.59N 8:39.10W
Wed 17 Aug 13:52 Spanish Update 42.07.40N 08.50.58W 42:07.40N 8:50.58W
Sun 14 Aug 16:17 Camarinas 43.07.605N 09.10.300W 43:07.61N 9:10.30W
Thu 11 Aug 10:01 Biscay Drama 43.22.072N 08.23.090W 43:22.07N 8:23.09W
Tue 09 Aug 08:07 Not so Sunny Spain 45.35.66N 07.32.95W 45:35.66N 7:32.95W
Mon 08 Aug 09:53 On Our way 47.38.65N 06.32.99W 47:38.65N 6:32.99W
Sat 06 Aug 13:19 A bug onboard 50:09.16N 5:03.71W
Mon 01 Aug 15:40 Arrival at Port Pendenis Falmouth ready for the Start of the Barbados 50 on Sunday. 50:09.16N 5:03.71W
Jul 2016
Tue 19 Jul 08:16 EARLY LEARNING CENTRE 50:09.88N 5:05.14W
Mon 18 Jul 09:57 Another job done 50:09.84N 5:05.11W
Fri 08 Jul 20:04 Evening sun 50:09.88N 5:05.14W
Jun 2016
Sun 12 Jun 09:24 What a dirty girl 50:09.88N 5:05.14W
Sun 05 Jun 08:09 Back Home in Falmouth 50:09.88N 5:05.14W
May 2016
Sat 28 May 19:20 Jersey 49:10.76N 2:06.80W
Apr 2016
Thu 28 Apr 18:50 Progress 50:09.88N 5:05.14W
Mon 25 Apr 09:32 Up the mast 50:09.88N 5:05.14W
Mon 18 Apr 08:22 The only way is up 50:09.88N 5:05.14W
Feb 2016
Fri 12 Feb 16:56 February Fuel up 50:09.88N 5:05.14W
Tue 02 Feb 14:24 Signed up for World Arc 50:09.88N 5:05.14W
Tue 02 Feb 08:22 Peter's poorly Paw !! 50:09.88N 5:05.14W
Jan 2016
Fri 29 Jan 09:18 New Addition 50:09.88N 5:05.14W
Sat 23 Jan 17:06 Rain Rain Go Away 50:09.88N 5:05.14W
2015
Jun 2015
Tue 23 Jun 12:53 Stormbreaker in Jersey 2015 49:10.76N 2:06.80W
Sat 20 Jun 08:29 Trip to Dartmouth 50:21.06N 3:34.60W
May 2015
Sat 23 May 13:02 Stormbreaker in Fowey 2015 50:19.97N 4:37.95W
Jan 2015
Wed 21 Jan 16:18 Stormbreaker Background 50:09.88N 5:05.14W
Mon 19 Jan 09:17 Move from Plymouth to Falmouth 50:21.50N 4:07.38W