logo Sail In Libertad

Position Map

Profile


A O Jaunsen


Norwegian


Swan


56


Never stop exploring


http://www.sailinlibertad.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2018
Feb 2018
Sun 04 Feb 16:22 Arrived...! 16:13.29N 61:31.78W
Sat 03 Feb 15:25 Approaching the Caribbean 16:34.14N 59:40.65W
Sat 03 Feb 10:02 coord 16:44.73N 59:03.92W
Fri 02 Feb 20:56 coord 17:09.60N 57:35.79W
Fri 02 Feb 14:17 coord 17:21.29N 56:49.68W
Fri 02 Feb 10:50 coord 17:24.90N 56:26.30W
Thu 01 Feb 19:13 coord 17:46.08N 54:33.70W
Thu 01 Feb 13:09 In the calms.. 17:59.10N 53:44.88W
Jan 2018
Wed 31 Jan 16:24 coord 18:25.57N 51:31.98W
Wed 31 Jan 13:52 coord 18:29.82N 51:15.97W
Tue 30 Jan 22:14 Day 11 18:58.84N 49:19.43W
Tue 30 Jan 16:28 coord 19:12.22N 48:42.00W
Mon 29 Jan 23:05 coord 19:46.52N 46:42.10W
Mon 29 Jan 15:33 coord 20:03.06N 45:49.42W
Mon 29 Jan 09:51 Shower in the rain 20:08.75N 45:26.89W
Sun 28 Jan 12:33 coord 20:28.00N 42:53.00W
Sun 28 Jan 02:03 coord 20:45.14N 41:54.32W
Sat 27 Jan 18:55 coord 21:13.79N 40:46.41W
Sat 27 Jan 11:32 coords 21:27.83N 40:02.73W
Fri 26 Jan 19:16 coords 22:41.12N 37:45.10W
Thu 25 Jan 10:53 Racing downwind in the mid-Atlantic 23:28.56N 32:53.50W
Wed 24 Jan 11:28 coords 23:45.93N 29:18.90W
Tue 23 Jan 21:14 coords 24:02.35N 27:35.51W
Mon 22 Jan 23:41 coords 25:08.44N 24:58.11W
Mon 22 Jan 14:48 Mahi Mahi – FISH 25:51.42N 23:57.66W
Sun 21 Jan 22:56 coords 27:10.88N 22:05.50W
Sun 21 Jan 19:21 coords 27:26.55N 21:40.17W
Sun 21 Jan 15:30 First day at sea... 27:39.60N 21:09.70W
Sat 20 Jan 22:18 coord 28:14.73N 18:55.93W
Sat 20 Jan 22:10 coords 28:20.79N 18:05.72W
Sat 20 Jan 22:10 Atlantic crossing final leg started 28:38.96N 17:44.55W
Wed 17 Jan 21:47 Sailing again... on our way to... 28:32.08N 16:48.16W
Tue 16 Jan 00:16 coord 28:28.06N 16:14.64W
Sun 14 Jan 14:17 coord 28:17.24N 15:42.27W
Wed 10 Jan 19:19 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria 28:07.74N 15:25.54W
Tue 09 Jan 20:06 coord 29:03.90N 14:12.65W
Tue 09 Jan 15:24 Land ahoy... 29:23.98N 13:47.46W
Mon 08 Jan 12:50 Recovering from the storms... 31:26.88N 11:12.72W
Sun 07 Jan 14:37 short report off Moroccan coast 33:11.72N 9:07.84W
Sat 06 Jan 20:46 coord 34:25.79N 7:30.88W
Sat 06 Jan 08:36 coord 35:21.81N 6:27.79W
Fri 05 Jan 22:29 Coord 35:57.43N 5:50.25W
Thu 04 Jan 15:58 coord 36:00.54N 5:36.09W
Thu 04 Jan 10:08 coord 36:08.92N 5:21.40W
Thu 04 Jan 04:35 coords 36:17.26N 5:16.21W
Wed 03 Jan 22:00 GPS 36:30.00N 4:37.15W
Wed 03 Jan 09:57 Puerto Deportivo de Benalmadena 36:35.74N 4:30.66W
2017
Nov 2017
Wed 29 Nov 21:17 Test coord 36:41.85N 2:47.58W