logo Pippi

Position Map

Profile


Eva Furhoff


Swedish


Prout Event 34


34


På väg hem

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Aug 2011
Tue 23 Aug 14:40 Artikel till hamnen.se
Thu 11 Aug 07:15 Bilder
Sat 06 Aug 20:58 Upplagda på Korsika
Jul 2011
Fri 29 Jul 11:35 Bastia 42:41.71N 9:27.15E
Thu 28 Jul 08:27 På väg igen
Tue 26 Jul 18:16 Riva di Traiano 42:03.89N 11:48.66E
Mon 25 Jul 17:57 Elba nästa
Sun 24 Jul 08:44 Fortfarande i Anzio
Sat 23 Jul 11:48 Framme i Anzio 41:27.24N 12:39.59E
Fri 22 Jul 04:26 På väg mot Anzio
Thu 21 Jul 17:31 En natt
Wed 20 Jul 14:53 Inblåsta av mistralen
Mon 18 Jul 09:57 Acciaroli 40:10.32N 15:01.52E
Sun 17 Jul 09:29 Cetraro 39:31.91N 15:56.38E
Fri 15 Jul 20:51 Kvar i Tropea
Thu 14 Jul 20:03 Tropea 38:40.99N 15:54.33E
Tue 12 Jul 13:10 27 timmar senare 38:07.65N 15:39.09E
Mon 11 Jul 07:57 På väg mot Messina
Sun 10 Jul 08:31 Crotone 39:04.76N 17:08.27E
Sat 09 Jul 12:25 Snart på väg igen
Fri 08 Jul 17:45 Santa Maria de Leuca 39:47.78N 18:21.21E
Thu 07 Jul 18:41 Mot Italen
Wed 06 Jul 19:49 Äntligen Korfu! 39:38.85N 19:51.26E
Tue 05 Jul 19:30 39:17.00N, 20:23.46E 39:17.00N 20:23.46E
Jun 2011
Wed 29 Jun 17:38 Uppskjuten sjösättning
Sun 26 Jun 19:45 Yanmar
Sun 26 Jun 06:32 Framme i Grekland 38:56.90N 20:45.79E
Fri 24 Jun 12:53 Hamnen.se
Sat 18 Jun 11:05 Packar
Sat 11 Jun 15:02 Snart dags