logo Nowornot Web Diary

Position Map

Profile


Robert (Bob) Parry and Ann Parry


Australian


Supermaramu


53

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Nov 2011
Mon 14 Nov 11:52 Coming home!
Mon 14 Nov 11:51 Isle of Pines - Part III
Mon 14 Nov 11:48 Isle of Pines - Part II
Mon 14 Nov 11:46 The Isle of Pines - Part I
Mon 14 Nov 11:41 Brisbane! 27:27.34S 153:11.48E
Mon 07 Nov 04:16 two more sleeps? 25:27.30S 156:25.40E
Fri 04 Nov 21:07 Coral Sea 23:46.30S 162:25.70E
Tue 01 Nov 22:24 Ile de Pins 22:39.50S 167:26.40E
Oct 2011
Fri 28 Oct 23:27 Snapshot on New Caladonia
Tue 25 Oct 00:48 Reflections on Neiafu
Tue 25 Oct 00:48 Vava'u - Tonga
Wed 19 Oct 04:31 New Caledonia 22:20.70S 166:44.90E
Mon 17 Oct 05:56 Position report 22:08.00S 169:22.00E
Sat 15 Oct 04:40 Position report 21:17.00S 174:19.00E
Thu 13 Oct 03:37 Position report 20:26.60S 179:14.00E
Tue 11 Oct 01:03 Position report 19:12.60S 176:37.00W
Tue 04 Oct 04:51 Neiafu Vavau Tonga
Sat 01 Oct 04:15 Position report 17:42.00S 168:32.00W
Sep 2011
Thu 29 Sep 02:26 Position report 17:36.00S 164:29.00W
Tue 27 Sep 03:44 Position report 16:20.30S 160:24.00W
Sun 25 Sep 02:58 leaving Bora Bora 14:43.60S 156:22.00W
Wed 21 Sep 22:45 Bora Bora 16:30.04S 151:45.38W
Wed 21 Sep 22:42 Raiatea and Tahaa
Wed 21 Sep 22:41 Huahine
Mon 19 Sep 22:19 Feeding the Stingrays or What on Earth Are We Doing Here?!
Mon 19 Sep 22:17 Moorea Pictorial
Fri 09 Sep 04:12 Avae Bay 16:48.68S 150:59.70W
Thu 08 Sep 01:28 Moorea and the sting rays 17:29.54S 149:51.16W
Sun 04 Sep 04:00 Papeete, Tahiti
Sun 04 Sep 03:59 Amyot IV - Restaurant night.
Sun 04 Sep 03:48 Amyot III - Easy fishing
Sun 04 Sep 03:46 Amyot II - Reef walk
Sun 04 Sep 03:30 Amyot I
Sun 04 Sep 03:27 Nuku Hiva to Amyot
Aug 2011
Wed 17 Aug 21:14 Papette 17:34.93S 149:37.10W
Tue 09 Aug 01:00 Amyot TOAU 15:48.19S 146:09.14W
Mon 08 Aug 03:19 approaching Tuamotu archipelago 14:06.00S 145:01.00W
Sat 06 Aug 05:22 position report
Thu 04 Aug 03:53 Ua Pou 9:21.43S 140:06.35W
Wed 03 Aug 17:50 Nuku Hiva Pictorial
Tue 02 Aug 20:52 Nuku Hiva - One problem after another.
Tue 02 Aug 20:49 Galapagos III
Jul 2011
Thu 28 Jul 20:19 Galapagos II
Thu 28 Jul 20:18 Galapagos I
Thu 28 Jul 20:17 Panama to Galapagos
Fri 22 Jul 18:43 Nuku Hiva, Marquesas 8:55.09S 140:06.00W
Wed 20 Jul 01:05 Day 22 7:55.00S 135:43.00W
Sun 17 Jul 21:56 Day 20 6:21.00S 131:07.00W
Sat 16 Jul 01:21 Day 18 5:40.90S 126:50.00W
Wed 13 Jul 20:13 Day 16 7:21.50S 123:08.80W
Mon 11 Jul 22:03 Day 14 Where is all of the wind? 7:45.20S 120:37.30W
Sat 09 Jul 23:47 Day 12 7:10.00S 116:55.00W
Thu 07 Jul 23:38 Day 10 6:07.80S 112:34.80W
Tue 05 Jul 23:04 Day 8 A James Bond moment 4:36.80S 108:16.00W
Sun 03 Jul 20:39 Day 6 from Galapagos 3:00.40S 103:20.40W
Fri 01 Jul 19:03 Day 4 from Galapagos 2:18.00S 98:29.00W
Jun 2011
Wed 29 Jun 20:02 Day 2 from Galapogas 1:43.00S 94:22.00W
Tue 21 Jun 20:15 Galapagos 0:53.80S 89:36.80W
Sun 19 Jun 21:35 position report 0:00.00N 86:48.00W
Fri 17 Jun 23:44 position report 0:42.00N 82:28.00W
Wed 15 Jun 21:12 Position Report 1:25.00N 80:05.00W
Mon 13 Jun 21:27 Position report 3:21.00N 80:05.00W
Sat 11 Jun 21:11 Position report 5:28.80N 79:10.50W
Thu 09 Jun 20:48 position report 8:04.90N 78:56.40W
May 2011
Tue 31 May 15:36 Panama Canal Transit
Tue 31 May 15:34 Colon
Mon 30 May 16:39 Las Brisas de Amador 8:55.13N 79:31.86W
Wed 18 May 21:49 Caribbean Sea
Tue 17 May 23:12 St Lucia photos
Tue 17 May 22:21 Atlantic Photos
Mon 16 May 02:14 St Lucia
Tue 10 May 04:02 Position Report 9:21.80N 79:53.50W
Sun 08 May 20:53 Position Report 10:15.30N 77:58.10W
Sat 07 May 22:16 position report 11:50.00N 76:28.00W
Fri 06 May 21:53 position report 13:15.00N 74:05.00W
Thu 05 May 20:52 position report 14:41.00N 71:42.00W
Wed 04 May 20:57 Position Report 15:29.20N 69:42.80W
Tue 03 May 20:56 Position Report 14:32.60N 67:18.60W
Mon 02 May 21:52 Position Report 14:09.20N 65:06.50W
Sun 01 May 19:45 position report 13:30.00N 62:54.00W
Apr 2011
Fri 29 Apr 00:50 Transatlantic Passage
Wed 13 Apr 19:51 Position Report 14:04.56N 60:57.00W
Tue 12 Apr 20:45 position report 14:30.00N 59:24.00W
Mon 11 Apr 21:46 Position Report 14:10.60N 57:54.60W
Sun 10 Apr 22:49 Position Report 13:41.12N 56:27.01W
Sat 09 Apr 22:14 Position Report 13:52.60N 54:51.20W
Fri 08 Apr 21:14 Position Report 14:17.09N 53:41.07W
Thu 07 Apr 21:15 position report 14:03.00N 51:41.00W
Wed 06 Apr 20:41 Position report 13:44.80N 49:37.30W
Tue 05 Apr 21:02 Position Report 13:50.48N 47:40.87W
Mon 04 Apr 20:59 position report 15:00.00N 46:07.00W
Sun 03 Apr 20:50 Position report 16:06.40N 44:39.24W
Sat 02 Apr 19:44 Position Report 15:48.60N 42:19.90W
Fri 01 Apr 20:26 Position Report 15:36.20N 40:01.42W
Mar 2011
Thu 31 Mar 20:29 Position Report 17:14.80N 38:33.90W
Wed 30 Mar 19:50 position report 17:26.00N 36:36.60W
Tue 29 Mar 20:38 Position Report 17:23.40N 34:34.15W
Mon 28 Mar 19:35 Position Report 18:34.80N 32:30.30W
Sun 27 Mar 19:01 position report 19:46.70N 30:19.90W
Sat 26 Mar 17:21 Position Report 20:30.70N 27:37.30W
Fri 25 Mar 20:41 Position Report 21:01.80N 25:32.30W
Thu 24 Mar 21:01 Position Report 21:35.90N 23:19.00W
Wed 23 Mar 19:55 Position Report 22:31.50N 21:51.50W
Tue 22 Mar 21:51 Position Report 23:29.60N 19:49.60W
Mon 21 Mar 21:04 Position Report 24:49.30N 17:53.40W
Mon 21 Mar 13:48 A Passenger
Sun 20 Mar 17:33 Position report 26:18.80N 16:35.80W
Fri 18 Mar 21:18 What a fiasco!
Fri 11 Mar 11:16 Boat Pics
Thu 03 Mar 18:28 Canaries
Feb 2011
Thu 17 Feb 17:55 Position 28:07.71N 15:25.54W
Thu 17 Feb 17:53 Position
Mon 07 Feb 18:11 Canaries 28:51.40N 13:48.91W
Sun 06 Feb 12:32 29:27.70N 11:53.21W 29:27.70N 11:53.21W
Tue 01 Feb 08:21 Greetings from Agadir
Jan 2011
Sat 22 Jan 10:29 30:25.324N 09:37.057W 30:25.32N 9:37.06W