logo The ODA diary

Position Map

Profile


Erik L. Roede


Norwegian


Nautor's Swan


53


If you never have a dream, you'll never have a dream come true...

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Dec 2013
Tue 03 Dec 15:04 Land i sikte! Land o'hoy! 14:17.41N 60:22.23W
Nov 2013
Mon 25 Nov 16:05 Fourth day at sea 15:49.80N 33:52.90W
Thu 21 Nov 16:45 Our first crossing the Atlantic 17:00.90N 28:26.90W
Fri 15 Nov 16:32 Mindelo, Cape Verde Islands 16:53.20N 24:59.50W
Sep 2013
Sat 28 Sep 15:21 Las Palmas, Gran Canaria 28:07.70N 15:25.50W
Sun 22 Sep 14:39 Corralejo, Fuerteventura 28:44.50N 13:51.80W
Fri 20 Sep 14:35 Puerto Calero, Lanzarote 28:55.00N 13:42.20W
Wed 18 Sep 14:32 La Graciosa, Canary Islands 29:15.00N 13:30.00W
Sat 14 Sep 14:26 Essaouira 31:30.40N 9:46.30W
Fri 13 Sep 14:02 Mohammedia and Casablanca 33:42.75N 7:23.90W
Tue 10 Sep 13:26 Morocco - A new world! 34:01.75N 6:49.30W
Sun 08 Sep 12:37 Lagos - Our last stop in Portugal 37:06.50N 8:40.50W
Mon 02 Sep 12:13 Oeiras 38:40.50N 9:19.00W
Sun 01 Sep 12:07 Peniche 39:21.00N 9:22.50W
Aug 2013
Sat 31 Aug 11:51 Figueira da Foz 39:58.97N 8:59.76W
Thu 29 Aug 14:04 We are in Portugal 40:38.80N 8:50.59W
Mon 26 Aug 13:38 The lively city of Baiona 42:07.29N 8:50.30W
Fri 23 Aug 13:13 Working out in CamariƱas 43:07.77N 9:10.95W
Wed 21 Aug 13:10 Tobias saves the day! 43:14.77N 9:01.48W
Fri 16 Aug 11:50 We've crossed the Bay of Biscay 43:22.00N 8:23.70W
Sun 11 Aug 16:00 Dublin, Ireland 53:20.50N 6:06.71W
Thu 08 Aug 16:00 Isle of Man 54:13.61N 4:41.68W
Fri 02 Aug 16:00 Oban, Scotland 56:24.60N 5:28.40W
Jul 2013
Wed 24 Jul 17:00 Inverness, Scotland 57:29.64N 4:14.20W
Mon 22 Jul 12:50 Passerer Lindesnes 57:45.00N 7:03.00E
Sun 21 Jul 13:00 The big day has finally arrived! 59:50.09N 10:28.35E