logo Masquerade's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2018
Aug 2018
Mon 27 Aug 07:37 22nd August 22:04.75N 3:49.14W
Mon 27 Aug 07:37 23rd August 37:45.50N 0:29.92W
Thu 23 Aug 11:32 Automatic Position Update 37:58.59N 0:19.51W
Thu 23 Aug 09:39 Automatic Position Update 37:47.09N 0:28.64W (E)
Wed 22 Aug 08:23 ICENI
Wed 22 Aug 07:40 Automatic Position Update 36:25.60N 3:32.09W
Wed 22 Aug 07:21 Automatic Position Update 36:25.13N 3:34.61W
Wed 22 Aug 04:59 22nd August 22:04.75N 3:49.14W
Tue 21 Aug 10:57 21st August 36:08.04N 6:42.04W
Mon 20 Aug 21:21 Automatic Position Update 36:32.47N 6:17.02W
Fri 17 Aug 09:13 Automatic Position Update 36:43.60N 7:38.99W
Fri 17 Aug 07:59 17th August 36:44.04N 7:42.94W
Thu 16 Aug 07:36 16th August 37:57.65N 10:50.89W
Wed 15 Aug 09:12 Automatic Position Update 40:16.08N 10:15.02W
Wed 15 Aug 08:04 15th August 2018 40:17.61N 10:15.12W
Wed 15 Aug 08:40 Automatic Position Update 40:19.87N 10:15.33W
Jul 2018
Thu 05 Jul 06:59 Automatic Position Update 42:33.79N 8:59.32W
Sun 01 Jul 18:55 Automatic Position Update 42:19.99N 8:47.94W
Jun 2018
Sat 30 Jun 10:19 Automatic Position Update
Sat 09 Jun 09:43 Automatic Position Update 46:39.13N 7:58.88W (E)
Wed 06 Jun 21:44 Automatic Position Update 48:13.86N 4:29.45W
Sun 03 Jun 09:44 Automatic Position Update 50:46.00N 1:18.01W
Sun 03 Jun 09:41 Automatic Position Update 50:45.68N 1:18.00W (E)
Fri 01 Jun 13:40 Automatic Position Update 50:45.99N 1:17.96W
May 2018
Thu 31 May 10:08 Position 50:76:28N 1:30:05° W
Thu 31 May 10:01 Cowes to L'Aber'Wrach
2010
Apr 2010
Sat 17 Apr 15:24 Automatic Position Update 12:00.43N 61:45.88W
Fri 16 Apr 14:11 Automatic Position Update 11:59.92N 61:45.67W
Thu 15 Apr 18:18 Automatic Position Update 11:59.91N 61:45.68W
Mon 12 Apr 18:02 Automatic Position Update 12:03.08N 61:36.65W
Feb 2010
Mon 22 Feb 13:41 Automatic Position Update 15:26.32N 61:30.26W
Jan 2010
Thu 28 Jan 20:19 Automatic Position Update 17:00.30N 61:45.66W
Mon 25 Jan 08:20 Automatic Position Update 17:00.29N 61:45.65W
Thu 21 Jan 20:22 Automatic Position Update 17:00.30N 61:45.66W
Tue 19 Jan 13:33 Automatic Position Update 17:00.31N 61:45.66W
Sat 16 Jan 12:10 Automatic Position Update 17:02.92N 62:36.92W
Wed 13 Jan 00:11 Automatic Position Update 17:28.91N 62:59.40W
2009
Dec 2009
Sun 13 Dec 03:15 ARC 8th Day 19:40.12N 35:43.28W
Sat 12 Dec 22:50 ARC 11th Day 16:55.33N 47:03.96W
Sat 12 Dec 22:43 ARC 9th Day 18:22.28N 42:05.78W
Sat 12 Dec 22:29 The ARC Starts 28:07.66N 15:24.13W
Sat 12 Dec 22:29 ARC 7th Day 25:31.02N 16:59.85W
Sat 12 Dec 22:29 ARC 1st Day 25:31.02N 16:59.85W
Sat 12 Dec 22:28 ARC 10th Day 17:52.87N 45:17.84W
Fri 11 Dec 19:18 ARC 2nd Day 23:25.88N 19:33.42W
Nov 2009
Fri 20 Nov 15:29 Starting point- Las Palmas 28:07.99N 15:25.51W