logo Lowena

Position Map

Profile


Michael & Amanda Dyer


British


Ebbtide


39


Blue Water Rally Anigua

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Jun 2009
Tue 02 Jun 06:45 Day 11 Sunday 24th - Thurday 28th May- Home.
Tue 02 Jun 06:44 Day 6 Tuesday 19th May-Day 10 Saturday 23rd May
Tue 02 Jun 06:44 Departing Horta -Thursday 14th May
Tue 02 Jun 06:44 Horta- Monday 11th May
May 2009
Sat 30 May 18:27 Horta, Faial, Azores
Sat 30 May 17:46 Thursday 30th to Sunday May 3rd - Horta!
Sat 30 May 17:46 Friday 24th April - Adam's birthday Days 16-21 Wedsnesday 29th April
Sat 30 May 17:46 Sunday 19th - Thursday 23rd Days 11-15 In for a blow
Tue 05 May 10:19 Thursday 16th April to Saturday 18th Days 8-10 1631 Nm to go!
Tue 05 May 10:19 April 13th -15th Days 5-7 485 N miles from Antigua
Tue 05 May 10:19 April 10th - April 12th Days 2-4 'Hard on the Wind'
Tue 05 May 10:18 April 8th Clearing Out of Antigua & April 9th Day One at Sea
Apr 2009
Thu 02 Apr 17:57 Friday 27th March 'Afloat at last'
Thu 02 Apr 17:56 Friday 27th - April 1st 'Journey from Grenada to Antigua'
Mar 2009
Fri 27 Mar 14:33 Thursday 26th March 'Going nowhere fast'
Fri 27 Mar 14:27 Thursday 26th March 'Going nowhere fast'
Mon 23 Mar 23:10 Sat 21st March 'Bottom to Top'
Mon 23 Mar 23:10 Thursday 19th March 'Bottoms up'
Mon 23 Mar 23:09 Back in Grenada! March 2009
2008
Apr 2008
Wed 09 Apr 16:49 Carriacou and Grenada
Mar 2008
Thu 27 Mar 22:17 Easter in Clifton Harbour, Union Island
Thu 20 Mar 20:30 Tobago Cays
Thu 20 Mar 20:30 Bequia beckons
Wed 19 Mar 19:42 For Piton's sake!
Wed 19 Mar 19:41 Meetings in Martinique
Sun 16 Mar 00:21 'Isolated in Dominica'
Fri 14 Mar 22:10 Isle de Saints- Feb 08
Fri 14 Mar 00:58 Jan -Mar cont..
Fri 14 Mar 00:57 From January to March 2008
2007
Dec 2007
Wed 12 Dec 18:30 Here at last!!!
Tue 11 Dec 12:50 Almost there... 16:51.39N 59:30.70W
Sun 09 Dec 21:16 No wind, Harold, and 'The Atlantic Beard' 17:06.50N 55:35.80W
Sun 09 Dec 13:32 Day 22
Fri 07 Dec 13:18 Harold 17:35.90N 50:35.10W
Wed 05 Dec 15:16 A poem by Mother Dearest
Wed 05 Dec 13:22 Back to Breeze 17:48.97N 45:47.81W
Mon 03 Dec 13:31 Becalmed 18:05.80N 42:45.90W
Nov 2007
Thu 29 Nov 10:42 Flying Fish
Mon 26 Nov 11:58 Rolling About
Sat 24 Nov 09:37 Fri 23rd Nov
Thu 22 Nov 09:36 Baking bread (day 5)
Mon 19 Nov 08:34 26 deg 05 N 14 deg 59 W
Sat 17 Nov 08:45 The boat! (In case you were wondering what she looked like)
Sat 17 Nov 08:34 Lanzarote
Thu 01 Nov 16:11 Journey so far
Thu 01 Nov 13:32 First Log Entry 28:55N 013:42W 28:55.00N 13:42.00W