logo Katherine

Position Map

Profile


Lee and Andrew


Australian


X-Yachts X65


65


Fast Cruising


http://www.svkatherine.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2012
Dec 2012
Tue 11 Dec 13:30 Day 14 - ARC Completed in St Lucia and a little reflection
Mon 10 Dec 12:36 Day 13: Sunday 9th "14:17.33N 59:38.47W" 14:17.33N 59:38.47W
Sun 09 Dec 14:33 Dressed for Dinner
Sun 09 Dec 14:32 Day 12: Saturday 6th Birthday Onboard "15:00.47N 55:43.74W" 15:00.47N 55:43.74W
Sat 08 Dec 12:23 DAY 11 Friday 7th Dec Two For One "14:41.45N 55:55.85W 14:41.45N 55:55.85W
Fri 07 Dec 12:36 Day 10 Code 0
Fri 07 Dec 12:35 Day 10 Steak and Shiraz
Fri 07 Dec 12:33 DAY 10: Productive Day at Sea "16:06.16N 48:07.38W" 16:06.16N 48:07.38W
Thu 06 Dec 11:49 Woo Hoo - We have a Main Sail
Wed 05 Dec 10:29 Day 8: Tues 4th Dec "17:42.22N 41:44.27W" 17:42.22N 41:44.27W
Tue 04 Dec 10:49 DAY 7: Monday 3rd - Lessons Learned "19:00.81N 39:01.29W" 19:00.81N 39:01.29W
Mon 03 Dec 17:53 Day 6 - Lunch
Mon 03 Dec 17:52 Day 6 - 32m above sea level
Mon 03 Dec 17:51 Day 6 First Fish
Mon 03 Dec 13:00 DAY 6 A new dance onboard
Sun 02 Dec 10:42 Day 5 - If there are two boats on the water it's a race
Sat 01 Dec 13:12 Day 1 Dinner
Sat 01 Dec 13:11 Day 1 Oneman Band
Sat 01 Dec 13:10 Day one - Busy AIS targets
Sat 01 Dec 13:10 Day 1 not so happy main sail
Sat 01 Dec 09:46 Day 4 - The Art of Sleeping "23:54.89N 29:18.77W" 23:54.89N 29:18.77W
Nov 2012
Fri 30 Nov 09:47 Day 3 - First Catch Landed - Sort of "25:28.58N 25:49.93W" 25:28.58N 25:49.93W
Thu 29 Nov 10:00 Day 2 Who needs Main Sail anyway "26:16.66N 22:10.89W" 26:16.66N 22:10.89W
Wed 28 Nov 09:46 Day 1 - Great Start to Minor Disaster "27:10.5N 18:36.2W" 27:10.50N 18:36.20W
Tue 27 Nov 09:35 Ready to Roll - "28:07.71N 15:25.49W" 28:07.71N 15:25.49W
Fri 09 Nov 11:17 Las Palmas "28:07.70N 15:25.49W" 28:07.70N 15:25.49W
Fri 09 Nov 00:05 Arrived - "28:07.69N 15:25.52W" 28:07.69N 15:25.52W
Thu 08 Nov 08:59 100 Miles to Go "29:21.20N 013:58.15W 29:21.20N 13:58.15W
Thu 08 Nov 07:52 "29:11.41N 13:51.18W" 29:11.41N 13:51.18W
Wed 07 Nov 09:33 "31:38.54N 10:59.39"
Tue 06 Nov 14:43 Down wind sailing "33:21.83N 09:07.15W 33:21.83N 9:07.15W
Tue 06 Nov 09:43 200 MILES DOWN "33:50.55N 08:31;44W"
Mon 05 Nov 08:02 Heading out "36:08.90N 05:21.31W" 36:08.90N 5:21.31W
Oct 2012
Mon 29 Oct 15:16 Sitting in Gibraltar waiting for the weather to turn around 36:09.00N 5:20.00W