logo Dexters Blog

Position Map

Profile


Samantha and David Hitchcock


British


Beneteau 411 Celebration


42


Live to Sail

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Jun 2016
Tue 07 Jun 12:18 Last Leg 37:40.12N 25:39.33W
May 2016
Tue 31 May 07:47 Here we Are 38:32.10N 28:32.50W
Thu 26 May 11:11 No Wind 37:58.11N 41:37.11W
Sat 21 May 12:02 Its Rough but Great News 34:15.91N 54:06.74W
Wed 18 May 14:31 Off To Horta 33:14.10N 62:43.09W
Mon 16 May 11:32 We Did It
Wed 11 May 11:27 Slight Weather 27:43.05N 64:41.80W
Tue 10 May 15:07 Getting cooler
Sun 08 May 17:36 First day out 20:42.14N 64:24.93W
Sat 07 May 10:44 Off We Go to Europe 18:23.86N 64:58.16W
2015
Dec 2015
Sat 05 Dec 11:47 Update 16:01.16N 17:38.38W
Wed 02 Dec 13:58 Update on Dexter
Nov 2015
Sun 22 Nov 14:32 Update 23:45.16N 21:47.38W
Thu 19 Nov 07:03 The first Day 27:24.16N 14:28.38W
Wed 18 Nov 10:11 Made a mistake
Wed 18 Nov 10:09 Off we go
Wed 11 Nov 09:44 All the family
Wed 04 Nov 08:38 That was Intersting 28:57.14N 13:32.18W
Oct 2015
Tue 27 Oct 07:28 Forgot the position 36:08.16N 5:21.38W
Tue 27 Oct 06:46 First stop Gibraltar
Sun 18 Oct 08:09 Time to be off
Feb 2015
Fri 06 Feb 08:25 Take a look at Odyssey 36:32.28N 4:37.02W
Jan 2015
Thu 22 Jan 12:22 Getting Ready
2014
Dec 2014
Wed 03 Dec 10:24 Resting 36:32.27N 4:37.03W