logo Coruisk's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
Aug 2017
Tue 01 Aug 21:08 Here's looking at you kid
Tue 01 Aug 17:08 Emma 57:00.00N 5:49.00W
Jul 2017
Fri 28 Jul 19:59 Hame 56:50.00N 5:49.00W
Fri 28 Jul 11:02 Tobermory 56:37.00N 6:03.00W
Wed 26 Jul 10:07 Joy 56:27.00N 5:25.00W
Mon 24 Jul 19:24 Scotia
Mon 24 Jul 06:56 Misty 55:17.00N 7:43.00W
Sat 22 Jul 21:06 Aran 54:59.00N 8:29.00W
Sat 22 Jul 08:03 Crew
Sat 22 Jul 07:59 Fwd: Paddy Pictures!
Sat 22 Jul 07:33 Time to move on
Mon 17 Jul 22:16 big hop 53:19.00N 10:21.00W
Sun 16 Jul 17:48 Cork-Kerry 51:53.00N 10:22.00W
Sat 15 Jul 12:44 Fog 51:28.00N 9:43.00W
Mon 10 Jul 16:01 Anchor down 51:29.00N 9:22.00W
Mon 10 Jul 07:07 almost in sight 51:11.00N 10:29.00W
Sun 09 Jul 07:07 Rolling home 50:17.00N 14:11.00W
Sat 08 Jul 07:35 where are you wind? 49:22.00N 17:22.00W
Fri 07 Jul 07:11 closer 48:28.00N 20:24.00W
Thu 06 Jul 07:13 FOG! 47:25.00N 22:43.00W
Wed 05 Jul 06:54 engine 45:43.00N 24:36.00W
Tue 04 Jul 07:14 romp 44:16.00N 26:54.00W
Mon 03 Jul 07:40 change 42:14.00N 27:58.00W
Sun 02 Jul 07:10 off again 40:01.00N 28:13.00W
Jun 2017
Sat 24 Jun 13:13 (no subject)
Sat 24 Jun 13:06 Pico, Azores, from Marina Horta.
Thu 15 Jun 22:09 Hello Horta! 38:31.00N 28:37.00W
Tue 13 Jun 10:23 almost.... 38:27.00N 29:19.00W
Sun 11 Jun 12:32 nearly there yet? 38:05.00N 34:20.00W
Sat 10 Jun 12:02 slooow 37:46.00N 36:24.00W
Fri 09 Jun 12:13 gale gone 37:21.00N 38:54.00W
Thu 08 Jun 08:57 lively 36:07.00N 42:14.00W
Wed 07 Jun 12:10 wind 34:32.00N 43:30.00W
Tue 06 Jun 12:03 no wind 33:43.00N 45:35.00W
Mon 05 Jun 10:45 poled out 32:58.00N 47:42.00W
Sun 04 Jun 12:37 romp 31:55.00N 50:14.00W
Sat 03 Jun 11:58 wind! 30:49.00N 52:53.00W
Fri 02 Jun 13:40 swim 29:59.00N 54:11.00W
Thu 01 Jun 12:01 1,000M 29:42.00N 56:23.00W
May 2017
Wed 31 May 14:03 still sailing
Tue 30 May 12:17 sailing again 28:13.00N 60:40.00W
Mon 29 May 11:32 no wind 26:08.96N 61:34.16W
Sun 28 May 19:50 24:46.666N 61:51.381W 24:46.67N 61:51.38W
Sat 27 May 12:16 22:22N 62:07W 22:22.00N 62:07.00W
Fri 26 May 11:44 20:01N 63:00W 20:01.00N 63:00.00W
Thu 25 May 12:20 test
Sat 20 May 13:11 still here
Sat 20 May 12:46 test
Fri 19 May 17:35 18:02.007N 63:05.395W 18:02.01N 63:05.39W
Fri 19 May 17:31 18:02.007N 63:05.39W 18:02.01N 63:05.39W
Thu 11 May 13:16 18:02.00N 63:05.40W 18:02.00N 63:05.40W