logo California Blue

Position Map

Profile


Mark Bashforth / Jayson Bashforth


UK


Beneteau (2006)


57

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2008
Feb 2008
Fri 29 Feb 23:50 Automatic Position Update 18:04.23N 63:05.25W
Tue 26 Feb 11:51 Automatic Position Update 18:04.23N 63:05.25W
Fri 22 Feb 23:52 Automatic Position Update 18:04.23N 63:05.25W
Tue 19 Feb 11:52 Automatic Position Update 18:04.23N 63:05.25W
Fri 15 Feb 23:53 Automatic Position Update 18:04.23N 63:05.25W
Tue 12 Feb 11:53 Automatic Position Update 18:04.23N 63:05.25W
Fri 08 Feb 23:54 Automatic Position Update 18:04.23N 63:05.25W
Tue 05 Feb 11:54 Automatic Position Update 18:04.23N 63:05.25W
Fri 01 Feb 23:55 Automatic Position Update 18:04.23N 63:05.25W
Jan 2008
Tue 29 Jan 11:55 Automatic Position Update 18:04.23N 63:05.25W
Fri 25 Jan 23:56 Automatic Position Update 17:03.98N 61:53.03W
Tue 22 Jan 11:56 Automatic Position Update 18:04.23N 63:05.25W
Fri 18 Jan 23:57 Automatic Position Update 18:04.23N 63:05.25W
Tue 15 Jan 11:57 Automatic Position Update 18:04.23N 63:05.25W
Fri 11 Jan 23:58 Automatic Position Update 18:04.23N 63:05.25W
Tue 08 Jan 11:58 Automatic Position Update 18:04.23N 63:05.25W
Fri 04 Jan 23:59 Automatic Position Update 17:04.16N 61:53.05W
Tue 01 Jan 11:59 Automatic Position Update 17:00.75N 61:46.37W
2007
Dec 2007
Sat 29 Dec 00:00 Automatic Position Update 17:00.91N 61:46.48W
Tue 25 Dec 12:00 Automatic Position Update 18:02.32N 63:05.73W
Sat 22 Dec 00:01 Automatic Position Update 18:02.32N 63:05.73W
Tue 18 Dec 12:02 Automatic Position Update 15:48.85N 61:55.03W
Mon 17 Dec 12:01 Automatic Position Update 14:04.55N 60:56.94W
Sun 16 Dec 12:01 Automatic Position Update 14:04.55N 60:56.94W
Sat 15 Dec 12:02 Automatic Position Update 14:04.55N 60:56.94W
Fri 14 Dec 22:50 14:04.546 N 60:56.944 W 14:04.55N 60:56.94W
Wed 12 Dec 04:05 14:19.79 N 59:47.13 W 14:19.79N 59:47.13W
Tue 11 Dec 18:47 14:25.81 N 58:37.54 W 14:25.81N 58:37.54W
Tue 11 Dec 18:47 14:25.81 N 58:37.54 W 14:25.81N 58:37.54W
Tue 11 Dec 14:50 14:24.64 N 58:11.10 W 14:24.64N 58:11.10W
Tue 11 Dec 11:18 14:26.545 N 57:44.589 W 14:26.55N 57:44.59W
Tue 11 Dec 09:48 Automatic Position Update 14:29.23N 57:33.03W
Mon 10 Dec 19:31 15:05.81 N 55:58.55 W 15:05.81N 55:58.55W
Mon 10 Dec 19:02 Automatic Position Update 15:06.62N 55:54.85W
Mon 10 Dec 12:02 Automatic Position Update 15:16.54N 55:04.86W
Sun 09 Dec 21:41 15:40.46 N 53:33.77 W 15:40.46N 53:33.77W
Sun 09 Dec 12:02 Automatic Position Update 15:56.01N 52:27.54W
Sat 08 Dec 18:56 16:16.326 N 50:41.45 W 16:16.33N 50:41.45W
Sat 08 Dec 18:39 Automatic Position Update 16:17.08N 50:39.97W
Sat 08 Dec 12:01 Automatic Position Update 16:29.87N 49:57.61W
Fri 07 Dec 20:33 17:04.23 N 48:20.70 W 17:04.23N 48:20.70W
Fri 07 Dec 12:01 Automatic Position Update 17:20.44N 47:28.23W
Fri 07 Dec 10:29 Automatic Position Update 17:25.42N 47:19.76W
Thu 06 Dec 20:37 18:07.93 N 45:51.50 W 18:07.93N 45:51.50W
Thu 06 Dec 13:44 Automatic Position Update 18:22.43N 45:00.94W
Wed 05 Dec 22:05 Automatic Position Update 19:35.69N 43:27.77W
Wed 05 Dec 21:58 19:36.28 N 43:26.94 W 19:36.28N 43:26.94W
Wed 05 Dec 12:01 Automatic Position Update 20:03.02N 42:19.08W
Tue 04 Dec 19:52 21:06.69 N 40:44.51W 21:06.69N 40:44.51W
Tue 04 Dec 12:01 Automatic Position Update 21:36.61N 39:58.48W
Tue 04 Dec 04:10 Automatic Position Update 21:58.50N 39:13.49W
Mon 03 Dec 19:04 22:26.65 N 38:13.70 W 22:26.65N 38:13.70W
Mon 03 Dec 15:09 Automatic Position Update 22:37.94N 37:51.31W
Mon 03 Dec 12:11 Automatic Position Update 22:45.58N 37:26.57W
Mon 03 Dec 10:12 Automatic Position Update 22:46.63N 37:11.55W
Sun 02 Dec 18:34 22:53.22 N 35:07.40 W 22:53.22N 35:07.40W
Sun 02 Dec 12:14 Automatic Position Update 23:00.47N 34:21.28W
Sun 02 Dec 12:11 Automatic Position Update 23:00.53N 34:21.00W (E)
Sun 02 Dec 09:39 Automatic Position Update 23:05.95N 34:02.67W
Sat 01 Dec 20:00 23:39.95 N 32:36.50 W 23:39.95N 32:36.50W
Sat 01 Dec 12:01 Automatic Position Update 23:58.70N 31:38.76W
Nov 2007
Fri 30 Nov 20:33 23:53.55 N 29:25.71 W 23:53.55N 29:25.71W
Fri 30 Nov 13:59 Automatic Position Update 23:57.66N 28:32.50W
Fri 30 Nov 12:11 Automatic Position Update 23:58.19N 28:17.91W
Fri 30 Nov 10:16 Automatic Position Update 24:02.02N 28:03.67W
Thu 29 Nov 19:55 24:24.63 N 26:00.08 W 24:24.63N 26:00.08W
Wed 28 Nov 17:11 25:14.32 N 23:04.07 W 25:14.32N 23:04.07W
Tue 27 Nov 18:57 25:41.81N 20:16.30W 25:41.81N 20:16.30W
Mon 26 Nov 10:11 26:17.93N 17:54.36W 26:17.93N 17:54.36W
Sun 25 Nov 17:23 Automatic Position Update 27:37.98N 15:20.18W
Sat 24 Nov 08:34 Automatic Position Update 28:07.73N 15:25.50W
Fri 23 Nov 12:55 Automatic Position Update 28:07.73N 15:25.50W
Fri 23 Nov 12:53 Automatic Position Update 28:07.73N 15:25.50W (E)
Wed 21 Nov 17:10 Automatic Position Update
Oct 2007
Tue 23 Oct 16:32 28:07.62N 15:25.52W 28:07.62N 15:25.52W
Sun 21 Oct 15:29 Parasailor Damage
Sun 21 Oct 15:19 Lanzarote Anchorage
Sun 21 Oct 13:17 28:51.11N 13:47.74W 28:51.11N 13:47.74W
Sun 21 Oct 06:11 29:06.93N 13:04.02W 29:06.93N 13:04.02W
Sat 20 Oct 15:44 30:11.14N 11:46.01W 30:11.14N 11:46.01W
Sat 20 Oct 07:33 30:49.61N 11:04.37W 30:49.61N 11:04.37W
Fri 19 Oct 23:37 31:21.85N 10:21.19W 31:21.85N 10:21.19W
Fri 19 Oct 23:37 31:21.85N 10:21.19W 31:21.85N 10:21.19W
Fri 19 Oct 17:06 32:03.00N 9:59.62W 32:03.00N 9:59.62W
Fri 19 Oct 05:05 33:06.75N 9:02.84W 33:06.75N 9:02.84W
Thu 18 Oct 21:14 33:43.71N 8:19.35W 33:43.71N 8:19.35W
Thu 18 Oct 14:46 34:11.13N 7:31.77W 34:11.13N 7:31.77W
Thu 18 Oct 05:15 34:52.77N 6:36.61W 34:52.77N 6:36.61W
Wed 17 Oct 21:04 35:35.40N 6:09.06W 35:35.40N 6:09.06W
Thu 04 Oct 17:56 35:45.28N 5:20.55W 35:45.28N 5:20.55W
Wed 03 Oct 16:29 35:51.88N 3:16.71W 35:51.88N 3:16.71W
Tue 02 Oct 16:58 36:55.94N 1:33.21W 36:55.94N 1:33.21W
Tue 02 Oct 12:00 37:10.77N 1:04.10W 37:10.77N 1:04.10W
Tue 02 Oct 05:40 37:34.97N 0:24.73W 37:34.97N 0:24.73W
Sep 2007
Sun 30 Sep 07:44 38:46.80N 01:25.70E 38:46.80N 1:25.70E
Thu 27 Sep 11:54 38:57.20N 1:31.52E 38:57.20N 1:31.52E
Mon 24 Sep 20:50 39:33.74N 2:37.67E 39:33.74N 2:37.67E
Tue 04 Sep 19:07 Picture of Cal Blue
Tue 04 Sep 18:55 39:36.00N 2:39.00E 39:36.00N 2:39.00E
Tue 04 Sep 18:52 Position Latitude: 39° 36' North Longitude: 2° 39' East
Tue 04 Sep 18:19 Test entry - California Blue