logo Mental Yoga with Mare

Position Map

Profile


Waty


Belgium


Standfast


40


Transat

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
May 2016
Tue 17 May 13:27 39:04.5N 31:53.7W 39:04.50N 31:53.70W
Tue 17 May 13:26 39:04.5N 31:53.7W 39:04.50N 31:53.70W
Mon 16 May 14:31 38:18.5N 34:26.4W 38:18.50N 34:26.40W
Sun 15 May 13:18 37:17.7N 37:03.7W 37:17.70N 37:03.70W
Sat 14 May 17:02 36:15.8N 39:03.5W 36:15.80N 39:03.50W
Fri 13 May 12:42 35:11.6N 42:13.6W 35:11.60N 42:13.60W
Thu 12 May 13:47 34:14.2N 45:12.6W 34:14.20N 45:12.60W
Wed 11 May 13:50 33:10.5N 48:10.1W 33:10.50N 48:10.10W
Tue 10 May 12:27 32:10.8N 50:42.4W 32:10.80N 50:42.40W
Mon 09 May 12:26 30:51.3N 52:55.7W 30:51.30N 52:55.70W
Sun 08 May 13:00 28:42.4N 54:30.6W 28:42.40N 54:30.60W
Sat 07 May 13:40 26:26.0N 56:22.3W 26:26.00N 56:22.30W
Fri 06 May 13:10 24:13.8N 58:16.7W 24:13.80N 58:16.70W
Thu 05 May 13:30 21:48.1N 60:00.6W 21:48.10N 60:00.60W
Wed 04 May 13:17 19:52.1N 61:47.7W 19:52.10N 61:47.70W
2015
Dec 2015
Thu 03 Dec 15:06 18:03.38N 63:05.36W 18:03.38N 63:05.36W
Jan 2015
Sat 03 Jan 22:06 14:28.17N 60:52.16W 14:28.17N 60:52.16W
Sat 03 Jan 04:54 Check-in/OK message from SPOT Mare@waty 14:27.83N 60:52.61W
Sat 03 Jan 04:41 Check-in/OK message from SPOT Mare@waty
Fri 02 Jan 13:29 14:30.316N 59:44.677W 14:30.32N 59:44.68W
Thu 01 Jan 15:53 14:48.450N 57:00.223W 14:48.45N 57:00.22W
Thu 01 Jan 13:59 14:53.8508N 56:45.231W 14:53.85N 56:45.23W
2014
Dec 2014
Wed 31 Dec 12:04 15:30.278N 53:35.671W 15:30.28N 53:35.67W
Tue 30 Dec 12:55 15:57.673N 50:47.140W 15:57.67N 50:47.14W
Mon 29 Dec 12:08 16:44.769N 48:06.830W 16:44.77N 48:06.83W
Sun 28 Dec 13:06 Révolution (suite)
Sat 27 Dec 20:36 Fwd:
Sat 27 Dec 18:10 the revolution
Sat 27 Dec 12:44 18:40.952N 44:45.000W 18:40.95N 44:45.00W
Fri 26 Dec 17:32 19:27.921N 43:14.660W 19:27.92N 43:14.66W
Fri 26 Dec 11:17 Check-in/OK message from SPOT Mare@waty 19:46.01N 42:42.54W
Thu 25 Dec 12:29 20:36.793N 41:04.894W 20:36.79N 41:04.89W
Thu 25 Dec 01:08 Check-in/OK message from SPOT Mare@waty 20:54.20N 40:07.45W
Wed 24 Dec 20:21 Joyeux Noël
Wed 24 Dec 11:04 21:18.258N 39:00.931W 21:18.26N 39:00.93W
Tue 23 Dec 11:14 22:16.208N 37:30.361W 22:16.21N 37:30.36W
Mon 22 Dec 12:23 22:45.017N 35:20.565W 22:45.02N 35:20.57W
Sun 21 Dec 10:34 23:48.841N 32:30.068W 23:48.84N 32:30.07W
Sat 20 Dec 10:31 24:43.061N 29:50.997W 24:43.06N 29:51.00W
Fri 19 Dec 10:31 24:48.861N 27:11.423W 24:48.86N 27:11.42W
Thu 18 Dec 09:16 24:30.712N 24:22.419W 24:30.71N 24:22.42W
Wed 17 Dec 09:48 25:38.75N 22:09.09W 25:38.75N 22:09.09W
Tue 16 Dec 09:34 Check-in/OK message from SPOT Mare@waty 27:14.25N 20:01.38W
Tue 16 Dec 09:28 27:14.00N 20:02.70W 27:14.00N 20:02.70W
Mon 15 Dec 10:10 27:17.986N 17:04.614W 27:17.99N 17:04.61W
Mon 15 Dec 10:07 27:17.986N 17:04.614W 27:17.99N 17:04.61W
Mon 15 Dec 08:55 Check-in/OK message from SPOT Mare@waty 27:19.68N 16:54.73W
Sat 13 Dec 20:27 Departure
Sat 13 Dec 20:01 Check-in/OK message from SPOT Mare@waty 28:12.45N 14:01.57W
Wed 03 Dec 07:53 Les préparatifs 28:12.34N 14:01.48W