logo Bamarandi

Position Map

Profile


David & Donald


UK


Fountaine Pajot VIctoria 67


67

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2015
Dec 2015
Tue 01 Dec 15:02 Monday 30th November - Land in sight - we arrive at St Lucia 14:04.54N 60:57.00W
Nov 2015
Sun 29 Nov 18:44 Sunday 29th November - Flying fish makes bid for Glens cabin 14:19.38N 58:15.43W
Sat 28 Nov 16:51 Saturday 28th November - Big swell and fast moving clouds 15:10.66N 55:00.24W
Fri 27 Nov 16:59 Friday 27th November - New crew member "M" flies in it join Bamarandi 15:08.62N 51:51.76W
Thu 26 Nov 18:16 Thursday 26th November - It's A Ten from Len? 15:47.40N 48:37.04W
Wed 25 Nov 18:37 Wednesday 26th November - Half Way There (& last of the soup) 16:01.27N 45:42.16W
Tue 24 Nov 15:57 Tuesday 24th November - Vibrations 16:14.43N 42:34.01W
Mon 23 Nov 14:23 Monday 23rd November - Whales or Dolphins?
Sun 22 Nov 18:35 Sunday 22nd November mileage update
Sun 22 Nov 14:33 Sunday 22nd November - Change of Tictacs 16:37.69N 36:32.23W
Sat 21 Nov 14:36 Saturday 21st November - Ships in the Night 16:30.41N 33:22.02W
Fri 20 Nov 17:04 Friday 20th - Yachts all around 16:48.02N 30:43.56W
Thu 19 Nov 15:26 Weds 18th / Thurs 19th - Goodbye Mindelo Cape Verde 17:10.27N 28:13.91W
Sun 15 Nov 16:23 Sunday 15th November - Mindelo Welcomes ARC+ visitors
Fri 13 Nov 14:31 Friday 13th November - 39nm to go - land in sight? 17:24.81N 24:35.91W
Thu 12 Nov 14:14 Thursday 12th November - Tomato & Basil 19:42.75N 22:32.12W
Wed 11 Nov 14:20 Weds 11th November - Lazyjack troubles 22:00.93N 21:02.82W
Tue 10 Nov 13:42 10th November - the boat changes colour 23:24.16N 18:56.52W
Mon 09 Nov 14:49 ARC+ Day 1 - 9th November 25:52.51N 17:06.28W
Sun 08 Nov 11:16 Final preparations 28:07.62N 15:25.52W
Tue 03 Nov 22:49 Tuesday 3rd November 28:07.62N 15:25.52W
Mon 02 Nov 17:30 November 2nd 30:24.82N 13:10.55W
Sun 01 Nov 17:29 November 1st 32:16.33N 11:04.82W
Sun 01 Nov 14:37 Friday 30, Saturday 31st October 34:49.15N 8:06.89W
Oct 2015
Thu 29 Oct 16:50 Thursday 29th October 36:17.67N 4:30.82W
Wed 28 Oct 15:36 Wednesday 28th 37:12.36N 1:15.66W
Tue 27 Oct 17:01 Tuesday 27th October 38:48.78N 0:46.13E
Mon 26 Oct 17:58 Day 2 - Barcelona to starboard 40:58.57N 3:04.10E
Sun 25 Oct 15:40 Making good progress 42:49.38N 6:23.03E
Sun 25 Oct 09:06 43.32.009N 007.08.588E 43:32.01N 7:08.59E
Sun 25 Oct 09:04 We're off!
Sat 24 Oct 22:13 Day -1
Wed 21 Oct 22:22 Final preparations