logo Anoora Blog

Position Map

Profile


Nigel and Anne-Marie Biss


British and French


Brazapi 410


41


Cruising

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Apr 2013
Mon 01 Apr 03:20 Prickly Bay Grenada 12:00.07N 61:45.62W
Mon 01 Apr 02:48 Happy Island / Union
Mon 01 Apr 02:32 Bequia
Mon 01 Apr 01:55 Fish in St Lucia's market
Mar 2013
Mon 18 Mar 23:29 Cruising back South to Grenada 13:52.20N 61:04.78W
Mon 18 Mar 23:01 St Martin and Philipsburg
Feb 2013
Mon 25 Feb 22:37 Virgin Islands
Sat 23 Feb 13:18 Spanish Town Virgin Gorda BVI 18:27.38N 64:26.55W
Tue 19 Feb 14:36 St Martin 18:02.22N 63:06.05W
Tue 12 Feb 20:35 Jolly Harbour Antigua 17:04.54N 61:53.50W
Sat 09 Feb 02:52 Montserrat 16:48.21N 62:12.47W
Thu 07 Feb 15:34 Mont Pele in the distance 14:30.05N 61:48.33W
Mon 04 Feb 00:29 Admiralty Bay Bequia 13:00.20N 61:14.56W
Jan 2013
Tue 29 Jan 21:59 Birds over the Caribbean sea
Tue 29 Jan 21:53 Carriacou
Sun 06 Jan 17:15 Photo Session from the Caribbean Pt.4
Sun 06 Jan 17:13 Photo Session from the Caribbean Pt.3
Sun 06 Jan 17:11 Photo Session from the Caribbean Pt.2
Sun 06 Jan 17:09 Photo Session from the Caribbean Pt.1
Sat 05 Jan 00:20 True Blue Bay 11:59.80N 61:46.13W
2012
Dec 2012
Tue 25 Dec 15:44 Merry Christmas from Grenada
Tue 25 Dec 15:29 Day21 Transat and Grenada 12:02.62N 61:44.88W
Sun 23 Dec 14:48 Day 20 Transat 12:20.12N 60:03.20W
Sat 22 Dec 13:57 Day 19 Transat 13:03.40N 57:37.40W
Fri 21 Dec 14:25 Day 18 Transat 13:32.09N 55:35.13W
Thu 20 Dec 13:04 Day17 Transat 13:52.39N 53:29.57W
Wed 19 Dec 13:18 Day 16 Transat 14:29.72N 51:18.15W
Tue 18 Dec 15:09 Day 15 Transat 14:46.62N 49:17.15W
Mon 17 Dec 13:35 Day 14 Transat 15:06.54N 47:00.45W
Sun 16 Dec 14:21 Day 13 Transat 15:28.29N 45:27.45W
Sat 15 Dec 13:09 Day 12 Transat 16:05.24N 43:13.84W
Fri 14 Dec 13:18 Day 11 Transat 16:30.57N 41:06.56W
Thu 13 Dec 13:05 Day 11 Transat 17:15.43N 39:58.56W
Wed 12 Dec 14:12 Day 10 Transat 17:41.54N 37:20.50W
Tue 11 Dec 13:01 Day 9 Transat 19:25.37N 35:26.40W
Mon 10 Dec 13:34 Day 8 Transat 21:15.54N 34:05.75W
Sun 09 Dec 14:50 Day 7 Transat 22:03.81N 32:42.83W
Sat 08 Dec 11:59 Day 6 Transat 22:43.05N 30:38.18W
Fri 07 Dec 12:10 Day 5 Transat 22:55.23N 28:14.56W
Thu 06 Dec 12:42 Day 4 Transat 23:42.64N 26:12.59W
Wed 05 Dec 12:43 Day 3 Transat 24:38.30N 23:54.00W
Tue 04 Dec 13:22 Day 2 Transat 25:40.83N 21:48.48W
Mon 03 Dec 12:29 Day 1 Transat 27:08.25N 19:28.28W
Sun 02 Dec 11:57 What a ship really is... is freedom.
Nov 2012
Sun 18 Nov 13:53 THE RAIN IN SPAIN FALLS MAINLY ON... LA PALMA Pt.3
Sun 18 Nov 13:52 THE RAIN IN SPAIN FALLS MAINLY ON... LA PALMA Pt.2
Sun 18 Nov 13:49 THE RAIN IN SPAIN FALLS MAINLY ON... LA PALMA Pt.1
Fri 02 Nov 14:12 La Palma 28:40.73N 17:45.99W
Oct 2012
Fri 12 Oct 12:20 Welcome to Tenerife
Tue 09 Oct 16:00 Tenerife 28:28.00N 16:14.69W
Tue 09 Oct 13:04 Falmouth to Tenerife
Fri 05 Oct 00:39 Level with Gibraltar 36:25.34N 12:15.17W
Mon 01 Oct 23:20 Portugese coast 41:37.13N 10:32.12W
Sep 2012
Wed 26 Sep 16:40 Falmouth Food Fiesta
Tue 25 Sep 05:18 Falmouth 50:09.18N 5:03.76W
Sat 22 Sep 16:34 Dover to Falmouth
Thu 20 Sep 16:30 Bluebirds in Dover
Mon 17 Sep 19:30 Dover at last 51:07.10N 1:18.71E
Sun 16 Sep 09:00 First leg Gent via Terneuzen to Dover 51:04.94N 3:43.61E