logo Amputeesailor's Web Diary

Position Map

Profile


craig


British


beneteau oceanis


46


sail

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2019
Feb 2019
Thu 28 Feb 19:47 12:12.05S 37:14.4W 12:12.05S 37:14.40W
Wed 27 Feb 12:06 10:41.2S 35:31.2W 10:41.20S 35:31.20W
Tue 26 Feb 10:45 09:33.7S 34:28.8W 9:33.70S 34:28.80W
Mon 25 Feb 19:37 8:56.2S 33:49W 8:56.20S 33:49.00W
Sun 24 Feb 10:43 07:26.8S 032:24.6W 7:26.80S 32:24.60W
Sat 23 Feb 12:01 06:06.3S 031:17.2W 6:06.30S 31:17.20W
Thu 21 Feb 13:56 03:24.7S 29:00.4W 3:24.70S 29:00.40W
Thu 21 Feb 00:30 02:37S 28:22.8W 2:37.00S 28:22.80W
Tue 19 Feb 14:14 01:07S 27:17.8W 1:07.00S 27:17.80W
Mon 18 Feb 22:11 00:23.5S 26:52.2W 0:23.50S 26:52.20W
Mon 18 Feb 09:12 00:23.6N 26:41.1W 0:23.60N 26:41.10W
Sun 17 Feb 14:52 01:36.2N 26:36.2W 1:36.20N 26:36.20W
Sat 16 Feb 21:32 3:15.2N 26:28.1W 3:15.20N 26:28.10W
Sat 16 Feb 10:16 04:21.2N 26:20.6W 4:21.20N 26:20.60W
Fri 15 Feb 14:58 05:42.3N 26:15.5W 5:42.30N 26:15.50W
Thu 14 Feb 21:59 6:57N 26:09.4W 6:57.00N 26:09.40W
Thu 14 Feb 11:19 7:39.8N 26:05.8W 7:39.80N 26:05.80W
Wed 13 Feb 22:45 08:40.5N 25:58.8W 8:40.50N 25:58.80W
Wed 13 Feb 09:10 9:38.6N 25:53.2W 9:38.60N 25:53.20W
Wed 13 Feb 02:11 10:16.9N 25:53.3W 10:16.90N 25:53.30W
Tue 12 Feb 09:58 11:55.8N 25:46W 11:55.80N 25:46.00W
Mon 11 Feb 20:02 12:41.8N 25:38.4W 12:41.80N 25:38.40W
Mon 11 Feb 08:25 13:24.5N 25:40.6W 13:24.50N 25:40.60W
Sun 10 Feb 17:01 14:00.5N 25:34.2W 14:00.50N 25:34.20W
Sun 10 Feb 04:07 14:56.7N 25:22.02W 14:56.70N 25:22.02W
Sat 09 Feb 15:04 15:53.06N 025:15.9W 15:53.06N 25:15.90W
Jan 2019
Thu 31 Jan 19:03 16:55.05N 24:59.34W 16:55.05N 24:59.34W
Wed 16 Jan 15:56 26:17.8N 17:46.1W 26:17.80N 17:46.10W
Wed 16 Jan 09:29 26:48.1N 17:31.2W 26:48.10N 17:31.20W
Tue 15 Jan 13:30 28:02.30N 16:42.39W 28:02.30N 16:42.39W
Tue 15 Jan 13:26 28:02.30N16:42.39W
2018
Dec 2018
Sat 15 Dec 10:26 30:59N 011:45W 30:59.00N 11:45.00W
Thu 13 Dec 20:37 33:33.4N 009:02.9W 33:33.40N 9:02.90W
Wed 12 Dec 12:02 30:33N 007:29W 30:33.00N 7:29.00W
Wed 12 Dec 01:34 35:01.2N006:51.2W
Fri 07 Dec 12:20 36:09n 05:21w 36:09.00N 5:21.00W