logo Yellsound of Lerwick

Position Map

Profile


stuart and linda byron


Scotland


Bruce Roberts


43


we are on our way! - to live the dream

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Sep 2011
Tue 27 Sep 12:51 Automatic Position Update 47:48.60N 4:05.09W
Thu 22 Sep 10:07 Automatic Position Update 47:53.93N 3:58.53W
Fri 16 Sep 17:31 Automatic Position Update 47:48.83N 3:42.56W
Thu 15 Sep 13:31 Automatic Position Update 47:48.83N 3:42.57W
Tue 13 Sep 09:03 Automatic Position Update 47:53.94N 3:58.52W
Sat 03 Sep 06:15 Automatic Position Update 47:52.59N 4:07.22W
Thu 01 Sep 11:05 Automatic Position Update 47:50.33N 4:10.56W
Aug 2011
Tue 30 Aug 15:57 Automatic Position Update 47:50.00N 4:08.81W
Sun 28 Aug 11:34 Automatic Position Update 47:53.95N 3:58.50W
Thu 25 Aug 13:58 Automatic Position Update 47:53.95N 3:58.51W
Sun 21 Aug 08:46 Automatic Position Update 47:47.30N 3:47.57W
Fri 19 Aug 09:43 Automatic Position Update 47:53.15N 3:58.28W
Thu 18 Aug 21:20 Automatic Position Update 47:43.03N 3:57.67W
Wed 17 Aug 10:01 Automatic Position Update 47:53.95N 3:58.49W
Fri 12 Aug 14:31 Automatic Position Update 47:54.05N 3:58.15W
2010
Dec 2010
Thu 16 Dec 15:29 Snowy Glasgow and diesel bug-gered
Oct 2010
Tue 12 Oct 16:33 The Summer that wasn't
Jul 2010
Tue 27 Jul 20:54 Boats-Bloody boats
May 2010
Fri 21 May 19:31 Back in Brittany
Apr 2010
Sat 03 Apr 11:15 Crew go to Panama
2009
Nov 2009
Wed 04 Nov 18:13 Automatic Position Update 47:53.94N 3:58.51W
Sep 2009
Mon 28 Sep 09:11 Automatic Position Update 47:53.93N 3:58.49W
Thu 24 Sep 21:13 Automatic Position Update 47:53.93N 3:58.49W
Mon 21 Sep 19:52 Automatic Position Update 47:50.52N 4:10.47W
Fri 18 Sep 07:49 Automatic Position Update 48:05.85N 4:20.39W
Thu 17 Sep 19:39 Automatic Position Update 48:05.85N 4:20.39W
Thu 17 Sep 19:06 Automatic Position Update 48:05.85N 4:20.38W
Tue 15 Sep 21:03 Automatic Position Update 48:05.85N 4:20.39W
Sat 12 Sep 09:02 Automatic Position Update 48:16.70N 4:35.23W
Wed 09 Sep 20:55 Automatic Position Update 48:23.57N 4:25.73W
Tue 08 Sep 16:48 life in Brittany
Mon 07 Sep 20:57 Automatic Position Update 48:23.57N 4:25.73W
Fri 04 Sep 08:50 Automatic Position Update 48:16.79N 4:35.34W (E)
Aug 2009
Mon 31 Aug 22:52 Automatic Position Update 48:16.73N 4:35.16W
Mon 31 Aug 09:12 departures
Fri 28 Aug 10:43 Automatic Position Update 48:13.61N 4:29.69W
Thu 27 Aug 11:45 Automatic Position Update 48:13.62N 4:29.69W
Wed 26 Aug 08:19 morgat
Wed 26 Aug 09:12 Automatic Position Update 48:13.62N 4:29.71W
Mon 24 Aug 22:36 Automatic Position Update 48:13.75N 4:29.44W
Mon 24 Aug 17:36 Automatic Position Update 48:13.75N 4:29.45W
Sun 23 Aug 20:03 Automatic Position Update 48:13.74N 4:29.47W
Sun 23 Aug 19:14 Automatic Position Update 48:13.42N 4:29.83W
Sun 23 Aug 14:11 Automatic Position Update 48:12.14N 4:54.71W
Fri 21 Aug 09:13 Automatic Position Update 51:37.83N 8:09.86W
Thu 20 Aug 15:11 Route change
Thu 20 Aug 15:34 Automatic Position Update 51:48.31N 8:18.18W
Wed 19 Aug 19:17 Automatic Position Update 51:48.31N 8:18.17W
Wed 19 Aug 18:47 Automatic Position Update 51:48.31N 8:18.17W
Wed 19 Aug 15:47 yellsound update
Wed 19 Aug 14:21 Automatic Position Update 51:48.31N 8:18.17W
Fri 14 Aug 17:53 arrival at Crosshaven 51:48.31N 8:18.17W