logo X-43 XANTHIA

Position Map

Profile


Øyvind Moe


Norwegian


X-Yachts / X-43


43


Let Go - Follow me


http://www.xanthia.no

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Aug 2011
Wed 03 Aug 18:14 Solvik 59:53.48N 10:33.17E
Mon 01 Aug 14:14 Verdens ende 59:03.50N 10:24.58E
Jul 2011
Thu 28 Jul 13:10 Stavern 58:59.97N 10:02.57E
Wed 20 Jul 13:30 Sæby 57:19.96N 10:32.02E
Tue 19 Jul 17:00 Hals 56:59.43N 10:18.51E
Mon 18 Jul 19:30 Sampsø 55:54.61N 10:38.54E
Sat 16 Jul 15:00 Marstal 54:51.10N 10:31.40E
Fri 15 Jul 15:30 Wendtorf 54:25.25N 10:17.05E
Tue 12 Jul 14:30 Rendsburg 54:18.38N 9:40.28E
Mon 11 Jul 19:30 Brunsbuttel 53:53.76N 9:08.82E
Sat 09 Jul 20:30 Helgoland 54:10.59N 7:53.69E
Fri 08 Jul 17:45 Borkum 53:33.74N 6:44.97E
Thu 07 Jul 17:30 Terschelling 53:21.91N 5:13.53E
Tue 05 Jul 14:00 Den Helder 52:57.16N 4:46.80E
Mon 04 Jul 14:00 Alkmeer 52:37.74N 4:54.32E
Mon 04 Jul 04:00 Amsterdam 52:22.99N 4:54.40E
Sat 02 Jul 15:02 Nieuwe Meersluis 52:20.18N 4:50.79E
Fri 01 Jul 15:01 Gauda 52:00.72N 4:41.43E
Jun 2011
Thu 30 Jun 21:00 Willemstad 51:41.71N 4:26.45E
Wed 29 Jun 18:43 Nederland 51:30.03N 3:37.33E
Wed 29 Jun 18:42 Zeebrugge 51:20.03N 1:12.28E
Mon 27 Jun 19:29 Dover 51:07.14N 1:18.63E
Mon 27 Jun 06:33 Brighton 50:48.61N 0:06.19W
Sat 25 Jun 14:19 Cowes 50:44.60N 1:17.35W
Mon 20 Jun 22:33 Poole 50:42.69N 1:59.06W
Sun 19 Jun 20:59 Dartmouth 50:21.06N 3:34.60W
Thu 16 Jun 21:53 Falmouth 50:08.14N 5:03.70W
Thu 16 Jun 08:16 49:07.00N 6:18.34W 49:07.00N 6:18.34W
Wed 15 Jun 08:20 46:37.94N 8:29.0W 46:37.94N 8:29.00W
Tue 14 Jun 08:04 43:47.00N 9:12.63W 43:47.00N 9:12.63W
Mon 13 Jun 06:57 41:10.18N 10:07.92W 41:10.18N 10:07.92W
Sun 12 Jun 07:04 38:36.71N 11:02.00W 38:36.71N 11:02.00W
Sat 11 Jun 12:07 37:28.47N 9:42.68W 37:28.47N 9:42.68W
2010
Jul 2010
Mon 19 Jul 20:03 Albufeira 37:05.06N 8:16.03W
Sun 18 Jul 15:49 Tanger 35:47.21N 5:48.36W
Sat 17 Jul 18:30 Barbate 36:10.99N 5:55.99W
Wed 14 Jul 16:00 Chipiona 36:44.81N 6:25.73W
Tue 13 Jul 17:29 Mazagon 37:07.88N 6:49.91W
Mon 12 Jul 17:28 Vila Real do Santo Antonia 37:11.69N 7:24.79W
Apr 2010
Wed 21 Apr 18:01 Albufeira 37:05.06N 8:16.03W
2009
Oct 2009
Mon 12 Oct 18:30 Lagos 37:06.45N 8:40.45W
Fri 09 Oct 16:36 Sines 37:57.05N 8:51.96W
Thu 08 Oct 18:24 Oeiras 38:40.60N 9:19.03W
Sep 2009
Mon 21 Sep 17:32 Lisboa, Alcantara 38:42.12N 9:10.16W
Sun 20 Sep 21:53 Peniche 39:20.82N 9:22.48W
Fri 18 Sep 06:33 Figueira da Foz 40:08.85N 8:51.58W
Wed 16 Sep 20:25 Aveiro 40:39.56N 8:43.85W
Mon 14 Sep 14:53 Leixôes 41:11.17N 8:42.34W
Sun 13 Sep 17:07 Viana do Castelo 41:41.61N 8:49.32W
Fri 11 Sep 17:47 Bayona 42:07.23N 8:56.56W
Thu 10 Sep 15:34 Ria de Camarinas 43:07.59N 9:10.92W
Aug 2009
Tue 18 Aug 14:23 La Corona 43:22.06N 8:23.72W
Mon 17 Aug 15:27 Ria De Vivero 43:40.12N 7:35.67W
Sun 16 Aug 16:27 Ria De Ribadeo 43:32.37N 7:02.18W
Fri 14 Aug 21:59 Gijon 43:32.76N 5:40.03W
Thu 13 Aug 16:05 Santander 43:25.75N 3:48.45W
Wed 12 Aug 15:10 Bilbao 43:19.80N 3:00.99W
Mon 10 Aug 13:14 Zumaya, Marina Urola 43:17.84N 2:15.22W
Sat 08 Aug 13:41 Royan 45:37.22N 1:01.59W
Wed 05 Aug 19:11 La Rochelle 46:09.42N 1:09.20W
Tue 04 Aug 15:41 Port Joinville 46:43.66N 2:20.72W
Mon 03 Aug 18:13 L'Herbaudiere 47:01.53N 2:17.93W
Sun 02 Aug 14:05 Le Palais, Belle Île 47:20.89N 3:09.42W
Jul 2009
Mon 27 Jul 19:55 Lorient 47:43.16N 3:22.02W
Sun 26 Jul 13:42 Camaret 48:16.80N 4:35.31W
Sat 25 Jul 11:36 L'Aberwrac'h 48:35.98N 4:33.66W
Sun 19 Jul 12:23 Falmouth 50:09.11N 5:03.66W
Thu 16 Jul 09:57 Milford Haven 51:42.89N 5:02.38W
Wed 15 Jul 00:30 Dinorwic 53:11.24N 4:12.38W
Thu 09 Jul 16:12 Douglas 54:08.86N 4:28.79W
Mon 06 Jul 19:22 Stranraer 54:54.50N 5:01.70W
Fri 03 Jul 21:49 Rothesay 55:50.28N 5:03.23W
Thu 02 Jul 19:05 Crinan 56:05.45N 5:33.29W
Wed 01 Jul 18:50 Fort Williams 56:50.89N 5:05.47W
Jun 2009
Tue 30 Jun 19:47 Fort Augustus 57:08.73N 4:40.70W
Mon 29 Jun 18:47 Inverness 57:29.65N 4:14.06W
Sun 28 Jun 20:02 Wick 58:26.90N 3:05.06W
Sat 27 Jun 23:27 Kirkwall 58:59.24N 2:57.52W
Thu 25 Jun 13:32 Lerwick 60:09.22N 1:08.50W
Thu 25 Jun 10:01 60:13.09N 0:28.72W 60:13.09N 0:28.72W
Thu 25 Jun 03:56 60:15.25N 1:01.04E 60:15.25N 1:01.04E
Wed 24 Jun 21:58 60:14.6030N 2:26.99E 60:14.60N 2:26.99E
Wed 24 Jun 16:01 60:06.60N 3:52.70E 60:06.60N 3:52.70E
Wed 24 Jun 13:34 60:08.71N 5:00.25E 60:08.71N 5:00.25E
Sun 21 Jun 19:30 Bergen 60:23.87N 5:18.83E
Fri 19 Jun 15:00 Røvær 59:26.33N 5:05.73E
Thu 18 Jun 18:36 Haugesund 59:24.81N 5:15.95E
Wed 17 Jun 16:11 Egersund 58:27.18N 6:00.02E
Sat 13 Jun 22:52 Mandal 58:01.63N 7:27.29E
Fri 12 Jun 18:11 Arendal 58:27.41N 8:45.97E
Fri 12 Jun 02:02 Stavern 58:59.28N 10:02.59E
May 2009
Tue 05 May 20:01 59:53.27N 10:32.58E 59:53.44N 10:32.96E
Tue 05 May 19:49 At the start line