logo Vaquero's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Aug 2010
Wed 04 Aug 16:20 Final update 51:59.80N 1:16.10E
Jul 2010
Sun 18 Jul 15:06 Sunday 18th July 50:21.70N 4:10.00W
Fri 16 Jul 12:59 Friday 16th July 48:52.10N 8:13.10W
Thu 15 Jul 09:07 Thursday 15th July 48:01.80N 10:50.90W
Tue 13 Jul 12:22 Tuesday 13th July 47:30.80N 14:02.60W
Mon 12 Jul 12:22 Monday 12th July 46:33.70N 16:02.50W
Sun 11 Jul 12:45 Sunday 11th July 45:42.90N 17:52.70W
Sat 10 Jul 12:32 Saturday 10th July 44:37.20N 19:58.50W
Fri 09 Jul 12:35 Friday 9th July 43:26.60N 21:54.30W
Thu 08 Jul 12:12 Thursday 8th July 42:29.40N 24:41.70W
Wed 07 Jul 12:02 Wednesday 7th July 41:23.80N 26:28.80W
Tue 06 Jul 12:19 Tuesday 6th July 40:50.80N 27:21.60W
Mon 05 Jul 12:20 Monday 5th July 40:25.70N 27:57.60W
Sun 04 Jul 12:50 Sunday 4th July 39:21.20N 28:15.00W
Jun 2010
Fri 25 Jun 16:31 Thursday 24th June 38:32.00N 28:37.50W
Wed 23 Jun 19:16 Wednesday 23rd June
Wed 23 Jun 12:55 Thursday 24th June 39:20.80N 30:32.60W
Tue 22 Jun 12:31 Tuesday 22nd June 40:10.60N 32:03.20W
Mon 21 Jun 12:43 Monday 21st June 40:46.00N 33:25.00W
Sun 20 Jun 12:53 Sunday 20th June 40:28.60N 35:44.40W
Sat 19 Jun 12:18 Saturday 19th June 40:47.00N 38:16.00W
Fri 18 Jun 12:31 Friday June 18th 40:38.70N 41:01.20W
Thu 17 Jun 12:00 Thursday 17th June 41:09.80N 42:28.20W
Tue 15 Jun 12:27 Tuesday 15th June 42:54.60N 41:35.20W
Mon 14 Jun 12:18 Monday 14th June 43:27.90N 40:22.20W
Sun 13 Jun 12:32 Sunday 13th June 44:00.50N 38:21.50W
Sat 12 Jun 12:17 Saturday 12th June 44:39.00N 35:55.80W
Fri 11 Jun 12:24 Friday 11th June 44:37.70N 33:32.70W
Thu 10 Jun 12:15 Thursday June 10th 44:54.00N 31:59.30W
Wed 09 Jun 12:26 Wednesday 9th Jube 45:09.40N 30:44.00W
Tue 08 Jun 12:12 Tuesday 8th June 45:40.70N 28:29.70W
Mon 07 Jun 12:21 Monday 7th June 46:12.00N 27:05.10W
Sat 05 Jun 12:26 Saturday 5th Jube 46:55.80N 26:36.70W
Fri 04 Jun 12:28 Friday 4th June 47:29.10N 26:13.90W
Wed 02 Jun 12:35 Wednseday 2nd June 49:16.70N 24:45.50W
May 2010
Mon 31 May 12:37 Monday 31st May 49:41.10N 21:07.10W
Sat 29 May 13:20 29th May 49:18.40N 16:59.90W
Fri 28 May 12:33 Friday 28th May 48:41.60N 15:23.30W
Thu 27 May 12:16 Thursday 27th May 48:59.60N 14:14.30W
Wed 26 May 12:21 Wednesday 26th May 48:59.30N 11:34.70W
Tue 25 May 12:31 Tuesday 25th May 49:36.60N 8:34.00W
Mon 24 May 11:59 Update 24th May 49:39.40N 5:43.20W
Tue 18 May 10:54 Tuesday 18th May 50:21.80N 4:07.90W
Apr 2010
Fri 16 Apr 09:26 Ready for the start? 50:21.90N 4:07.90W
Mon 12 Apr 09:43 Position report 50:31.10N 0:58.30W
Sun 11 Apr 09:50 Position report 51:37.90N 1:40.70E
Jan 2010
Wed 06 Jan 11:37 Update 6th January 2010
2009
Nov 2009
Tue 03 Nov 13:04 position report 51:59.80N 1:16.10E
Sep 2009
Fri 25 Sep 22:52 Sails
Tue 22 Sep 21:59 Vaquero's web diary