logo SY Tosca

Position Map

Profile


Ashley Atkinson and Nathan Golder


British


Gotta get out there.....

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Feb 2010
Thu 25 Feb 15:12 Anchored at Marina Cay, BVI 18:27.53N 64:31.68W
Fri 12 Feb 17:21 St Martins 18:02.17N 63:05.52W
Jan 2010
Tue 12 Jan 18:50 Guadaloupe 16:18.32N 61:48.01W
Mon 11 Jan 13:04 Les Saintes 15:52.01N 61:35.40W
Fri 08 Jan 18:40 LEs Saintes 15:52.29N 61:35.06W
Fri 08 Jan 18:11 heading north 15:34.31N 61:28.21W
2009
Dec 2009
Wed 30 Dec 18:22 Anchored in Martinique 14:27.87N 60:52.27W
Fri 25 Dec 12:58 Merry Christmas 14:07.08N 55:00.63W
Thu 24 Dec 11:31 pos update 14:15.20N 53:03.54W
Tue 22 Dec 06:45 position update 14:34.63N 49:09.70W
Sat 19 Dec 11:45 The one that got away.....day 17 14:57.75N 43:15.70W
Wed 16 Dec 10:30 Dead Calm 17:32.50N 39:50.06W
Sun 13 Dec 12:25 Halfway there...... 18:23.02N 37:37.08W
Fri 11 Dec 07:50 Almost Mid Atantic 19:27.00N 33:28.25W
Wed 09 Dec 13:05 update 20:03.97N 29:28.83W
Tue 08 Dec 06:33 (no subject) 20:32.94N 26:33.84W
Sun 06 Dec 09:49 Day 5 21:30.79N 22:23.63W
Fri 04 Dec 10:23 Leaving Las Palmas for lots of water.... 24:34.98N 18:32.50W
Nov 2009
Fri 20 Nov 14:00 Canaries 09 photo's
Oct 2009
Tue 20 Oct 14:07 en route to Las Palmas 28:11.37N 15:35.90W
Sun 18 Oct 08:17 Morgon, Gran Canaria 27:48.92N 15:45.52W
Mon 12 Oct 14:04 More Canaries Photos '09
Mon 12 Oct 14:04 Canaries Photos '09
Sat 10 Oct 09:54 anchored in Valle Gran Rey, Gomera 28:04.54N 17:19.82W
Sep 2009
Fri 18 Sep 11:12 27:38:15N 18:00.36W 27:38.15N 18:00.36W
Thu 17 Sep 08:25 La Gomera
May 2009
Sun 31 May 09:17 La Gomera 28:02.25N 17:10.41W
Sun 24 May 08:53 anchored in Tenerife 28:01.59N 16:33.79W
Wed 20 May 10:20 Gran Canaria 27:46.24N 15:41.58W
Wed 13 May 15:53 anchored Las Palmas, Gran Canaria 28:07.88N 15:25.62W
Tue 12 May 16:16 Morro Jable, Fuerteventra 28:02.83N 14:21.25W
Mon 11 May 14:13 28:12:52N 014:01:05W 28:12.52N 14:01.05W
Apr 2009
Fri 17 Apr 12:18 28:44:19N 13:49:33W 28:44.19N 13:49.33W
Mar 2009
Tue 31 Mar 18:27 28:57:18N 013:32:91W 28:57.18N 13:32.91W
Thu 26 Mar 17:48 29:17:12N 013:2:35W 29:17.12N 13:02.35W
Wed 25 Mar 10:53 Arrive La Graciosa 29:13.72N 13:30.16W
Tue 24 Mar 14:20 (no subject) 31:59.35N 10:38.30W
Mon 23 Mar 13:58 (no subject) 33:26.59N 9:06.93W
Sun 22 Mar 11:41 (no subject) 33:26.66N 9:06.82W
Sat 21 Mar 12:20 (no subject) 34:47.21N 7:20.15W
Fri 20 Mar 14:13 (no subject) 35:55.82N 5:31.83W
Mon 16 Mar 16:27 (no subject)
Mon 16 Mar 16:11 (no subject)
Mon 16 Mar 11:59 35:53:75N 05:18:44W 35:53.75N 5:18.44W
Mon 09 Mar 12:26 36:41:77N 02:47:32W 36:41.77N 2:47.32W
Mon 09 Mar 12:15 Getting Ready for the Off 36:41.75N 2:47.22W