logo Theodora - to Hawaii

Position Map

Profile


Clive


Canadian


Panda


34


To explore the Hawaiian Islands

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Aug 2011
Wed 03 Aug 07:49 20:04.36N 154:43.19W 20:04.36N 154:43.19W
Wed 03 Aug 07:48 19:43.88N 155:03.17W 19:43.88N 155:03.17W
Tue 02 Aug 02:29 21:13.83N 153:24.99W 21:13.83N 153:24.99W
Mon 01 Aug 03:09 22:20.72N 152:24.37W 22:20.72N 152:24.37W
Jul 2011
Sun 31 Jul 01:07 23:41.01N 151:10.33W 23:41.01N 151:10.33W
Sat 30 Jul 01:18 25:07.85N 149:55.65W 25:07.85N 149:55.65W
Fri 29 Jul 03:11 26:28.20N 148:40.64W 26:28.20N 148:40.64W
Wed 27 Jul 22:12 27:53.02N 147:13.79W 27:53.02N 147:13.79W
Wed 27 Jul 22:10 29:15.47N 145:46.06W 29:15.47N 145:46.06W
Tue 26 Jul 02:42 32:43.34N 144:33.69W 32:43.34N 144:33.69W
Mon 25 Jul 02:09 32:12.11N 144:07.92W 32:12.11N 144:07.92W
Sun 24 Jul 02:11 33:10.83N 143:07.55W 33:10.83N 143:07.55W
Sat 23 Jul 02:27 34:48.34N 142:42.47W 34:48.34N 142:42.47W
Fri 22 Jul 02:09 35:36.08N 140:26.90W 35:36.08N 140:26.90W
Thu 21 Jul 04:00 36:35.31N 138:29.85W 36:35.31N 138:29.85W
Wed 20 Jul 02:03 37:27.76N 136:17.68W 37:27.76N 136:17.68W
Tue 19 Jul 01:59 38:26.89N 134:12.54W 38:26.89N 134:12.54W
Mon 18 Jul 02:07 39:34.29N 131:53.42W 39:34.29N 131:53.42W
Sun 17 Jul 02:02 40:57.89N 130:54.37W 40:57.89N 130:54.37W
Sat 16 Jul 02:21 42:13.50N 129:18.96W 42:13.50N 129:18.96W
Fri 15 Jul 01:52 43:48.49N 127:51.52W 43:48.49N 127:51.52W
Thu 14 Jul 01:44 45:09.51N 127:12.49W 45:09.51N 127:12.49W
Wed 13 Jul 01:38 46:43.09N 126:12.74W 46:43.09N 126:12.74W
Tue 12 Jul 02:30 47:28.22N 125:53.24W 47:28.22N 125:53.24W
Mon 11 Jul 01:57 48:25.12N 125:04.29W 48:25.12N 125:04.29W
Mon 11 Jul 01:49 48:32.56N 124:51.83W 48:32.56N 124:51.83W
Sat 09 Jul 18:12 48:22.20N 123:43.50W 48:22.20N 123:43.50W
Sat 09 Jul 01:19 48:25.57N 123:18.05W 48:25.57N 123:18.05W
Fri 08 Jul 05:18 48:39.09N 123:23.66W 48:39.09N 123:23.66W
Thu 07 Jul 05:25 48.44.28.92N 123.37.04.56W 48:44.28N 123:37.04W
Jun 2011
Tue 28 Jun 17:49 Some pictures 48:40.00N 123:30.00W