logo TUGELA

Position Map

Profile


Nicolas Gonzalez


Uruguay


Swan 77


82

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2015
May 2015
Fri 01 May 10:41 Barcelona!!!! 41:22.00N 2:10.97E
Apr 2015
Wed 29 Apr 11:08 Ultimo día 40:15.84N 1:22.38E
Tue 28 Apr 10:14 Bien de Bien!!! 37:30.57N 0:48.85W
Mon 27 Apr 05:20 Estrecho de Gibraltar!!! 36:01.15N 5:25.77W
Sun 26 Apr 13:02 19 Horas para Gibraltar!!! 35:08.00N 8:44.00W
Sat 25 Apr 12:50 Un Bonito de 3,5 kilos 33:54.00N 12:57.00W
Fri 24 Apr 11:40 MADEIRA 32:42.00N 16:35.00W
Thu 23 Apr 12:49 23/4 31:00.00N 19:48.00W
Wed 22 Apr 07:34 Llego la calma 28:52.00N 23:21.00W
Tue 21 Apr 09:41 Rumbo directo 26:36.00N 26:16.00W
Mon 20 Apr 11:05 BUENA SINGLADURA 23:18.82N 26:06.72W
Sun 19 Apr 10:12 19/4 19:54.00N 25:25.00W
Sat 18 Apr 13:15 Fw: Zarpando de Mindelo
Fri 17 Apr 14:15 Tenemos timón nuevamente!!!
Fri 17 Apr 09:55 Primera prueba ha sido superada!!!
Wed 15 Apr 19:09 Inconveniente...
Wed 15 Apr 11:09 Salida de Mindelo
Sun 12 Apr 19:57 Cabo Verde 16:53.12N 24:59.52W
Sat 11 Apr 05:45 a 40 millas de Mindelo 16:29.00N 25:36.00W
Fri 10 Apr 09:27 Archipielago Cabo Verde 15:22.00N 26:23.00W
Thu 09 Apr 12:42 jueves ventoso 14:48.32N 28:31.78W
Wed 08 Apr 11:42 Cabalgando en el Atlántico 11:42.00N 27:51.69W
Tue 07 Apr 12:16 ahí vamos... 8:56.00N 26:55.00W
Mon 06 Apr 10:55 2do día de proa... 8:27.37N 29:26.01W
Sun 05 Apr 15:50 Alisios del NE 6:05.91N 28:51.54W
Sat 04 Apr 13:19 03° Norte 3:03.00N 27:51.00W
Fri 03 Apr 15:10 Hemisferio Norte!!! 0:29.80N 28:27.06W
Thu 02 Apr 11:55 Calmas Ecuatoriales 2:36.00S 29:30.72W
Wed 01 Apr 12:32 Través Natal 5:31.02S 30:33.05W
Mar 2015
Tue 31 Mar 12:43 Traves Recife 8:55.02S 31:20.69W
Mon 30 Mar 12:41 Lunes con viento 12:33.17S 32:00.18W
Sun 29 Mar 12:26 29/3 15:35.61S 32:32.74W
Sat 28 Mar 11:51 28/3 18:18.33S 34:00.61W
Fri 27 Mar 11:43 Primer Semana 20:48.73S 36:04.48W
Thu 26 Mar 13:32 Se acabo el viento 23:01.44S 37:58.42W
Wed 25 Mar 12:36 Traves Rio de Janeiro 25:36.66S 40:08.84W
Tue 24 Mar 12:51 no wind 27:58.64S 42:51.04W
Mon 23 Mar 11:40 3er Día 29:52.20S 45:58.77W
Sun 22 Mar 13:43 3er Día de Navegacion 31:38.88S 48:44.29W
Sat 21 Mar 13:15 Lindo Frente nos está llebando!!! 33:29.46S 51:52.53W
Fri 20 Mar 22:44 Esperando el Frente 34:47.99S 53:35.46W
Thu 12 Mar 16:28 Preparativos Finales
2014
Oct 2014
Mon 27 Oct 00:21 Final de Viaje
Fri 24 Oct 07:41 Punta Del Este 34:57.68S 54:57.03W
Thu 23 Oct 11:22 38 millas para Uruguay!!! 33:33.82S 52:34.72W
Wed 22 Oct 15:18 Escribe el Gran Pololo 31:18.00S 50:33.17W
Wed 22 Oct 09:09 Porto Alegre 30:31.35S 50:02.93W
Tue 21 Oct 08:14 Ya partimos... 27:26.00S 47:19.00W
Tue 21 Oct 00:51 Etapa final
Sun 19 Oct 18:04 Florianopolis 27:25.00S 48:29.00W
Sat 18 Oct 11:38 Clima Raro 25:53.03S 47:08.15W
Fri 17 Oct 17:51 Ilhabela 23:57.00S 45:29.00W
Thu 16 Oct 21:44 Rio de Janeiro
Mon 13 Oct 12:12 Plataformas 22:01.00S 40:53.07W
Sun 12 Oct 11:29 Porto Seguro 16:33.00S 38:41.91W
Sat 11 Oct 11:21 Rumbo a Río 13:08.54S 38:33.00W
Thu 09 Oct 15:39 Bahia Marina
Wed 08 Oct 09:36 Salvador Bahia 13:08.72S 38:33.84W
Tue 07 Oct 09:42 Maceio 10:58.85S 35:37.25W
Mon 06 Oct 11:20 Recife 8:48.25S 34:06.96W
Sun 05 Oct 12:30 Través Natal 5:44.80S 33:00.40W
Sat 04 Oct 14:13 Noronha 3:20.00S 31:45.71W
Fri 03 Oct 20:49 Bautismo!!! 0:50.48S 30:52.38W
Fri 03 Oct 08:53 Ecuador
Thu 02 Oct 11:00 Llegando al Ecuador
Wed 01 Oct 11:16 Suave de Proa 6:09.36N 28:04.38W
Sep 2014
Tue 30 Sep 10:50 Doldrums 9:04.05N 27:19.51W
Mon 29 Sep 12:00 Llegando a los Doldrums 11:42.95N 26:26.22W
Sun 28 Sep 09:27 Rumbo SUR 14:58.47N 25:28.74W
Sat 27 Sep 11:18 Mindelo 16:86.00N 25:07.00W
Fri 26 Sep 11:07 Cerca de Cabo Verde 18:45.47N 23:36.49W
Thu 25 Sep 09:13 200 millas diarias... 21:32.38N 21:30.46W
Wed 24 Sep 07:36 En Popa!!! 24:13.40N 19:16.16W
Tue 23 Sep 11:32 Sahara 26:02.65N 16:57.18W
Mon 22 Sep 16:13 Salimos de Canarias
Sun 21 Sep 20:55 Gran Canaria!!! 28:07.60N 15:25.52W
Sat 20 Sep 23:35 Banco de la Concepcion 30:12.69N 12:46.68W
Sat 20 Sep 01:10 Cabo Safi 32:22.10N 9:56.10W
Fri 19 Sep 04:46 Rabat 34:08.68N 7:35.44W
Thu 18 Sep 06:10 Gibraltar 36:08.93N 5:21.40W
Wed 17 Sep 21:53 Salimos de Malaga
Wed 17 Sep 11:10 Miércoles de lluvia
Sun 14 Sep 16:40 Malaga 36:42.93N 4:24.88W
Sat 13 Sep 18:48 Cabo de Gatas 36:43.00N 2:09.00W
Sat 13 Sep 06:41 Cabo Negrete - Cartagena 37:37.00N 0:40.00W
Fri 12 Sep 19:53 Cabo de NAO 38:46.00N 0:19.00E
Fri 12 Sep 00:22 Salimos de Barcelona a las 02:00 41:20.00N 2:10.00E
Aug 2014
Sun 31 Aug 11:01 Preparando el barco en Barcelona 41:22.66N 2:10.99E