logo Seascapes Travel Log

Position Map

Profile


Michael Grew


British


Seadog Ketch


30


Get to the Med.

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Jul 2011
Tue 26 Jul 10:53 HOME 50:30.00N 0:50.00W
Sun 24 Jul 17:12 Le Havre and Southsea 49:29.25N 0:05.50E
Sun 24 Jul 17:03 Honfleur and Le Havre 49:25.37N 0:14.05E
Wed 13 Jul 20:26 Rouen 49:26.88N 1:03.23E
Tue 12 Jul 18:15 Basin St. Gervais, Rouen 49:26.88N 1:03.23E
Sun 10 Jul 19:00 Rouen 49:26.88N 1:03.23E
Sun 10 Jul 15:09 Conflans-St Honorine, Port du I’ion and L es Andelys 48:59.38N 2:06.18E
Wed 06 Jul 20:44 Paris Arsenal 48:51.01N 2:22.13E
Tue 05 Jul 15:55 Nogent-sur Marne and The Paris Arsenal 48:49.89N 2:29.36E
Sun 03 Jul 20:23 Lagny 48:52.82N 2:42.22E
Sun 03 Jul 19:14 Meaux 48:57.41N 2:52.88E
Fri 01 Jul 10:46 Meaux 48:57.41N 2:52.88E
Jun 2011
Wed 29 Jun 18:40 Chateau Thierry, Nanteuil-sur-Marne, La Ferte-sous-Jouarre, Poincy 49:02.58N 3:24.44E
Sun 26 Jun 09:16 Vitry la Francoise, Chalone sur Champagne, Conde Sur Marne, Mareuil-sur-Ay, Domans, Chateau Thierry 48:43.62N 4:35.66E
Sun 19 Jun 16:43 Vitry la Francoise 48:43.62N 4:35.66E
Fri 17 Jun 19:29 Vitry la Francois 48:43.62N 4:35.66E
Fri 17 Jun 19:23 Dizier and Orconte 48:38.41N 4:57.08E
Fri 17 Jun 19:22 Chalonne and Joinville 48:26.74N 5:08.93E
Sat 11 Jun 16:39 Foulain 48:02.76N 5:12.47E
Sat 11 Jun 16:35 Villengusein & Langres 47:44.15N 5:19.55E
Sat 11 Jun 16:32 Along the canal du Marne 47:29.60N 5:23.32E
Sat 11 Jun 16:25 Auxonne 47:11.75N 5:23.10E
Sat 11 Jun 16:24 Dol 47:05.51N 5:29.82E
Sat 11 Jun 16:16 Dole 47:05.51N 5:29.82E
Wed 01 Jun 19:12 Dole
May 2011
Mon 30 May 14:38 Dole 47:05.51N 5:29.82E
Fri 27 May 08:36 St Jean du Losne 47:06.28N 5:15.64E
Thu 26 May 12:17 Seurre 47:00.03N 5:08.60E
Mon 23 May 20:36 Verdun sur le Doubs
Mon 23 May 18:57 Verdun sur le Doubs 46:53.78N 5:01.52E
Sun 22 May 18:23 Chalon sur Soane 46:46.64N 4:51.69E
Fri 20 May 19:31 Seascapes travel log 46:46.64N 4:51.69E
Thu 19 May 17:41 Seaape's travel log 46:43.74N 4:54.84E
Mon 16 May 20:07 Scapes Travelog 46:26.07N 4:55.87E
Mon 16 May 19:31 SeascapesTravelog 46:26.07N 4:55.87E
2010
Jul 2010
Wed 21 Jul 18:16 Journeys end 46:26.07N 4:55.87E
Mon 19 Jul 08:03 A fanastic day
Sat 17 Jul 16:24 Cuisery 46:33.76N 5:00.36E
Sat 17 Jul 15:22 Tournus
Fri 16 Jul 14:00 (no subject)
Mon 12 Jul 09:31 Photo The "Do Littles"
Mon 12 Jul 09:24 Photo Crossing the Loire on the Aqueduct
Mon 12 Jul 09:19 (no subject)
Fri 09 Jul 13:35 Travelling in a heatwave
Wed 07 Jul 09:09 Montceau les Mines 46:40.52N 4:21.74E
Wed 07 Jul 09:07 (no subject) 46:42.78N 4:07.19E
Wed 07 Jul 09:04 (no subject) 46:42.76N 3:36.92E
Fri 02 Jul 17:17 (no subject)
Jun 2010
Mon 28 Jun 08:56 (no subject) 47:59.56N 2:44.07E
Mon 28 Jun 08:50 (no subject)
Mon 28 Jun 08:49 (no subject) 47:01.54N 3:01.99E
Mon 28 Jun 08:48 (no subject) 47:27.39N 2:51.86E
Sun 20 Jun 19:58 Briare
Sat 19 Jun 10:32 Chatillon-Coligny 47:59.56N 2:44.07E
Thu 17 Jun 15:50 Chantillion-Coligny 47:59.56N 2:44.07E
Thu 17 Jun 14:27 Photos taken in Montargis
Thu 17 Jun 14:13 Montargis 48:01.60N 2:43.06E
Wed 16 Jun 12:58 (no subject)
Sat 12 Jun 14:13 Moret-sur-Loing
Thu 10 Jun 12:26 Rousseau's Boat yard
Thu 10 Jun 12:24 Halte Fluviale
Sun 06 Jun 07:16 Halte Fluviale
Sun 06 Jun 07:15 (no subject)
Sun 06 Jun 07:14 Halte Fluviale
Wed 02 Jun 16:19 Halte Fluviale
Wed 02 Jun 15:57 Moret-sur-Loing 48:22.84N 2:49.10E
Tue 01 Jun 13:31 (no subject) 48:22.96N 2:48.47E
Tue 01 Jun 13:29 (no subject)
Tue 01 Jun 13:29 (no subject) 48:29.04N 2:42.56E
Tue 01 Jun 13:28 Seascape 48:34.40N 2:31.92E
May 2010
Sun 23 May 17:25 Paris Arsenal 48:50.96N 2:22.02E
Sun 23 May 16:52 Seascapes Travel Log 48:59.80N 1:43.34E
Tue 18 May 22:13 Seascape's Travel log
Tue 18 May 22:04 Seascapes travel log 49:26.87N 1:03.22E
Mon 17 May 22:27 Seascapes travel log 49:28.00N 0:05.00E
Mon 17 May 21:13 Seascape Travel Log 50:30.00N 0:50.00W
Tue 04 May 10:59 Web Diary
Mar 2010
Thu 25 Mar 00:23 History of Seascape 50:47.20N 1:01.51W