logo The Voyage of SEAQUENE

Position Map

Profile


Mary Fran Reed/Captain Dave Nicoll


USA/Canada


Carter Offshore


50


To enjoy and appreciate the Atlantic Ocean and Caribbean Islands.


http://mailasail.com/seaquene

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Apr 2009
Fri 24 Apr 15:39 Back in Nova Scotia 44:22.17N 64:28.02W
Mar 2009
Wed 04 Mar 17:24 Ashore in Luperon 19:54.11N 70:57.18W
Feb 2009
Tue 17 Feb 00:57 On Essential Part - Arrived in Luperon 19:54.00N 70:56.95W
Fri 06 Feb 17:43 On Essential Part - Provo, Turks & Caicos
Jan 2009
Sat 31 Jan 18:49 On Essential Part - Arrived in Turks & Caicos 21:44.20N 72:17.40W
Wed 28 Jan 20:27 On Essential Part - Still in Acklins 22:34.76N 74:19.67W
Fri 23 Jan 18:41 On Essential Part - In the Acklins 22:11.30N 74:16.98W
Thu 15 Jan 13:42 On Essential Part - Still in Georgetown
Sat 10 Jan 00:53 On Essential Part - Georgetown 23:31.90N 75:46.00W
Tue 06 Jan 20:10 On Essential Part - Governor's Harbour, Bahamas 25:11.82N 76:14.98W
Mon 05 Jan 14:06 On Essential Part - In the Bahamas Now 25:29.51N 76:52.78W
2008
Dec 2008
Wed 31 Dec 15:16 On Essential Part - Poor Conditions for the Passage 26:45.88N 80:02.60W
Mon 29 Dec 16:08 On Essential Part 26:50.15N 80:03.23W
Sun 14 Dec 17:44 To Florida by Car 25:46.28N 80:08.14W
Fri 05 Dec 14:49 Change of Plans
Nov 2008
Sun 30 Nov 17:31 Farewell to Nova Scotia ..........And Back Again 43:45.18N 65:19.28W
Sat 22 Nov 20:42 WINTER!
Sat 22 Nov 20:41 STILL Waiting for Weather
Sat 15 Nov 13:36 Waiting for Weather
Sun 09 Nov 11:12 Departure Delayed
Wed 05 Nov 01:04 Almost Ready to Sail 44:22.17N 64:28.02W