logo Petronella's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
May 2013
Mon 13 May 04:13 Travelling South to Grenada from Rodney Bay St Lucia 12:02.64N 61:44.89W
Apr 2013
Mon 22 Apr 19:16 Travelling South to Grenada - Dominica to St Lucia 14:04.43N 60:56.98W
Thu 18 Apr 13:48 Travelling South towards Grenada 15:34.88N 61:27.89W
Sun 07 Apr 07:03 Antigua Jolly Harbour Marina
Mar 2013
Sun 31 Mar 21:57 Guadeloupe to Antigua 17:00.31N 61:45.66W
Sat 23 Mar 08:38 Dominica to Les Saintes 15:52.04N 61:35.18W
Thu 21 Mar 07:48 Martinique to Dominica 15:34.84N 61:27.92W
Sat 16 Mar 03:02 St Lucia to Martinique 14:28.16N 60:52.01W
Sun 10 Mar 22:44 Exploring St. Lucia 14:04.44N 60:56.94W
Feb 2013
Thu 28 Feb 17:19 Bequia to Rodney Bay Marina, St Lucia 14:04.44N 60:56.94W
Mon 25 Feb 14:44 Frigate Island to Bequia 13:00.50N 61:14.50W
Sat 23 Feb 23:46 Frigate Island at Union Island 12:34.93N 61:26.28W
Thu 21 Feb 23:49 Carriacou
Fri 15 Feb 21:24 St Georges to Carriacou 12:27.38N 61:29.24W
Sun 10 Feb 20:15 St Georges, Grenada 12:03.00N 61:45.00W
Jan 2013
Sun 27 Jan 00:57 Transatlantic Passage Day 16, 26 January Arrival! 11:59.83N 61:45.72W
Sat 26 Jan 11:14 Transatlantic Passage Day 15, 25 January 12:19.66N 59:09.10W
Thu 24 Jan 21:32 Transatlantic Passage Day 14, 24 January 2013 12:35.04N 56:35.63W
Wed 23 Jan 22:00 Transatlantic Passage Day 13, 23 January 2012 13:07.66N 54:06.55W
Tue 22 Jan 22:23 Transatlantic Passage Day 12, January 22 2013 13:32.35N 51:31.29W
Mon 21 Jan 21:50 Transatlantic Passage Day 11, 21 January 2013 13:57.44N 48:40.83W
Mon 21 Jan 00:28 Transatlantic Passage Day 10, 20 January 2013 14:20.81N 45:57.91W
Sun 20 Jan 00:18 Transatlantic Passage Day 9, 19 January 2013 14:42.81N 43:29.54W
Fri 18 Jan 22:29 Transatlantic Passage Day 8, 18 January 2013 15:15.40N 40:27.12W
Thu 17 Jan 22:52 Transatlantic Passage Day 7, Thurs 17 January 2013 15:15.23N 37:39.95W
Wed 16 Jan 21:58 Transatlantic Passage Day 6, Wednesday 16 January 2013 15:26.59N 35:57.08W
Tue 15 Jan 20:41 Transatlantic Passage Day 5, Tuesday 15 January 2013 15:42.75N 33:56.16W
Mon 14 Jan 21:00 Transatlantic Passage Day 4, Monday January 14 2013 15:59.32N 31:37.91W
Sun 13 Jan 21:19 Transatlantic Passage Day 3 16:25.17N 29:01.25W
Sat 12 Jan 20:59 TransAtlantic Mindelo towards Grenada Day 2 January 12 ,2013 16:42.60N 26:43.76W
Sat 12 Jan 20:57 Departure from Mindelo bound towards Grenada 2129 nautical miles away. Friday January 11, 2013
Thu 10 Jan 21:35 Cape Verdes Islands - Saturday 5th to Thursday 10th January
Fri 04 Jan 16:49 Las Palmas toward Mindelo, Day 7, Friday January 4 16:53.20N 24:59.47W
Thu 03 Jan 21:48 Passage Las Palmas GC towards Mindelo Sao Vicente Cape Verdes Day 6 January 3
Wed 02 Jan 21:49 Day 5 19:29.18N 22:29.77W
Tue 01 Jan 20:10 Day 4 21:38.54N 20:44.13W
2012
Dec 2012
Mon 31 Dec 20:16 Day 1 to Day3 23:41.90N 19:00.78W
Fri 28 Dec 21:46 Finally!! 28:07.58N 15:25.57W