logo Pampero

Position Map

Profile


Steve Paul or Rob


British


Jeanneau SO


45


Yep

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Oct 2016
Sun 23 Oct 11:42 36:42.19 N 3:17 56 W 36:42.19N 3:17.00E
May 2016
Sun 15 May 17:46 36°9′43″ N 5°21′0 ″ W 36:09.43N 5:21.00W
Sun 15 May 07:25 35°48′47″ N 6°15′55 ″ W 35:48.47N 6:15.55W
Sat 14 May 09:09 35°20′30″ N 8°49′18 ″ W 35:20.30N 8:49.18W
Fri 13 May 10:20 34°48′33″ N 11°27′4 9″ W 34:48.34N 11:27.49W
Thu 12 May 08:46 33°53′19″ N 14°32′4 3″ W 33:53.19N 14:32.43W
Wed 11 May 12:47 Bye bye Madeira 32:43.58 N 16:38.15 W 32:43.58N 16:38.15W
Wed 11 May 11:48 QDL Marina and we are off
Tue 10 May 14:05 QDL Marina - We are on
Mon 09 May 18:36 QDL Marina Madeira
Sun 08 May 17:52 QDL Marina
Sat 07 May 18:04 QDL marina
Apr 2016
Tue 26 Apr 13:19 Here we go again 32:43.29N 16:42.43W