logo S/V Pacific Mystic

Position Map

Profile


Eric & Valerie Wagoner


USA/France


Cooper Seabird


40


Start living the dream, stop dreaming the life.

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Apr 2010
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 9:22.07N 79:57.05W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 8:56.20N 79:33.30W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 8:47.84N 79:28.49W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 7:25.02N 79:59.05W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 7:23.79N 80:13.32W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 7:25.51N 80:11.39W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 7:10.90N 80:21.05W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 7:09.74N 81:51.68W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 7:28.80N 82:23.89W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 7:58.20N 82:56.04W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 8:20.59N 83:10.57W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 8:36.16N 83:11.62W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 8:20.58N 83:14.56W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 8:20.57N 83:31.77W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 9:53.18N 85:44.35W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 10:11.91N 85:51.58W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 10:21.01N 85:53.30W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 10:28.40N 85:52.95W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 10:34.96N 85:43.13W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 10:52.47N 86:00.83W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 11:15.27N 85:52.21W
Thu 29 Apr 00:00 (no subject) 11:47.41N 86:31.88W
Wed 28 Apr 00:00 Tour El Salvador, Honduras and Guatemala - Day 3 (Part 2)
Wed 28 Apr 00:00 Tour El Salvador, Honduras and Guatemala - Day 3 (Part 1)
Wed 28 Apr 00:00 Tour El Salvador, Honduras and Guatemala - Day 2 (Part 3)
Wed 28 Apr 00:00 Tour El Salvador, Honduras and Guatemala - Day 2 (Part 2)
Wed 28 Apr 00:00 Tour El Salvador, Honduras and Guatemala - Day 2 (Part 1)
Wed 28 Apr 00:00 Tour El Salvador, Honduras and Guatemala - Day 1
Tue 27 Apr 00:00 Huatulco to Bahia del Sol - Crossing the Golf of Tehuantepec (Part 2)
Tue 27 Apr 00:00 Huatulco to Bahia del Sol - Crossing the Golf of Tehuantepec (Part 1)
Mar 2010
Tue 30 Mar 00:00 We're in Bahia del Sol, El Salvador - Part 2
Tue 30 Mar 00:00 We're in Bahia del Sol, El Salvador - Part 1
Sun 28 Mar 00:00 (no subject) 13:17.04N 88:54.23W
Sun 28 Mar 00:00 (no subject) 13:55.19N 91:23.00W
Sun 28 Mar 00:00 (no subject) 14:36.95N 92:22.87W
Sun 28 Mar 00:00 (no subject) 16:10.21N 94:59.77W
Sun 28 Mar 00:00 (no subject) 15:43.62N 96:05.92W
Sun 28 Mar 00:00 (no subject) 16:45.93N 99:52.08W
Sun 28 Mar 00:00 (no subject) 19:11.47N 104:40.57W
Sun 28 Mar 00:00 (no subject) 20:26.49N 105:49.07W
Feb 2010
Wed 17 Feb 00:01 We're in Puerto Vallarta (Part 2 of 2)
Wed 17 Feb 00:00 We're in Puerto Vallarta (Part 1 of 2) 20:39.86N 105:14.98W
Wed 17 Feb 00:00 (no subject) 21:49.67N 105:52.54W
Wed 17 Feb 00:00 (no subject) 23:10.23N 106:26.44W
Wed 17 Feb 00:00 (no subject) 23:17.13N 108:34.21W
Jan 2010
Tue 26 Jan 00:00 66 days in La Paz and counting... (Part 2 of 2)
Tue 26 Jan 00:00 66 days in La Paz and counting... (Part 1 of 2)
2009
Dec 2009
Sat 05 Dec 00:00 We're in La Paz recovering from post Baja Ha Ha stress syndrome 24:10.99N 110:18.24W
Nov 2009
Wed 18 Nov 00:00 (no subject) 23:59.37N 109:49.27W
Sat 14 Nov 00:00 (no subject) 23:22.79N 109:25.01W
Sun 08 Nov 00:00 We're in Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico 22:52.83N 109:54.58W
Mon 02 Nov 00:00 (no subject) 24:44.34N 112:14.39W
Oct 2009
Fri 30 Oct 00:00 (no subject) 27:40.54N 114:53.94W
Wed 28 Oct 00:00 (no subject) 30:23.26N 115:58.61W
Wed 21 Oct 00:00 We're in San Diego, CA, USA 32:39.09N 117:06.58W
Thu 15 Oct 00:00 (no subject) 33:12.07N 117:24.19W
Sun 11 Oct 00:00 (no subject) 34:24.45N 119:40.98W
Wed 07 Oct 00:00 (no subject) 36:37.50N 121:53.65W
Tue 06 Oct 00:00 (no subject) 36:57.57N 122:00.14W
Mon 05 Oct 00:00 (no subject) 37:29.26N 122:29.30W
Sep 2009
Mon 07 Sep 00:00 (no subject) 38:00.55N 122:57.25W
Sat 05 Sep 00:00 (no subject) 38:54.41N 123:56.80W
Aug 2009
Sat 29 Aug 00:00 (no subject) 42:50.53N 124:47.20W
Mon 24 Aug 00:00 (no subject) 44:40.29N 124:19.17W
Sun 23 Aug 00:00 (no subject) 46:38.97N 124:36.69W
Sat 22 Aug 00:00 (no subject) 48:26.27N 124:47.51W
Fri 21 Aug 00:00 (no subject) 48:06.47N 122:45.94W
Fri 14 Aug 00:00 14-year sojourn in Seattle ends at Bastille Cafe & Bar 47:41.30N 122:24.20W