logo Oystermist

Position Map

Profile


Graham & Wendy Bobbit


British


Oyster 42


http://www.bobbit.eu

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Aug 2013
Tue 27 Aug 12:38 Position report 40:20.30N 71:54.52W
May 2013
Thu 16 May 14:01 Position report 32:54.56N 66:54.24W
Thu 02 May 15:50 (no subject) 18:23.89N 64:38.14W
2012
Dec 2012
Mon 17 Dec 21:41 Finished the ARC 2012 14:04.46N 60:56.97W
Mon 10 Dec 14:53 Situation update 15:14.14N 45:39.20W
Sun 02 Dec 16:21 Day 6 in the House 21:34.90N 27:51.35W
Nov 2012
Thu 29 Nov 16:49 ARC Day 3 25:26.80N 20:14.40W
Sat 10 Nov 21:24 ARC pre start events 28:07.70N 15:25.53W
Oct 2012
Wed 17 Oct 11:11 Safe arrrival Tenerife 28:02.10N 16:60.86W
Sun 14 Oct 17:22 On passage to Tenerife 30:14.48N 16:13.59W
Sat 13 Oct 10:11 Leaving Madeira 32.44.47N 16.42.66W 32:44.47N 16:42.66W
Wed 03 Oct 16:24 Position report 3 - Arrival at Porto Santo 33:03.71N 16:18.94W
Tue 02 Oct 10:46 Position report 2 - passage to Porto Santo 35:10.14N 13:39.80W
Mon 01 Oct 10:24 Position report - passage to Porto Santo 36:49.69N 11:43.11W
Sep 2012
Wed 19 Sep 20:03 Lisbon 38:40.62N 9:19.06W
Fri 14 Sep 18:50 Figueira Da Foz 40:08.84N 8:51.59W
Fri 14 Sep 18:48 (no subject) 41:08.55N 8:39.02W
Mon 03 Sep 19:26 Oystermist of Dart - new coppercoat 41:22.18N 8:45.80W