logo Intemperance

Position Map

Profile


Val and Paul Shilling


British


Sigma 400


40

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2007
Jun 2007
Tue 19 Jun 16:18 39.51.956N 03.08.604E 39:51.96N 3:08.60E
Mon 18 Jun 16:18 39.55.398N 003.03.438E 39:55.40N 3:03.44E
Sun 17 Jun 16:18 39.47.556N 02.41.507E 39:47.56N 2:41.51E
Fri 15 Jun 16:18 39.32.14N 02.24.42E 39:32.14N 2:24.42E
Thu 14 Jun 16:18 39.06.61N 01.30.86E 39:06.61N 1:30.86E
Wed 13 Jun 16:18 38.59.074N 001.12.722E 38:59.07N 1:12.72E
Tue 12 Jun 21:46 38.35.339N 00.03.367W 38:35.34N 0:03.37W
Mon 11 Jun 21:55 38.20.418N 00.28.919W 38:20.42N 0:28.92W
Sun 10 Jun 18:17 37.41.92N 00.48.13W 37:41.92N 0:48.13W
Fri 08 Jun 21:46 37.35.792N 00.59.107W 37:35.79N 0:59.11W
Thu 07 Jun 21:46 37.10.996N 001.49.190W 37:11.00N 1:49.19W
Tue 05 Jun 21:46 36.48.873N 002.33.658W 36:48.87N 2:33.66W
May 2007
Thu 31 May 11:22 36.41.7N 02.47.6W 36:49.80N 2:27.90W
Wed 30 May 11:22 36.44.8N 04.04.0 W 36:44.80N 4:04.00W
Tue 29 May 11:21 36.30.3N 04.53.4W 36:30.30N 4:53.40W
Sat 26 May 11:21 35.50.6N 5.18.5W 35:50.60N 5:18.50W
Thu 24 May 11:20 36.09N 05.21.9W 36:09.00N 5:21.90W
Wed 23 May 21:28 036.21.375 N 005.13.795W 36:21.38N 5:13.79W
Tue 15 May 23:14 18.25.471 N 064.37.079 W 18:25.47N 64:37.08W
Mon 14 May 00:00 18.27.271 N 064.26.423 W 18:27.27N 64:26.42W
Sat 12 May 22:34 18.04.054 N 063.05.594 W 18:04.05N 63:05.59W
Thu 10 May 22:35 17.52.949 N 062.51.376 W 17:52.95N 62:51.38W
Mar 2007
Fri 09 Mar 16:44 17.07.583N 061.53.287W 17:07.58N 61:53.29W
Feb 2007
Tue 20 Feb 17:04 17.03.979N 61.53.031W 17:03.98N 61:53.03W
Sun 11 Feb 20:46 17.00.204N 061.45.651W 17:00.20N 61:45.65W
Sat 10 Feb 20:08 16.18.357N 061.49.899W 16:18.36N 61:49.90W
Fri 02 Feb 22:21 16.13.215N 061.31.798W 16:13.21N 61:31.80W
Jan 2007
Wed 31 Jan 21:54 15.52.493N 61.35.901W 15:52.49N 61:35.90W
Sun 28 Jan 13:04 14.44.497N 61.10.667W 14:44.50N 61:10.67W
Thu 25 Jan 13:04 14.29.234N 61.04.906W 14:29.23N 61:04.91W
Tue 23 Jan 13:04 14.26.397N 60.53.191W 14:26.40N 60:53.19W
Mon 22 Jan 13:04 14.27.902N 60.52.179W 14:27.90N 60:52.18W
Wed 17 Jan 21:11 14.28.127N 60.52.102W 14:28.13N 60:52.10W
2006
Dec 2006
Mon 18 Dec 13:53 Photo of the crew
Sat 16 Dec 17:09 14.04.467N 060.56.939W 14:04.47N 60:56.94W
Fri 15 Dec 12:17 14.57N 58.44W 14:57.00N 58:44.00W
Thu 14 Dec 12:44 15.15N 56.12W 15:15.00N 56:12.00W
Wed 13 Dec 13:09 16.00N 53.55W 16:00.00N 53:55.00W
Tue 12 Dec 13:11 17.01N 52.17W 17:01.00N 52:17.00W
Mon 11 Dec 12:33 17.03N 50.01W 17:03.00N 50:01.00W
Sun 10 Dec 12:11 16.40N 47.11W 16:40.00N 47:11.00W
Sat 09 Dec 12:31 16.02N 44.26W 16:02.00N 44:26.00W
Fri 08 Dec 12:39 16.25N 41.40W 16:25.00N 41:40.00W
Thu 07 Dec 12:18 18.00N 39.09W 18:00.00N 39:09.00W
Wed 06 Dec 12:33 17.45N 36.10W 17:45.00N 36:10.00W
Tue 05 Dec 12:33 19.04N 33.34W 19:04.00N 33:34.00W
Mon 04 Dec 12:41 20.37N 31.21W 20:37.00N 31:21.00W
Sun 03 Dec 12:59 22.03N 28.42W 22:03.00N 28:42.00W
Sat 02 Dec 12:49 22:00N 25:35W 22:00.00N 25:35.00W
Fri 01 Dec 12:57 21:54N 22:34W 21:54.00N 22:34.00W
Nov 2006
Thu 30 Nov 13:36 21.47N 21.15W 21:47.00N 21:15.00W
Wed 29 Nov 12:48 22.52N 20.5W 22:52.00N 20:05.00W
Tue 28 Nov 13:17 24.49N 19.15W 24:49.00N 19:15.00W
Mon 27 Nov 12:36 25.30N 16.24.21W 25:30.00N 16:24.21W
Thu 16 Nov 19:24 28.07.7N 15.25.57W 28:07.70N 15:25.57W