logo Meryon.bridges's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Aug 2010
Wed 11 Aug 04:23 27:27S 153:06E A Sting in the Tail 27:27.00S 153:06.00E
Fri 06 Aug 08:14 24:57S 161:53E The Last Leg 24:57.00S 161:53.00E
Jul 2010
Mon 26 Jul 00:49 22:10S 172:19E 22:10.00S 172:19.00E
Thu 22 Jul 23:34 21:52S 178:25E 21:52.00S 178:25.00E
Jun 2010
Mon 21 Jun 23:50 18:47S 171:30W 18:47.00S 171:30.00W
Mon 14 Jun 19:27 20:21S 161:13W 20:21.00S 161:13.00W
Tue 08 Jun 21:03 21:10S 159:40W 21:10.00S 159:40.00W
Fri 04 Jun 02:24 18:49S 155:59W 18:49.00S 155:59.00W
May 2010
Sun 30 May 03:05 16:29S 151:45W 16:29.00S 151:45.00W
Sun 23 May 04:30 16:30S 149:49W 16:30.00S 149:49.00W
Sat 15 May 03:29 15:00S 147:80W 15:00.00S 147:80.00W
Sun 09 May 23:46 09:27.0S 140:40.0W 9:27.00S 140:40.00W
Sat 01 May 02:48 08:55.0S 140:05.9W The third Marquesa island 8:55.00S 140:05.90W
Apr 2010
Tue 27 Apr 04:50 10:29.8S 138:40.0W Arrived at the Marrquesas! 10:29.80S 138:40.00W
Fri 23 Apr 23:40 09:09.16S 131:46.0W Towards the Marquesas (6) 9:09.16S 131:46.00W
Tue 20 Apr 22:11 07:41.0S 124:34.2W Towards the Marquesas (5) 7:41.00S 124:34.20W
Sat 17 Apr 22:42 06:00.0S 117:30.0W Towards the Marquesas (4) 6:00.00S 117:30.00W
Wed 14 Apr 23:13 04:16.6S 108:58.7W Towards the Marquesas (3) 4:16.60S 108:58.70W
Mon 12 Apr 00:06 02:57.7S 101:419.3.7W Towards the Marquesas (2)
Thu 08 Apr 23:27 02:34.1S 94:44.7W Towards the Marquesas 2:34.10S 94:44.70W
Fri 02 Apr 16:49 00:45.3S 90:14.5W In Galapagos 0:45.30S 90:14.50W
Fri 02 Apr 15:27 Reissue of 26 Mar blog. 02:32.1N 85:21.8 W 2:32.10N 85:21.80W
Fri 02 Apr 15:18 Reissue of 23 Mar Blog. 06:29.8N 80:54.0W 6:29.80N 80:54.00W
Mar 2010
Sat 13 Mar 17:18 Fw: 09:38.8N 79.36.0W 9:38.80N 79:36.00W
Mon 08 Mar 20:40 09:33.4N 78:56.9W 9:33.40N 78:56.90W
Fri 05 Mar 20:40 11:43.0N 76:00.0W 11:43.00N 76:00.00W
Feb 2010
Mon 15 Feb 15:17 Curacao, 12:10.0N 69:00.0W 12:10.00N 69:00.00W
Jan 2010
Fri 29 Jan 16:21 10 degrees 57N, 65 degrees 14W
Sat 23 Jan 19:54 12 degrees N 61degrees 46 W Antigua to Grenada
Sat 23 Jan 19:52 12 degrees N 61degrees 46 W Antigua to Grenada
Sat 23 Jan 19:50 12 degrees N 61degrees 46 W Antigua to Grenada
Sat 23 Jan 19:50 12 degrees N 61degrees 46 W Antigua to Grenada
Sat 23 Jan 19:50 12 degrees N 61degrees 46 W Antigua to Grenada
Fri 01 Jan 14:48 Fw: Moving On
2009
Dec 2009
Wed 16 Dec 14:19 Antigua!!!
Fri 11 Dec 17:24 17 degrees 01N 054 degrees 23W
Tue 08 Dec 15:40 46degrees 37.4W 16degrees 42.2N
Sat 05 Dec 15:27 16.3N 038.51W 16:03.00N 38:51.00W
Wed 02 Dec 14:03 31.59W 19.03E
Wed 02 Dec 12:30 31.59W 19.03E
Wed 02 Dec 12:30 31.59W 19.03E
Nov 2009
Sun 29 Nov 15:07 21.01N 024.54W 21:01.00N 24:54.00W
Wed 25 Nov 19:54 27 12.4N 018 32.02W 27:12.40N 18:32.02W
Sun 22 Nov 23:45 Blog2
Oct 2009
Mon 26 Oct 10:07 Blog No 1