logo Buoy 'N Sea

Position Map

Profile


Phil and Trish Littman


U.S.


Pacific Seacraft


34


To cruise from Stuart, FL to St. Martin's in November 2007

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2007
Dec 2007
Mon 10 Dec 02:34 High res pics and video - Part 1
Sun 02 Dec 02:01 Day 11 & 12: Alien Shores 18:01.30N 63:02.61W
Nov 2007
Fri 30 Nov 13:42 They have landed!
Thu 29 Nov 13:23 They make land tomorrow 19:20.80N 63:55.00W
Thu 29 Nov 13:10 Day 10: Sombrero Passage 19:19.66N 63:54.52W
Wed 28 Nov 16:53 Day 9: Confused Seas and Sqawls 21:11.85N 64:44.44W
Tue 27 Nov 15:06 Day 7 & 8: Starting our descent 24:08.07N 66:22.73W
Tue 27 Nov 03:25 (no subject) 25:30.60N 67:31.60W
Mon 26 Nov 03:30 No more blogs 25:40.70N 68:26.20W
Sat 24 Nov 21:16 Day 6: Motorin' 25:56.20N 70:47.90W
Sat 24 Nov 21:15 Day 4 & 5: The "Ocean" 25:52.90N 73:09.60W
Sat 24 Nov 21:14 Day 3 & 4: Abaco & Eluthera
Sat 24 Nov 21:12 Day 2 & 3: We have [had] a problem.
Fri 23 Nov 15:26 25:53.3N, 73:21.1W 25:53.30N 73:21.10W
Fri 23 Nov 15:22 Day 1 & 2: We're Rockin' and Rollin'
Fri 23 Nov 00:29 25:54.2N, 74.54.2W 25:54.20N 74:54.20W
Wed 21 Nov 20:10 25:59.7N, 76:43.8W 25:59.70N 76:43.80W
Mon 19 Nov 18:46 26:22.7N, 79:03.5W 26:22.70N 79:03.50W
Mon 19 Nov 18:34 26:22.7N, 79:16.56W 26:22.70N 79:16.56W
Sun 18 Nov 04:26 Our Departure / Communication While at Sea
Sat 17 Nov 03:37 The Provisions
Sun 11 Nov 03:56 The Shakedown Cruise
Sun 11 Nov 01:42 The Crew & the Course 27:13.29N 80:16.56W
Wed 07 Nov 02:03 Buoy N Sea reports for duty 27:08.59N 80:11.34W
Tue 06 Nov 01:04 Introduction and History