logo Linbilan's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
May 2014
Sun 04 May 16:37 Our trip to here
Sun 04 May 16:36 59:51.858N 10:40.287E 59:51.86N 10:40.29E
Sat 03 May 14:55 58:57.040N 10:48.497E 58:57.04N 10:48.50E
Sat 03 May 03:45 57:43.092N 10:35.325E 57:43.09N 10:35.33E
Thu 01 May 16:58 54:46.359N 10:46.076E 54:46.36N 10:46.08E
2013
Oct 2013
Sat 05 Oct 14:34 54:38.092N 9:56.062E 54:38.09N 9:56.06E
Sat 05 Oct 08:50 54:26.175N 10:10.371E 54:26.18N 10:10.37E
Thu 03 Oct 17:02 Hansa habor Lübeck
Thu 03 Oct 15:01 53:53.162N 10:41.709E 53:53.16N 10:41.71E
Wed 02 Oct 15:53 54:10.909N 12:05.266E 54:10.91N 12:05.27E
Wed 02 Oct 10:59 54:30,212N 12:41.84E
Tue 01 Oct 18:03 54:19.082N 13:05.921E 54:19.08N 13:05.92E
Tue 01 Oct 14:56 54:36.500N 13:02.712E 54:36.50N 13:02.71E
Sep 2013
Mon 30 Sep 14:56 55:40.776N 13:35.506E 55:40.78N 13:35.51E
Sun 29 Sep 15:04 Re: 56:16.967N 13:29.547E 56:16.97N 13:29.55E
Sun 29 Sep 13:42 56:16.967N 13:29.547E 56:16.97N 13:29.55E
Sun 29 Sep 11:33 56:09.884N 12:21.200E 56:09.88N 12:21.20E
Sun 29 Sep 11:31 Gilleleje
Jul 2013
Sat 27 Jul 22:45 56:07.601N 12:18.603E 56:07.60N 12:18.60E
Sat 27 Jul 22:43 56:43.607N 11:33.777E 56:43.61N 11:33.78E
Sat 27 Jul 08:27 56:43.607N 11:33.777E 56:43.61N 11:33.78E
Fri 26 Jul 12:44 57:19.616N 11:10.953E 57:19.62N 11:10.95E
Thu 25 Jul 16:32 57:43.070N 10:34.259E 57:43.07N 10:34.26E
Wed 24 Jul 19:40 57:53,060N 011:35.639E
Tue 23 Jul 12:49 57:35.850N 11:55.243E 57:35.85N 11:55.24E
Mon 22 Jul 19:55 A picture of LinBiLan sailing in competition with zero wind.
Mon 22 Jul 19:15 57:6.539N 12:14.609 E 57:06.54N 12:14.61E
Mon 22 Jul 16:41 57:06.351N 12:13.580e 57:06.35N 12:13.58E
Sun 21 Jul 19:46 56:16.964N 12:29.587E 56:16.96N 12:29.59E
Fri 19 Jul 09:23 Harbor Day.
Thu 18 Jul 15:56 Competition Day
Wed 17 Jul 19:58 55:43.573N 12:34.293E 55:43.57N 12:34.29E
Tue 16 Jul 16:52 55:53.171N 12:32.881E 55:53.17N 12:32.88E
Mon 15 Jul 15:51 Evening sun.
Mon 15 Jul 15:50 56:26.458N 12:35.000E 56:26.46N 12:35.00E
Mon 15 Jul 06:28 Fwd: X-Yachts Gold Cup 2013 in Tuborg Harbor in Copenhagen!
Sun 14 Jul 19:35 It was stormy today. We stayed in the harbor.
Sat 13 Jul 18:51 Opel flagged LinBiLan
Sat 13 Jul 18:50 Sunset in Gilleleije
Sat 13 Jul 15:38 Fwd: Runmeter Run 13.07.2013 16:15:37
Sat 13 Jul 07:20 Back on the ship! With the family in Gilleleije.
Jun 2013
Sun 23 Jun 20:12 One more video.
Sun 23 Jun 19:58 Nice sailing of today!
Sun 23 Jun 15:48 Today's route.
Sun 23 Jun 11:15 56:07.623N 12:18.73E 56:07.62N 12:18.73E
Sat 22 Jun 13:23 55:40.784N 12:35.505E 55:40.78N 12:35.51E
Fri 21 Jun 18:04 55:40.911N 12:35.663E 55:40.91N 12:35.66E
Fri 21 Jun 10:08 Sunset
Fri 21 Jun 10:07 55:01.513N 12:33.857E 55:01.51N 12:33.86E
Thu 20 Jun 17:27 54:35.371N 10:57.182E 54:35.37N 10:57.18E
May 2013
Tue 21 May 19:22 A video of the men's trip.
Mon 20 May 15:03 54:39.09N 9:56.062E 54:39.09N 9:56.06E
Sun 19 May 16:42 55:02.628N 009:42.252E 55:02.63N 9:42.25E
Sat 18 May 18:14 55:00.778N 10:20.426E 55:00.78N 10:20.43E
Sat 18 May 12:39 54:49.234N 10:11.308E 54:49.23N 10:11.31E
Thu 02 May 12:06 54:39.093N 9:56.068E 54:39.09N 9:56.07E
Wed 01 May 09:29 A very nice morning!
Apr 2013
Tue 30 Apr 13:53 55:09.159N 10:08.502E 55:09.16N 10:08.50E
Mon 29 Apr 14:04 55:02.623N 9:42.256E 55:02.62N 9:42.26E
Sun 28 Apr 16:11 55:00.801N 010:20.472E 55:00.80N 10:20.47E
2012
Oct 2012
Thu 18 Oct 06:00 ... Sorry here comes the picture
Thu 18 Oct 05:58 54:39.093N 9:56.068E 54:39.09N 9:56.07E
Wed 17 Oct 05:01 55:03.653N 10:36.906E 55:03.65N 10:36.91E
Wed 17 Oct 04:56 55:05.632N 10:14.367E 55:05.63N 10:14.37E
Sep 2012
Sun 02 Sep 16:08 54:39.091N 9:56.006E 54:39.09N 9:56.01E
Sun 02 Sep 06:38 One more picture of us sailing
Sun 02 Sep 06:37 Lin Bi Lan sailing in the Lille Belt
Sat 01 Sep 14:34 54:51.243N 10:31.360E 54:51.24N 10:31.36E
Aug 2012
Fri 31 Aug 18:15 54:54.352N 9:54.079E 54:54.35N 9:54.08E
Fri 31 Aug 15:58 54:50.516N 9:40.789E 54:50.52N 9:40.79E
Thu 30 Aug 15:42 Today's 32 nautical miles
Thu 30 Aug 15:24 54:47.672N 9:26.208E 54:47.67N 9:26.21E
Wed 29 Aug 15:31 55:02.633N 9:42.296E 55:02.63N 9:42.30E
Tue 28 Aug 10:35 Fwd: A few more nice pictures
Tue 28 Aug 10:31 Fwd: A few more nice pictures
Mon 27 Aug 15:20 55:09.171N 10:8.504E 55:09.17N 10:08.50E
Mon 27 Aug 11:47 55:11.290N 9:53.620E 55:11.29N 9:53.62E
Mon 27 Aug 11:09 55:13.663N 9:50.471E 55:13.66N 9:50.47E
Mon 27 Aug 06:07 The sun shines in Middelfart!
Sun 26 Aug 12:04 55:30.373N 9:44.182E 55:30.37N 9:44.18E
Sat 25 Aug 16:55 55:19.656N 9:48.625E 55:19.66N 9:48.62E
Sat 25 Aug 09:39 55:30.368N 9:44.224E 55:30.37N 9:44.22E
Fri 24 Aug 18:46 55:38.490N 10:11.741E 55:38.49N 10:11.74E
Thu 23 Aug 14:51 55:48.975N 10:38.481E 55:48.98N 10:38.48E
Tue 21 Aug 13:18 Moored in Århus
Tue 21 Aug 13:17 56:09.866N 10:13.149E 56:09.87N 10:13.15E
Tue 21 Aug 07:21 56:14.471N 10:46.839E 56:14.47N 10:46.84E
Mon 20 Aug 17:58 56:18.684N 010:53.835E 56:18.68N 10:53.84E
Mon 20 Aug 16:20 Fwd: Runmeter Run 20.08.2012 14:11:22
Sun 19 Aug 20:55 56:31.972N 10:42.597E 56:31.97N 10:42.60E
Sun 19 Aug 19:51 56:31.972N 10:42.597
Sat 18 Aug 19:34 57:17.759N 10:55.385E 57:17.76N 10:55.38E
Fri 17 Aug 16:58 57:29.047N 10:37.359E 57:29.05N 10:37.36E
Thu 16 Aug 19:12 57:43.126N 010:35.316E 57:43.13N 10:35.32E
Wed 15 Aug 11:13 57:53.046N 11:35.244E 57:53.05N 11:35.24E
Wed 15 Aug 11:12 Through the Albrektssund kanal
Tue 14 Aug 12:37 HD Video: LinBiLan in rougher conditions, 30-35kts wind
Tue 14 Aug 12:01 HD Version of the video: LinBiLan sailing with 20kts of wind in the Kattegat
Tue 14 Aug 11:49 Video on LinBiLan sailing with 20kts wind in the Kattegat - nicely
Sun 12 Aug 12:54 57:42.309N 11:57.952E 57:42.31N 11:57.95E
Sat 11 Aug 19:09 57:18.434N 010:59.917E 57:18.43N 10:59.92E
Sat 11 Aug 08:04 56:47.329N 011:23.334E 56:47.33N 11:23.33E
Fri 10 Aug 14:02 Some pictures about our approach to Mölle harbor. I would not want to do it again.
Fri 10 Aug 13:58 56:42.893N 011:30.728E 56:42.89N 11:30.73E
Fri 10 Aug 13:56 Sunset in Hesselø
Thu 09 Aug 17:03 56:11.655N 011:43.496E 56:11.65N 11:43.50E
Wed 08 Aug 13:00 Visitors 2
Wed 08 Aug 13:00 Visitors on the boat!
Tue 07 Aug 20:47 56:16.950N 012:29.581E 56:16.95N 12:29.58E
Mon 06 Aug 09:02 Schedule Change
Sun 05 Aug 16:40 55:45.658N 12:36.126E 55:45.66N 12:36.13E
Sun 05 Aug 12:16 55:41.040N 12:35.770E 55:41.04N 12:35.77E
Thu 02 Aug 16:53 55:45.658N 12:36.126E 55:45.66N 12:36.13E
Thu 02 Aug 16:52 55:54.910N 12:42.894E 55:54.91N 12:42.89E
Thu 02 Aug 09:14 56:09.214N 12:32.507E 56:09.21N 12:32.51E
Wed 01 Aug 13:23 56:16.952N 012:29.583E 56:16.95N 12:29.58E
Wed 01 Aug 08:45 56:01.879N 011:57.299E 56:01.88N 11:57.30E
Jul 2012
Tue 31 Jul 15:23 55:56.656N 011:46.114E 55:56.66N 11:46.11E
Mon 30 Jul 18:36 Todays Track
Mon 30 Jul 12:48 56:07.698N 012:18.708E 56:07.70N 12:18.71E
Mon 30 Jul 11:04 56:05.931N 12:25.729E 56:05.93N 12:25.73E
Mon 30 Jul 09:43 56:02.229N 012:37.749E 56:02.23N 12:37.75E
Mon 30 Jul 08:15 55:54.529N 12:37.710E 55:54.53N 12:37.71E
Sun 29 Jul 12:00 55:45.657N 012:36.126E 55:45.66N 12:36.13E
Sun 29 Jul 11:04 55:43.561N 012:35.219E 55:43.56N 12:35.22E
Sun 29 Jul 08:35 55:45.693N 12:36.069E 55:45.69N 12:36.07E
Sun 08 Jul 11:11 55:45.694N 012:36.081E 55:45.69N 12:36.08E
Sun 08 Jul 09:53 55:45.313N 12:39.440E 55:45.31N 12:39.44E
Sun 08 Jul 09:18 55:43.630N 012:35.650E 55:43.63N 12:35.65E
Sun 08 Jul 07:59 55:36.609N 12:41.496E 55:36.61N 12:41.50E
Sun 08 Jul 05:52 55:16.878N 012:27.498E 55:16.88N 12:27.50E
Sat 07 Jul 13:56 55:15.158N 012:22.575E 55:15.16N 12:22.57E
Sat 07 Jul 10:57 54:59.211N 12:33.996E 54:59.21N 12:34.00E
Sat 07 Jul 07:42 54:42.080N 12:10.593E 54:42.08N 12:10.59E
Fri 06 Jul 20:12 54:35.818N 11:58.790E 54:35.82N 11:58.79E
Fri 06 Jul 18:53 54:32.102N 11:57.325
Fri 06 Jul 16:44 54:31.626N 011:30.663E 54:31.63N 11:30.66E
Fri 06 Jul 13:52 54:36.445N 11:01.853E 54:36.45N 11:01.85E
Fri 06 Jul 12:14 54:37.666N 010.48.395E 54:37.67N 10:48.40E
Fri 06 Jul 06:14 54:37.405N 10:12.820E 54:37.41N 10:12.82E
Thu 05 Jul 14:35 54:39.677N 009:56.087E 54:39.68N 9:56.09E
Jun 2012
Tue 19 Jun 12:07 Perfect tracking for today. 22nm.
Tue 19 Jun 10:29 54:39.093N 009:56.068E 54:39.09N 9:56.07E
Tue 19 Jun 09:32 54:39.678N 009:56.096E 54:39.68N 9:56.10E
Tue 19 Jun 08:08 54:40.248N 010:02.569E 54:40.25N 10:02.57E
Tue 19 Jun 07:16 54:47.555N 9:56.912E 54:47.55N 9:56.91E
Tue 19 Jun 05:47 54:53.31N 009:52.320E 54:53.31N 9:52.32E
Mon 18 Jun 18:46 Bad weather stop
Sun 17 Jun 14:15 My today's track as recorded by AIS stations
Sun 17 Jun 13:35 54:54.468N 009:53.350E 54:54.47N 9:53.35E
Sun 17 Jun 11:40 54:46.784N 9:58.876E 54:46.78N 9:58.88E
Sun 17 Jun 09:17 54:39.092N 9:56.069E 54:39.09N 9:56.07E
May 2012
Sun 13 May 13:50 54:39.095N 9:56.072E 54:39.09N 9:56.07E
Sat 12 May 16:24 54:56.575N 10:15.651E 54:56.58N 10:15.65E
Sat 12 May 10:49 54:41.88N 010:04.57E 54:41.88N 10:04.57E
Apr 2012
Sun 22 Apr 17:06 54:39.095N 9:56.072E 54:39.09N 9:56.07E